I won't delete or close this thread. However, I will merge it into another thread of the same subject matter... :)

• Replies 757

hope all d thieves get a life or better still get a job to earn own money instead of stealing others' stuff to get a foc life.. pls thieves, wake up!! and get a job! dun be lazy ok?!

.. pls thieves, wake up!! and get a job! dun be lazy ok?!

if only they can listen.. they arent called thieves for no reasons i guess...

my gf's new MHR open face stolen from my bike at the car park at HDB Hub beside cheers.. :sian: in broad daylight!

Well... what goes ard comes ard... :angel:

i dunno this thread exsists...

well.. i lost my right-side cool mirror to one pathetatic low-life thief last wk.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

at one time..

i left my bike for a few days at the carpark..

after polishing it.. just like to see it shine and shine without any dirt on it...

then when i wanted to ride it,

i took my cloth to gave it some shine before moving off.

my yamaha logo GONE!!!!

how could that be.. i just wiped it a few days ago and i didnt ride the bike..

errr...

i just couldnt do anything but it spoilt my day.

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

not sure if this is called stealing..

but i saw about 5 nova helmets at the void deck of blk 666 along with some broken vase and some bike magazines...

so i believe it's all junk?

saw 1 nova still in darn good condition, just that the visor is cracked. i laughed at myself and bring it back home for airbrush.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

Left ma RamIII in box while I parked Sparky @VivOCity's basement, on Saturday( 14 June ).

When I went back to Sparky less than 2hrs later, box was pryed open. Farker burned the sides to melt the plastic and soften the lock area so he/she/they could break loose the lock.

Farker did not replace ma RamIII wit any helmets.

Ma fren had only ONE helmet for himself. So I had to do a cab to Tan Tock Seng hospital @ 2am, then home to Jurong, then VivO again.( farking midnite and on call charges!! )

Fortunately I didn't lose ma fren from tat freak incident, if not I swear to God i'll hunt you down and give you HELL wich you cld neva farkin' imagine.

Btw, the carpark's entirely fitted with cctvs. I'll let the authorites catch up with you.

Whoeva the Culprit, I HEX YOU. Curse that you farkin' die in a freak traffic accident, whereby you will be dragged more than 100m and run over numerous times by a 5 ton lorry!

Farkin' INCONSIDERATE. Not to mention CHEAPSKATE. If you yearn sumthing, farkin' WORK FER IT!

but u did gav me d perfect excuse for ma new Stella Ram3. Had been wantin' it. :cheeky:

A kiss hurts more than a bit,

If received from a soul forbidden,

Its marks reminder burns,

When left on a dark heart hidden

A bite penetrates the skin,

But to receive from a lover is bliss,

As a bite can only tickle,

When compared with a deadly kiss

Left ma RamIII in box while I parked Sparky @VivOCity's basement, on Saturday( 14 June ).

When I went back to Sparky less than 2hrs later, box was pryed open. Farker burned the sides to melt the plastic and soften the lock area so he/she/they could break loose the lock.

Ma fren had only ONE helmet for himself. So I had to do a cab to Tan Tock Seng hospital @ 2am, then home to Jurong, then VivO again.( farking midnite and on call charges!! )

Fortunately I didn't lose ma fren from tat freak incident, if not I swear to God i'll hunt you down and give you HELL wich you cld neva farkin' imagine.

Btw, the carpark's entirely fitted with cctvs. I'll let the authorites catch up with you.

Whoeva the Culprit, I HEX YOU. Curse that you farkin' die in a freak traffic accident, whereby you will be dragged more than 100m and run over numerous times by a 5 ton lorry!

Farkin' INCONSIDERATE. Not to mention CHEAPSKATE. If you yearn sumthing, farkin' WORK FER IT!

but u did gav me d perfect excuse for ma new Stella Ram3. Had been wantin' it. :cheeky:

so can i say that those bikers who got into accidents are once thieves?

haix... really stupid thieve that cause us so much trouble... really got to hex them and curse them...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

money is not easily earned, dun steal or damage other ppl bikes cos u nv know how hard they worked for it

Lowly, cheapo thieves where got heck care whether you worked hard or not??? :slapforehead:

my 11B which i stupidly use as cashcard...conveniently forget to take out of IU :(

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

ma sparks and ma fren onli hab one helmet I see til :giddy: :faint: so ish urs or ur fren????

did u have any stories before this? you went to hospital cause your friend is admitted?

Even my blood is boiling while i read d story of redressme.. haix.. yah, i aso hope d thief will die on d road...wen using da helmet he stole.. coz its a stolen helmet so it wun offer any protection for sure..!!

Anyway for this stolen helmet cases.. many of it happens.. as far i noe... its coz.. some of d guys.. they go out.. and pick up chicks on d streets or get to noe chicks on d streets.. and being a gentleman they wanna send back these new chicks back home.. and since they dun have spare helmet.. they will steal it... This is jus one reason i noe of.. coz some of my guy frens have done it and told me abt it before.. as for some.. its coz their helmets were stolen wen they park their bike at a particular place.. so to go home, they will steal another person's helmet.. so unfair lah!!...

watever it is, stealin is a sin.. be more considerate la thieves.. coz u really dunno hw much ppl work so hard to earn d money to get their dream stuff... dun make others life miserable.. if u cant afford a pplate, helmet, towel or mirror.. WHY DO U GET A BIKE IN D FIRST PLACE? GO hang urself or walk or take mrt/bus.. Got it?!!

my 11B which i stupidly use as cashcard...conveniently forget to take out of IU :(

Go and take out NOW! If not, sure kena stolen leh... :giddy: :cheeky:

Even my blood is boiling while i read d story of redressme.. haix.. yah, i aso hope d thief will die on d road...wen using da helmet he stole.. coz its a stolen helmet so it wun offer any protection for sure..!!

Anyway for this stolen helmet cases.. many of it happens.. as far i noe... its coz.. some of d guys.. they go out.. and pick up chicks on d streets or get to noe chicks on d streets.. and being a gentleman they wanna send back these new chicks back home.. and since they dun have spare helmet.. they will steal it... This is jus one reason i noe of.. coz some of my guy frens have done it and told me abt it before.. as for some.. its coz their helmets were stolen wen they park their bike at a particular place.. so to go home, they will steal another person's helmet.. so unfair lah!!...

watever it is, stealin is a sin.. be more considerate la thieves.. coz u really dunno hw much ppl work so hard to earn d money to get their dream stuff... dun make others life miserable.. if u cant afford a pplate, helmet, towel or mirror.. WHY DO U GET A BIKE IN D FIRST PLACE? GO hang urself or walk or take mrt/bus.. Got it?!!

Your blood boiling for what?

learning to be a better rider.

Lowly, cheapo thieves where got heck care whether you worked hard or not??? :slapforehead:

haizzz, i only state this to let those thieves who are reading this post to understand. if they heck care i nothing to say liao, but if they read and think for themselves, i hope they will stop this stealing habits

dat time helmet was stolen at vivocity b2 carpark also..wah lau..thief so free,still got time to go cut the strap away..waste my helmet

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
u have a problem with men in blue? then dun come to them if u have problem..solve it urself. cheers

ar bro, u referring to who? like no link leh

damn

my turn to rant

my one side headlight protector lost...

ppl steal one side only?

or fly off while riding? no offence, just asking

dun steal a few dollars of items then regret for the rest of ur life.

pls heed my advice, dun steal, get the stuffs wif ur hard-earned money