Rode back in the heavy downpour just now. Now my back is aching. Every time the weather is cold, my operated slipped disc vertebra feels stiff and achy... :weep:

• Replies 8k

My operated finger and a damaged finger are giving me problems when cold weather..

Hot oso bad, cold oso bad.. Haizz...

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 20 2006, 11:29 PM

Rode back in the heavy downpour just now. Now my back is aching. Every time the weather is cold, my operated slipped disc vertebra feels stiff and achy... :weep:

Is there any solution to it?

Originally posted by Spec II@Nov 21 2006, 12:23 AM

Is there any solution to it?

No idea leh. At the moment, I am learning to live with it... :help:

alot of things in mind.

cant be solved.

leave it to god.

ROARS.

bless de holy one.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Originally posted by BlurLing@Nov 21 2006, 09:25 AM

alot of things in mind.

cant be solved.

leave it to god.

ROARS.

bless de holy one.

Talking about God brings to mind an old Joan Osborne song that goes : :smile:

What if God was one of us?

Just a slob like one of us?

Just a stranger on the bus

Trying to make his way home...

is there such song? ;O

i dint know. lol.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Originally posted by BlurLing@Nov 21 2006, 05:03 PM

is there such song? ;O

i dint know. lol.

Yes, there is. Here's a video clip of the song. You know, at times it bugs me when people are plagued with bad luck due to their own doings but they don't blame themselves for their own mistakes and blame GOD for the predicament that they are in... :nono:

like that aie and lib jia lat when the rainy season comes

jus like my knee.....

will feel pain

aie;

icic.

well. humans are like tt.

lets take accident for example.

they can blame de slightest thing.

from de stone;sandy road;etc etc.

BUT HOR.

from wad others see.

its de way they RIDE.

they jus dun realize.

or perhaps. they realized.

but, dun wanna admit it. HAHA.

Originally posted by BlurLing@Nov 22 2006, 12:25 AM

aie;

icic.

well. humans are like tt.

lets take accident for example.

they can blame de slightest thing.

from de stone;sandy road;etc etc.

BUT HOR.

from wad others see.

its de way they RIDE.

they jus dun realize.

or perhaps. they realized.

but, dun wanna admit it. HAHA.

Exactly. It really bugs me when people do not want to take responsibility for their own actions. Dare to do but don't dare to face the consequences when whatever actions that they did go awry... :sian:

haha.

k. stupid teacher.

3 teacher's lesson today.

2 never come.

might as well all dun come!

KAOS.

waste my time and travel down to school. screw it.

wat's bugging me now.... feels v taken for granted, my colleague forwarded me this and I tot of sharing it w others as well. read it and u will know wat i mean...

F A M I L Y

I ran into a stranger as he passed by,

"Oh excuse me please" was my reply.

He said, "Please excuse me too;

I wasn't watching for you."

We were very polite, this stranger and I.

We went on our way and we said goodbye.

But at home a different story is told,

How we treat our loved ones, young and old.

Later that day, cooking the evening meal,

My son stood beside me very still.

When I turned, I nearly knocked him down.

"Move out of the way," I said with a frown.

He walked away, his little heart broken.

I didn't realize how harshly I'd spoken.

While I lay awake in bed,

God's still small voice came to me and said,

"While dealing with a stranger,

common courtesy you use,

but the family you love, you seem to abuse.

Go and look on the kitchen floor,

You'll find some flowers there by the door.

Those are the flowers he brought for you.

He picked them himself: pink, yellow and blue.

He stood very quietly not to spoil the surprise,

you never saw the tears that filled his little eyes."

By this time, I felt very small,

And now my tears began to fall.

I quietly went and knelt by his bed;

"Wake up, little one, wake up," I said.

"Are these the flowers you picked for me?"

He smiled, "I found 'em, out by the tree.

I picked 'em because they're pretty like you.

I knew you'd like 'em, especially the blue."

I said, "Son, I'm very sorry for the way I acted today;

I shouldn't have yelled at you that way."

