lol ... wah you read his post only untill the the girl ar ... he mentioned he cahnged the diaphrgm and washed the TANK mah !! ... here i do not know lah if the tank is what tank kekekekke

but if it's the fuel tank that it should covered the fuel tap also .. but yet again if that they micheal mech did not check and rectify .. than that's what I meant ... there like glzco stated ... they won't explained but just do or change ... see like what long ago happened to Brandon doing his hela horn there .... know what i meant lah here ...

there's a different total environment at UM and Micheal shop ..... UM the explaination matters!! ... and if they at UM cannot rectify pulsar problems then what is the meaning they are the sole distributors for bikes and engine parts??????? ...

but then even if u clean, it cannot be 100%, n he mentioned happened mostly when low fuel, most likely when full fuel, there's presure thus flowing fine. and at that time when fuel is flowing, nobody can tell what's wrong. besides u know michael, how they "clean" is really question.

Accident can happen anytime, anywhere.

However ask yourself, do you want to fall at 120km/h or 60km/h?

Not sure bro... I sell of mine due to illegal pipe tho. :) Using a moriwaki one haha... Maybe they wanna upgrade or feel not enough power? Or rather they wanna change over to the R version. Anyway Daelim Roadwin is quite an old model le, that's why most of them selling it off. Also the bike prices not worth much value, that's why they trying to get rid off? haha.. But indeed it's a good bike overall. :thumb:

Oh Ic Ic. Thanks bro :)

May '10 - Jun '11 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG2

Jul '11 - Jan '12 : Honda Phantom TA200

Feb '12 - Jul '12 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi UG3

Aug '12 - Current : Bajaj Pulsar 200 DTSi

BTWKN (Bajaj Team Weekly Kopi Night)

1)mjbs64

2) mfk74

3) m0bilenerd - craving for murtabak !!!

4) fiddy (first timer! whoots!)

5) fizhlmocca

3)Kenshin

4)Sasuke

5)Shishio

6)Brother love

7)M byson

8)Blanka

9)Balrog

10)E Honda

11)Cammy

12)Charlie

13) Morrigan

14)Mr sinister

15)Apocalypse

16)Cyber akuma

17)Onslaught

18)Cable

19)Wolverine

20)Gambit

21)Feil long

22)Kitana

23)Jade

24)Sub zero

25)Cyrax

26)Smoke

27)Ermac

28)Motaro

29)Kintaro

30)Goro

31)Shao khan

32)Liu kang

33)Sector

34)Sonya blade

35)Jax

36)Johny cage

37)Johny walker

38)Johny quest

39)Siti dun give up!

888) Fredd flinstone

889) Barney rubble

wa tonite's btmo a lot video game fighters.

Oh Ic Ic. Thanks bro :)

They are relatively a good bike and cheap for travelling to work and to home.. No much maintenance to be done too.. haha just that not as powerful compare to other bikes unless u did enough mods. But if u think of reselling it, it wont fetch u back good enough price even. Now i can see most of it are like 2k for 3-5yrs left of COE + condition of bike. Hehe...

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

wa tonite's btmo a lot video game fighters.

Capcom vs mortal kombat. I would like to see apocalypse do a fatality on shao khan.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

lol ... wah you read his post only untill the the girl ar ... he mentioned he cahnged the diaphrgm and washed the TANK mah !! ... here i do not know lah if the tank is what tank kekekekke

but if it's the fuel tank that it should covered the fuel tap also .. but yet again if that they micheal mech did not check and rectify .. than that's what I meant ... there like glzco stated ... they won't explained but just do or change ... see like what long ago happened to Brandon doing his hela horn there .... know what i meant lah here ...

there's a different total environment at UM and Micheal shop ..... UM the explaination matters!! ... and if they at UM cannot rectify pulsar problems then what is the meaning they are the sole distributors for bikes and engine parts??????? ...

Mine has a clogged fuel filter, from overzealously filling the tank with moth balls. Use a good pair of pliers to pull off the filter case, and observe.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Mine has a clogged fuel filter, from overzealously filling the tank with moth balls. Use a good pair of pliers to pull off the filter case, and observe.

any idea for alternative filter? dont really like to buy the whole set.

BTWO .... onzzzzzzz

Let all gathers and check the socks from Fredd ......

