hope so . . wahaaha 2a 2a!!!

What bike in your mind~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 8k

What bike in your mind~? :p

RVF or PGM lor

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
RVF or PGM lor

cool~ sport bikes~ :thumb:

So I guess your class 2 in-near-future also a sportbike~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

cool~ sport bikes~ :thumb:

So I guess your class 2 in-near-future also a sportbike~ :p

not really . . maybe touring bike for class 2 or not riding anymore:cheeky:

not really . . maybe touring bike for class 2 or not riding anymore :cheeky:

Oh~ I see... :thumb:

off topic fellas.

Whats bugging me?

That I cannot find the chance to share Ah Fai's burden at TD....

hahahahahahaha

whats bugging me is i juz came back frm work n now need to sleep can't delay anymore so another 6 hours hv to wake up n go to work haizz..... :(

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

off topic fellas.

Whats bugging me?

hahahahahahaha

Haha~ you win liao~ :lol:

What bugs me is I have to finish SMA (Safety Management Assessment) ASAP~ :(

Haha~ you win liao~ :lol:

What bugs me is I have to finish SMA (Safety Management Assessment) ASAP~ :(

After the assignment, can go and celebrate at TD. Good excuse for me to go there..... :sweat:

Steady on~ :thumb:

But this SMA thingy really bugs me, too many MOM rules & regulations... :(

off topic fellas.

Whats bugging me?

hahahahahahaha

Get the full experience man.

Grab a wheelbarrow, chankol, jackhammer and sweat it out under the day sun, then chill out at the TD after hours. ;) :p

Get the full experience man.

Grab a wheelbarrow, chankol, jackhammer and sweat it out under the day sun, then chill out at the TD after hours. ;) :p

Best to have a bath first before going down~ :sweat:

Must have the full experience man. TCW in the day, then go TD at nite.

haha~ have you been to TD before~? :p

RVF or PGM lor

PGM no point.. RVF get a gd 1 is hard.. u need help how to see rvf .. can ask my advice if u dun mind . I use to ride 1 myself. Just PM me :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

haha~ have you been to TD before~? :p

Golden Mile with Thai Smell some More :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Golden Mile with Thai Smell some More :cheeky:

haha~ Golden Mile is great with Thai atmosphere, yet my favourite TD is Live Impact (LI)~ :thumb:

Too bad LI close shop 1 week ago, but only bugs me for awhile cause they will reopen again :p

haha~ Golden Mile is great with Thai atmosphere, yet my favourite TD is Live Impact (LI)~ :thumb:

Too bad LI close shop 1 week ago, but only bugs me for awhile cause they will reopen again :p

i stay so near golden mile . . haha

cool man~ walking distance~? :p

It bugs me that the SAM, AXS machines and HDB as well are not updated after payment for fines have been made. My wife was fined $100 for parking at HDB service road. She paid the fine on 24th February through SAM.

On 25th February, thinking that my wife has not paid her fine, I made payment through AXS machine. The fine was still indicated on the AXS machine even though my mrs had paid the fine the day before. Not knowing that it was already settled, I made payment.

Now, how the heck am I suppose to get my $100 refunded? Do I write in to HDB or will they automatically refund me the money when they find out that 2 payments were made for the same $100 fine??? :confused:

I went LI once N|a :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

y nv bring mi go ?

It bugs me that the SAM, AXS machines and HDB as well are not updated after payment for fines have been made. My wife was fined $100 for parking at HDB service road. She paid the fine on 24th February through SAM.

On 25th February, thinking that my wife has not paid her fine, I made payment through AXS machine. The fine was still indicated on the AXS machine even though my mrs had paid the fine the day before. Not knowing that it was already settled, I made payment.

Now, how the heck am I suppose to get my $100 refunded? Do I write in to HDB or will they automatically refund me the money when they find out that 2 payments were made for the same $100 fine??? :confused:

gov eat money one... find neighbourhood PAP leader n jio him come out drink coffee n talk about it.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
gov eat money one... find neighbourhood PAP leader n jio him come out drink coffee n talk about it.

No need lah. I just called up HDB. They know of the double payment and they will refund me back the money by cheque in my mrs name cos she is the vehicle owner. Looks like my money will ultimately be spent by my wife... :slapforehead:

haha~ money well spent :angel: