Cataracts ops.. needs urgent surgery coz its gettin worse..

Got any good hospitals to recommend for eye surgery? Mt elizabeth? Gleneagles? Ermm.. :giddy:

I've got no gd recommend but I'll like to sincerely wish you all the best...

• Replies 8k

I am very bugged by the fact that my 2A TP is coming and I'm still unable to change to 1st gear successfully

I'm actually quite surprised that I am still facing this problem on a Super 4!!

Do you guys experience this when you were taking your 2A or 2?

i face this problem too, the bikes at driving centres stinks, i kick n kick very hard also cannot change gear 2, then timing all fail to meet requirements, sian, wat to do, wan me to change EO for them meh:dozed:

Eh... you r taking 2A now? aha... you are facing the same prob as me too! What to do? I can just hope and pray that I do not need to change down my gear while negotiating the turns during my TP test... :pray: :pray:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Eh... you r taking 2A now? aha... you are facing the same prob as me too! What to do? I can just hope and pray that I do not need to change down my gear while negotiating the turns during my TP test... :pray: :pray:

just lan lan lor, TP time also cannot change bike, just go for it lor

wat is bugging me, i regreting big time why i nv study hard enough... now i am either here or there just a normal temasek poly grad who spend lot of money for the pte degree and here eithere here or there. If u an't born pretty u better study hard.. i regret badly y i nv study hard enough to be lawyer or doctor........

I regretted studying the wrong course. Wasted at least 3 years of my life and money in Australia. I studied hard for my IT degree but still got kicked out for failing too many subjects, especially programming.

We have to work hard and smart. The latter that I failed to do

Nope, I tried those leathers for track. I still have my police uniform for reminiscing purposes though. :cheeky:

Anyways, today I got really bugged by a salesman. Usually it would take a lot to piss me off but that idiot somehow managed to do so with just four words.

Today I went to the PC Show just to walk around and maybe buy a portable hard disk. I then went to the Panasonic booth cos I'm also looking for a new LCD TV for my bedroom cos my Samsung Plano TV had gone kaput.

The momnet I saw the Panasonic Viera full HD, 65 inch LCD TV, I wanted to know whether the price has dropped as it used to cost $19,999 previously. When I asked the idiot salesman how much it costs, he looked at me and said, "It is very expensive".

KNN! Just because I was dressed casually in polo shirt, jeans and wearing my comfy, he must have assumed that I am some lowly, waged worker or something. Now I know how the character Julia Roberts played in 'Pretty Woman' feels when she is snubbed by that salesgirl who used the exact same words when she asked how much a dress costs in that high class boutique.

I got damn pissed off that I threw him a dirty, disgusted stare and just walked off. Dunno how this kind of idiots can be in the sales industry. :slapforehead:

Anyways, I managed to buy my 160GB portable hard disk and then went back home... :smile:

I also bought a portable hard drive. Western Digital Elements. Bought it and left ASAP 'cos it was so crowded. I was happy to find my usual parking lot empty. Before that, was a tight squeeze to get in. Saw tt6389 parking on the pavement with the rest :cheeky:

I also bought a portable hard drive. Western Digital Elements. Bought it and left ASAP 'cos it was so crowded.

Good deal on that hard drive. :thumb: I too did not stay long cos the crowd was beginning to bug me. So jam packed... :sian:

i went to the Pc show and thought y no showgirls??? Den i realise my Xuesha is at the nokia and i dinno... gosh if not i can finally see her in person.

no showgirl its coz u never come to the motorola booth that im working in at level 4 haha:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
just lan lan lor, TP time also cannot change bike, just go for it lor

Hey, good luck to u bro! :smile:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Hey, good luck to u bro! :smile:

i should say tat to u.

gd luck to u bro

wrist bones not healing and connecting properly.

cast smells like really sweaty stinky feet now. eeeeek.

wave is currently 2 basket, 1 topbox and has lightweight black sports rims and full batman fairings. i think my sub is really enjoying the bike.....will sign over to him soon.

bugging me now is my attire. sleeveless tops, shorts and flipflops is kinda all i can put on now becase its easier to go toliet in.

i cant even put on make up or wear my heels & low cut short dresses.

and i reach my left armpit toshave the hairs!

Good deal on that hard drive. :thumb: I too did not stay long cos the crowd was beginning to bug me. So jam packed... :sian:

I have yet to try the hard drive. When I think about it, I dun need it for now. Anyway, I'll see how it goes. Hope it won't go obsolete when I need it :faint:

wave is currently 2 basket, 1 topbox and has lightweight black sports rims and full batman fairings. i think my sub is really enjoying the bike.....will sign over to him soon.

bugging me now is my attire. sleeveless tops, shorts and flipflops is kinda all i can put on now becase its easier to go toliet in.

Now I understand the condition that you're in. No wonder you didn't reply to my sms I sent sometime ago.

had an accident on 25 May. Totally no memories of it though it seems I was consious throughout.

Anyway, right hand in a cast now. expecting to put on another more solid cast next week. to last me a month. Cute part is. I stay in Central East. My doctor is based in Jurong Medical Centre at Boon Lay.

My right hand is expected to be limp wrist and will take 6 months to recover if I can be spared the surgery. I am hoping for no metal plate surgery. Even when receovered or whatever, I no longer has full useof it.

thanfully, my riding pants saved my fall or i am looking at total right side disabled.

Wah...

So many bikers got into accident...

So sorrie to hear tat from you too..

I can understand the inconvience...

So u going for any rehab?

:p :P :p

i also bought a harddisk

and was loking at the 1 terrabyte hardisk ,

that got me thinking , wow , 1 terabyte le , 5 years ago 20gb like a lot le

now we got terabyte....

soon next time our pc hdd will be 1 terrabyte instead of what , 80gb ? 160gb ?

are we moving too fast for our own good?

i also bought a harddisk

and was loking at the 1 terrabyte hardisk ,

that got me thinking , wow , 1 terabyte le , 5 years ago 20gb like a lot le

now we got terabyte....

When I was walking at the PC Show with two GFs, one of them asked, "What is TB?" when she saw the various sizes of hard disks being sold.

I told her, "Tuberculosis lor"... :angel:

soon next time our pc hdd will be 1 terrabyte instead of what , 80gb ? 160gb ?

are we moving too fast for our own good?

technology is indeed too fast, one Terra-byte !!! can store a whole lifetime of stuffs, but it will nv be enough, everyone wans more

When I was walking at the PC Show with two GFs, one of them asked, "What is TB?" when she saw the various sizes of hard disks being sold.

I told her, "Tuberculosis lor"... :angel:

Wondering how much longer muz GOD make mi repay my debts and return mi wat i shld be getting.

It has been so long,so long.

would it end?

or it'll nvr end?

*wonders*

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

$$$ WOMEN N BIKES :cheeky:

This sure bugg all people around this forum :thumb:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Wondering how much longer muz GOD make mi repay my debts and return mi wat i shld be getting.

It has been so long,so long.

would it end?

or it'll nvr end?

wat kinda debts do u speak of?:giddy:

not $$ tt type la.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

not $$ tt type la.

Must be debt of gratitude, I suppose??? :confused:

debts of my previous lifes sins.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

debts of my previous lifes sins.

now still got such thing?:giddy: