Today on my way to work, heading from PIE to KPE/ECP, kept slightly to the left cos I dun like to ride over the white arrow markings, two cars were speeding past and cut right into my lane barely squeezing past the taxi on my right. Scary.

Ride safe.

Hehe, some car drivers do that, because they are frustrated waiting behind other cars and we bikers can easily squeeze in between the cars and go to the front of the signal. They pay higher COE, higher road tax. So they are jealous of us, hehe. We should just keep our cool are feel sorry for them :)

If you have seen the Bajaj Avenger Ad "Just forgive them. Feel like God" :)

Edited by revhappy

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

Hehe, some car drivers do that, because they are frustrated waiting behind other cars and we bikers can easily squeeze in between the cars and go to the front of the signal. They pay higher COE, higher road tax. So they are jealous of us, hehe. We should just keep our cool are feel sorry for them :)

i agree wif u totaly.:cool::cool:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

tonight i cant make it.. meet up another time pump petrol ahh.... but my fuel tank still full... lol...

They see me rollin'... They hatin'.. Patrollin'... they tryin' to catch me ridin.... pulsar... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar....

My music so loud... I'm swangin'.... They hopin'... That they gon' catch me ridin' pulsar.... Tryin' to catch me ridin' pulsar...

March shopping spree

Date: 19/20 Mar 2011

Time: TBC

Meeting place: TBC

Zeus ZS-3000 flip up helmet

Price: $200 (regina) - we go as a team n get discount

Colour: grey, white

http://www.webbikeworld.com/r2/zeus-helmet/zeus-zs-3000/

1) arthur - weekday after office hr, weekend anytime

2) alvin (20 March, after 1pm)

3) mfk74 - (Mon - Tue >.anytime) & Sun >> I want black only leh...:p

4) dejaxx(TBC)

5) katana999

6) freddy (19 March)

Mesh/Rain coat at Jurong West (TBC)

Price: est $60/item

http://i55.tinypic.com/j8k7bq.jpg

http://i54.tinypic.com/20jse37.jpg

Blk 541 Jurong West Ave 1, #01-1046C, S (640541)

Office Tel: 6564 3139

Vincent K. K. Foo

HP: 9834 9592

1) arthur (maybe)

2) alvin (tbc)

3) mfk74 (see product first then decide):p

Edited by arthur_chan

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

dont think i feel sorry, they let us go first, they have clearer road to go, why the need to fight with us.

ever encounter some courteous driver when they see bikes cutting in slow n careful, they try give way, we take care of them, they take care of us, all go happy. :)

if they rich can buy helicopter, no coe, road tax, the sky also clear for them to go in straight line, no jam too. :lol:

Oh IC. Very interesting stuff! Thanks again :)

and to add on ...

http://www.ngk.com/images/hdr_sparkplug411a.jpg

Not all spark plugs are created equal.

Some spark plugs can improve performance, while others offer long life.

Some can make your lawnmower easier to start, while others resist fouling.

For most of the applications you look up at this site, whether its for a car, boat, lawnmower or generator, you will find the prices for a plug as low as $2 or as high as $12 (although we stock some hand made Japanese racing plugs which have a retail price of $100 per plug). So why spend $12 for a spark plug when a $2 plug will screw in and start your car?

Well, to be honest, if you are just tuning up your car to pass smog so you can sell it, it isn’t cost effective to purchase the highest quality iridium or platinum plug.

But if you are planning on keeping that car or the outboard motor you’re tuning up, the plug you choose can improve ease of starting, acceleration, fuel economy, as well as how soon you have to change them again.

In short, there are horsepower and mileage improvements available from different spark plugs.

To help you decide which plug is best for you we have categorized according to quality level and construction features.

We have also explained and illustrated the differences in what may appear to be similar plugs.

Whichever NGK part you’re looking for, NGK.com will become your source for NGK products. 97% of our orders, placed by 3 P.M. PST, ship the same day, with no back orders!

That is why we’re the first choice for consumers and installers worldwide.

http://www.ngk.com/sparkplug411.asp

happy reading and explore more ....

Read = Knowledge

Do it = Experience

No Sacrifies No Victory :)

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

BTWO the UnOfficial Meet up ...

From Nemesis: "Is been long time..... Let all gathers and chat..."

Venue : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10

Date : Wed 2/3/2011

Time: 2100hrs onward till 2330hrs

Click this bar to view the full image.

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) Nemesis

2) mjbs64

3) glzco

4) fircyber

5) arthur chan

6) gaban

7) atipo

8) haktek

9) lost4love

10) totalpet

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Please msg us if you wanna join us .. cos we need to reserve tables for our own convenient .... thanks!!

and also a gentle reminder to park your rides facing one direction be a single or double row to avoid unnecesary complaints !!