He said, "Oh, Mom, that's okay.

I love you anyway."

I said, "Son, I love you too,

and I do like the flowers, especially the blue."

FAMILY

Are you aware that if we died tomorrow, the company

that we are working for could easily replace us in

a matter of days.

But the family we left behind will feel the loss

for the rest of their lives.

And come to think of it, we pour ourselves more

into work than into our own family,

an unwise investment indeed,

don't you think?

So what is behind the story?

Do you know what the word FAMILY means?

FAMILY = (F)ATHER (A)ND (M)OTHER (I) (L)OVE (Y)OU

each family got its own upspoken tales.. shrugx..

There are a lot of unspoken tales cos bad or good, you cannot choose your family... :sweat:

ya.

it all boil down to de similar blood stream flowing within. eventhough i may quarrel or even fight with my brothers. at de end of de day. we are still family.

its tough trying to keep a family bonded.

since i got quite a age gap with my brothers.

still. i know if i got problem. they wont leave their lil sis to death.

Pay day is late! That's what happens when my company got taken over. The joke among the staff is we have to go over the border to get our pay in RM (My company got bought over by one of the M'sia bank, you see)

What buggingh me now is don't have the money to buy a class 2 bike or not when i get my class 2 license. Have to worry about the road tax, the insurance, the down payment, arrrhhhhhhhh... hahaha :cry:

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

I want to grow up in a natural way..

I dont want to grow up forced by the environment.

Always being protected by family till one day u realize things aint what u see it is.

Family suddenly throw u a bomb and expects u to grow up in a night and carry the burden.

I know this is what everyone has to go thru. I understand the fact, i know what i shld do. But i can't bring myself to do it. Why must i be the same as everyone. I am different. I dont want to be tie down by the necessity. But still i must accept.

I have to overcome myself.

"i know ur char is like this, u r carefree, do and have everything ur way, enjoys ur freedom, even if the sky falls u dont give a damn. We always took things on our hand, till now when we realize we cant handle it anymore. We need u to put in ur effort. i know u r sensible n mature enough, u will be able to do it. We are sorry and of course we will give u time to accept. The most wrong we have done in ur upbringing, we spoilt u. We never let u know wat is happening in ur surroundings, we kept u in an enclosed environment to the extend that u live in ur own world, we have been too protective towards u. But its time for u to grow up."

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by Nitez86@Nov 27 2006, 07:40 PM

What buggingh me now is don't have the money to buy a class 2 bike or not when i get my class 2 license. Have to worry about the road tax, the insurance, the down payment, arrrhhhhhhhh... hahaha :cry:

unless u thinking of touring wif ur Class 2 bike or else i think is waste of $ to get a class 2 bike in spore

juz my 2 cents..dun get angry hor :sweat:

The rain is bugging me now...Cant ride bike out to buy Fried Bee Hoon with Chicken Wing + Luncheon Meat...

Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 27 2006, 11:17 PM

"i know ur char is like this, u r carefree, do and have everything ur way, enjoys ur freedom, even if the sky falls u dont give a damn. We always took things on our hand, till now when we realize we cant handle it anymore. We need u to put in ur effort. i know u r sensible n mature enough, u will be able to do it. We are sorry and of course we will give u time to accept. The most wrong we have done in ur upbringing, we spoilt u. We never let u know wat is happening in ur surroundings, we kept u in an enclosed environment to the extend that u live in ur own world, we have been too protective towards u. But its time for u to grow up."

I think alot of other parents should be saying this to their children.

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 27 2006, 11:32 PM

The rain is bugging me now...Cant ride bike out to buy Fried Bee Hoon with Chicken Wing + Luncheon Meat...

damn...u making me hungry liao :hungry:

Originally posted by who_noe@Nov 27 2006, 11:33 PM

damn...u making me hungry liao :hungry:

Rain stops...Time to get my char bee hoon..

exams.

i hate exams.

Break – is to enable us to walk a further more distance.

ä¼‘æ¯ â€“ 是让我们能走更长远的路程。