Venus : Teh Tarik Corner @ Hj Karim AMK Ave 10

AMK Ave 10 Blk 529 ( map showed Blk 527 though)

Date : Wed 20/4/2011

Time: 2130hrs onward till 2330hrs

Resigzed Image Click this bar to view the full image.

Kindly please post your nick if you are coming...

1) mjbs64

2) mfk74

3) m0bilenerd - craving for murtabak !!!

4) fiddy (first timer! whoots! )

5) robbedzombie ( also first timer can?)

6) fizlmocha

888) freddykrueger(haha)

Please do take note to park neatly along the side of the pavement .. we don't want to invite uninvited guest do we? ... hehehehe

To Fredd ..... I did mention our btwo to your fz16 guyz ... do invite them here together with us ... we welcome them .... bikers unite!

CHEERS!

Edited by robbedzombie

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

I am going to be away from Singapore for 15 days. One of the guys in my office wants to borrow my bike. He's a foreigner with an employment pass and holds a bike license. He's been in singapore for about a month. I have a 3rd party insurance on the bike and I am the only driver for now. Any ideas on what I should do before I lend him the bike?

u should have an agreement letter that whatever happens durin the time you are away that he will be responsible for any traffic offences and summons. u can add him as subrider from ur insurance company den pay for the topup of addin subrider.

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

i will take pics bro..dun wori :D

Too tired to ride down to AMK. Someone help me test the sock!
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

I am going to be away from Singapore for 15 days. One of the guys in my office wants to borrow my bike. He's a foreigner with an employment pass and holds a bike license. He's been in singapore for about a month. I have a 3rd party insurance on the bike and I am the only driver for now. Any ideas on what I should do before I lend him the bike?

call up lta and your insurance company to double check

his bike license is local one?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

can't make it tonight.

am needed back home today.

guess I am gonna miss my murtabak. haizzz.

I brought the gloves. Haha k nxt week

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Camera Tank Mount Update

recieved the tank camera mount today

here are the pics

will update more pics soon when i fix on my tank

DSC00702.jpg

DSC00710.jpg

DSC00712.jpg

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I brought the gloves. Haha k nxt week

Speed, the other day I saw you ride your motorbike letting both hands go off the bike. I was riding behind you, so maybe I was mistaken. But what i want to find out is.. did you do anything specific for the front fork to hold steady when you do such? My handle bars shake like hell when I ride with 1 hand on it. Just curious...

No, he has a US driving license (I think).

do double check if your insurance can cover if the person does not have a local driving license

also LTA also to check if its ok for him to ride with a US license...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Speed, the other day I saw you ride your motorbike letting both hands go off the bike. I was riding behind you, so maybe I was mistaken. But what i want to find out is.. did you do anything specific for the front fork to hold steady when you do such? My handle bars shake like hell when I ride with 1 hand on it. Just curious...

speed caught in action...

bad example...

you should ride with both hands on the handlebar for the obvious reasons...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

He is allowed to ride using foreign license for 1 year in Singapore. You can add him as your subrider on your insurance. Check with your insurance company if they allow foreigner license holders to be added as subriders. NTUC allow and thats how I started riding in Singapore. I got myself added as a subrider on my colleague's phantom on a foreign license. NTUC allows one subrider to be added for free if the age of the subrider is higher or same as the main rider.

If your's is AXA, then foggedit. They are PIA for foreign license holders.

But make sure your friend reads the BTT book fully and is aware of SG riding rules. Try sitting behind him for 1 or 2 rounds and see how well he rides.

Speed's bike has cruise control, he just switches in on and then relaxes :cheeky:

My bike has autopilot.. haha

I didn't do anything specific.. Its the same concept as bicycle. Cause when I used to ride a bicycle i loved to speed and let go both my hands. When speed is built up, the bike generally moves forward if u can balance it well. The main part of your body where you control the movement without hands is your butt. So i can bend left or right with just my butt. Hehe but try it at your own risk..

When your speed is slow, then the bike will vibrate and chug cause you need to throttle more..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

My bike has autopilot.. haha

I didn't do anything specific.. Its the same concept as bicycle. Cause when I used to ride a bicycle i loved to speed and let go both my hands. When speed is built up, the bike generally moves forward if u can balance it well. The main part of your body where you control the movement without hands is your butt. So i can bend left or right with just my butt. Hehe but try it at your own risk..

When your speed is slow, then the bike will vibrate and chug cause you need to throttle more..

Good stuff. What's your email? I will email your picture.. I am not sure how to upload pictures here (Atleast not easily)..