Cheers!! ...

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

BTWO the UnOfficial Meet up ...

From Nemesis: "Is been long time..... Let all gathers and chat..."

1) Nemesis

2) mjbs64

3) glzco

4) fircyber

5) arthur chan

6) gaban

7) atipo

8) haktek

9) lost4love

10) totalpet

11) freddy(tbc)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Please msg us if you wanna join us .. cos we need to reserve tables for our own convenient .... thanks!!

and also a gentle reminder to park your rides facing one direction be a single or double row to avoid unnecesary complaints !!

Cheers!! ..

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

confem uh onli grey n white?

March shopping spree

Date: 19 Mar 2011

2) alvin

4) dejaxx(TBC)

5) katana999

6) freddy (if 150 i will buy..wad r e colours again? i forgot)

Vincent K. K. Foo

1) arthur (maybe)

2) alvin (tbc)

Edited by Fredd
for fun

1) Nemesis

2) mjbs64

3) glzco

4) fircyber

5) arthur chan

6) gaban

7) atipo

8) haktek

9) lost4love

10) totalpet

11)hulk hogan

12) mr perfect

13)tatanka

14)IRS

15)bam bam bigelo

16)shawn micheal

17)the rock

18)steve austin

19)razor ramon

20)123 kid

21)undertaker

23)randy savage

24)gold dust

25)bruticus maxmus

26)superion maximus

27)mix master

28)motor master

29)prowl

30)astrotrain

31)six shot

32)warpath

33)thundercracker

34)blitzwing

35)mirage

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

i tink e coffeeshop not enuf space liao liddat..

1) Nemesis

2) mjbs64

3) glzco

4) fircyber

5) arthur chan

6) gaban

7) atipo

8) haktek

9) lost4love

10) totalpet

11)hulk hogan

12) mr perfect

13)tatanka

14)IRS

15)bam bam bigelo

16)shawn micheal

17)the rock

18)steve austin

19)razor ramon

20)123 kid

21)undertaker

23)randy savage

24)gold dust

25)bruticus maxmus

26)superion maximus

27)mix master

28)motor master

29)prowl

30)astrotrain

31)six shot

32)warpath

33)thundercracker

34)blitzwing

35)mirage

confem uh onli grey n white?

last check few weeks ago is what they told me, dont know if they got new stock.

i tink e coffeeshop not enuf space liao liddat..

mj reserved the whole place for us. anyway all the food is on nemesis, ask ur neighbours come too. :lol: :D

Wah didn't know so many wrestlers also ride pulsar!

pulsar very popular :cheeky:

Wah didn't know so many wrestlers also ride pulsar!

Ya, even undertaker throw away his harley to ride pulsar. :p:P:P:P

March shopping spree

Date: 19/20 Mar 2011

http://www.webbikeworld.com/r2/zeus-helmet/zeus-zs-3000/

2) alvin (20 March, after 1pm)

4) dejaxx(TBC)

5) katana999

6) freddy (19 March)

http://i55.tinypic.com/j8k7bq.jpg

http://i54.tinypic.com/20jse37.jpg

Vincent K. K. Foo

1) arthur (maybe)

2) alvin (tbc)

The picture is raincoat or mesh?

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

The picture is raincoat or mesh?

this is the mesh jacket...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

@Alvin you at home now ah?

Posting at amk prata shop

Sent from my MB525 using Tapatalk

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

@Alvin you at home now ah?

Posting at amk prata shop

Sent from my MB525 using Tapatalk

yah...

very tired

so never come out...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

arthur is lengendary bike as we said.. hahaha.. great meet up.. cya all next time.. and....... back to my books!! tml got test.. lol..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

Osram Night Breaker makes my SplitFire CHEERFULL !!!! :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=195801&d=1299088717

Hmmmmm ..... :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

BTWO 2nd March ....

Awesome !! ....

from left front clockwise ...

gaban, fabiano, totalpet, me, nemesis, lanzer, fredd, harumonia, atipo, fircyber, glzco and haktek .... oops dejaxx and arthur came later too!! .. thumbs up!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=195802&d=1299088717

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=195799&d=1299088717

gaban's sharing his experience ..... kakakakakaaka

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=195800&d=1299088717

CHEERS!!! ....

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Osram Night Breaker makes my SplitFire CHEERFULL !!!! :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=195801&d=1299088717

Hmmmmm ..... :cheeky:

Just wait for my Osram Night Breaker Plus!!!..My red one will be more cheerfull..:cheeky:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap: