Buggers who pay way above market for landed properties pushing up the benchmark prices. Been looking for 2 months now but cant conclude a deal yet.

• Replies 8k

Buggers who pay way above market for landed properties pushing up the benchmark prices. Been looking for 2 months now but cant conclude a deal yet.

This last 2 months has seen a spike on prices.

Are you sure you want to buy now?

slap de stupid bugger who forcefully claim money from my dad and various cabby for de stupid act he have done and still dare to say its due to de reckless driving for de cabbies? wad can they do wrong when they are jus waiting at de taxi stand outside MOS at clark quay?! tmd. use your brain la. mus forcefully use law to claim?

UNFAIR.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

errrr.....is that something new?

i guess not

: /

This last 2 months has seen a spike on prices.

Are you sure you want to buy now?

I'm looking to buy but I will bid my time.

I dont want to be a sucker when sellers are asking ridiculous prices.

For landed homes, i'm willing to pay an increase price as that's how the market works. ie 10-15% from early this year.

But many bullshit sellers are testing market but putting price tags that are 30-40% from early this year.

In fact just today, one fella asked for $1.5 mil for a small terrace house, I said OK, view on Saturday then i make you my best offer. Within the same day, change asking price to $1.7mil. I said, "forget about viewing, bullshit price now even $1.5m, i wont buy" Let a sucker take it.

If prices are not right and sellers are not serious, I'll just reinvest my cash into the more liquid financial market.

Some forumers, they always kinda sour sour that others are better then them or others has what they dont have.

its so biatchy....and its not limited to the gals only.

hmm hmm. its jus human nature isnt it? to compare and to uhm. greed?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

hmm hmm. its jus human nature isnt it? to compare and to uhm. greed?

We're only human. Of flesh and blood, we're made. Humans, born to make mistakes... :cheeky:

yes. make mistake. den again. not many ppl learn from these mistake. lols

haiz....downgrading bike in process :giddy: :weep: :cry:

went to have car wash today at esso pasir ris, wondering why 2day like no cars washing, usually full house and wait and wait, today no need wait.

when i realised why, already too late. cos change of people.

the washing is ok, but the drying by the 2 minahs sux!!!

use dunno wat table cloth dry the car, the freaking cloth wet like dunno wat, neber even squeeze dry, just rub rub...

in the end, take out my own chamois to clean myself.

so pissed off...no wonder no queues at all, cos they sux big time!

pls dun go there, if you intend to wash your car.

TPS problem on my bike and it's high fuel consumption. 168km only, the reserve light comes on... :sian:

time for u to change 07 or wait for 08 R1 liao :D :angel:

wat's bugging me now? hmm my bro suppose to bring me to go JB for dinner..i waited til 7pm got so hungry.. ask him wat time wanna go off.. he say "huh u still wan to go ar? i very tire le..." sob sob...now he zzz in lala land.... haiz... i still hao lian to my bf that im going JB..... =( den come SBF n ka li ka jiao.. see old frens here... hee..

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
wat's bugging me now? hmm my bro suppose to bring me to go JB for dinner..i waited til 7pm got so hungry.. ask him wat time wanna go off.. he say "huh u still wan to go ar? i very tire le..." sob sob...now he zzz in lala land.... haiz... i still hao lian to my bf that im going JB..... =( den come SBF n ka li ka jiao.. see old frens here... hee..

simple solutions

1)call for mac delivery

2)call for pizza or kfc delivery :lol:

aft he said the word tire, i dig for maggie mee liaoz!!!! sob sob..... too much of mc n fast food is not good.. fattening.... hee..

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

Currently hungry. just eaten since 4pm. stomach growling.

Why the FC so high? U mod? Or is it normal for R1?

And I thought mine was bad at 190... last time my lau k even worse, 130 nia reserve light come on liao. All stock okay... speaking of which, any idea what can be causing the high FC? I'm riding Bandit now.

Why the FC so high? U mod? Or is it normal for R1?

And I thought mine was bad at 190... last time my lau k even worse, 130 nia reserve light come on liao. All stock okay... speaking of which, any idea what can be causing the high FC? I'm riding Bandit now.

I've really no idea. I just did valve clearance and full servicing. Before I serviced it, mileage wasn't so bad. Around 220km, then reserve. Maybe due to TPS problem so the FC becomes high. Anyways, I'm gonna send it to HL next week. When I asked my mechanic, he told me to fix PC3 which costs $630... :faint:

WTF. got 1 bangala threw away the recycle bags that my family put outside. and yet the recycle company did not come and collect. such a wasteful

I've really no idea. I just did valve clearance and full servicing. Before I serviced it, mileage wasn't so bad. Around 220km, then reserve. Maybe due to TPS problem so the FC becomes high. Anyways, I'm gonna send it to HL next week. When I asked my mechanic, he told me to fix PC3 which costs $630... :faint:

told u bro...it a signal to u...wait n change to 08 model liao o_O

Installments haven't finished and I haven't fully enjoyed whacking this bike. Next bike change will be in 2010. The K10... :angel:

I now have 5 luggages, 3 of them comfirm has to pay fines.

Now trying to spread the weight so I wont have to pay extra fines.

The carton of Goldwing stuffs is already 19+ kg, 4 more kg and I need to pay more fines.

I now have 5 luggages, 3 of them comfirm has to pay fines.

Now trying to spread the weight so I wont have to pay extra fines.

The carton of Goldwing stuffs is already 19+ kg, 4 more kg and I need to pay more fines.

woo goin wer holi ?

oops i remember dunno in which thread i saw u saying ur coming bck to sg.. :cheeky:

so when would tat b ?

2002-2003 -->aprilia Rs125

2002-2005 -->honda Ta200

2003-2008 -->aprilia Rs250

2006-2008 -->honda ta150

15 jan2008 - 5 Apr 2012 --> x8 400ie

5 Apr 2012 - now --> busa the falcon..

woo goin wer holi ?

oops i remember dunno in which thread i saw u saying ur coming bck to sg.. :cheeky:

so when would tat b ?

Why? You wanna jio her out lim kopi is it??? :confused: