[Archived - 2009] Northern Knight

• Replies 726

Getting hands dirty then good ma... wahhaahha more business... :)

Seriously, IMHO, you did a much much more better job than orange.

:thumb: it's different when you're doing a favour and when you're doing it just for the moolah. plus, one must enjoy his job to make it good! :thumb:
http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

Lol doing more hazard lights replay?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

:thumb: it's different when you're doing a favour and when you're doing it just for the moolah. plus, one must enjoy his job to make it good! :thumb:

Respect :thumb:

Hope to see u there, its been some time.

Lawbah, would love to meet for dinner, but i had plans already... Dont get discouraged to initiate more meetups alright?

I have the best signature.

Thanks for the morale support Yasman!! :weep: Yeah i will try to initiate more meetups and of course, maybe what i am trying to organise is too boring ... so, i will put more brains into the next outing i will try to organise and hopefully make it more fun and enjoyable for all of us! :)

In support of lawbah, here is a refresher!

Oh ya will we be going in for petrol?

Lai Lai~~ Let's Have Dinner / Supper together!!

Date : 27th June (Fri)

- Meet and have supper / dinner at Kkfc or Kmac

- Chill out at Dam (Make more friends)

- If not tired after TCSS, can go rounding or Prawn Catching!!! ^^

- Go Home

Meetup Venue: KKFC

Time: 9.00PM

Move off to dam : 11pm

ETA @ Dam : 11:30pm

TCSS : OTOT or until around 1 - 2am.

Prawning / Rounding : For those no need slp one.

Breakfast: If can last until morning.

Go Home

If by Friday 12pm still no one then the dinner will be cancelled.

List:

1) lawbah / 91558805

10) SNapEl / (Pending)

*Travelling speed will be suited to slower / new riders. About 80km/h average.

*Newbies are most welcomed. (Any Bikes)

*Come to think of it, im quite new here too. :)

*The last outing was a really small group, this time post earlier, meetup place more central, hope more people will join.

friday dam till wee hours... saturday sleep loh... haha...

lawbah: might drop by dam around midnight if u guys still around... will text u first...

badeggman back in action!!~~ haha... friday dam... saturday how???

Sat i thought MX lacing at pasir gudang off road track then makan cheese carb ?

Regard

Andy Tan

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

Saturday cheese crab lor :cheers: How can u forget :hungry:

Cheese crabzzzzzzzzz!! >.

In support of lawbah, here is a refresher!

- Go Home

Go Home

If by Friday 12pm still no one then the dinner will be cancelled.

List:

1) lawbah / 91558805

10) SNapEl / (Pending)

*The last outing was a really small group, this time post earlier, meetup place more central, hope more people will join.

Thanks for the support Snapel!! Ehh you sure you want to go for petrol pumping after last week's ordeal?? hahahaha!!

Since Sunday most probably we going A&W maybe we sunday then pump lor... meantime i will need to top up abit of petrol locally.. :p

hmm.. hmm.. hmm... lol dunno should top up sg petrol a bit first or just go in on fri afternoon...

Respect :thumb:

Hope to see u there, its been some time.

Lawbah, would love to meet for dinner, but i had plans already... Dont get discouraged to initiate more meetups alright?

:cheer: :cheer: thanks bro. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
hmm.. hmm.. hmm... lol dunno should top up sg petrol a bit first or just go in on fri afternoon...

mayb goin in tonite @ 1am...any 1 keen?

im gng in at 1am later for some petrol with my friend. if he nv come, can i join u all?:cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

This friday i not sure if can make it... but hey!

- Go Home

Go Home

List:

1) lawbah / 91558805

9) Haya^Busa (dam only abt 11pm)

10) SNapEl / (Pending)

Today got soccer meh? no hav la bro, soccer Sunday then got... Finals...

Prawning can la... wad time neh??

Want fish at dam instead??

Sorry Fish not interested! :D

Only want prawn! :lol:

People say no Fish Prawn also can, Me is want Prawn, Fish don't want! hahaha!! :lol:

Okay, if want to prawn then what time and where neh? cos i need to go dam at around midnight.. its abit like a routine thingie, if not i cannot slp.... lol jk.. then prawning is like 3 hours... so might need to go now?? hahaha..

i may be catchin a midnight movie tonight, 50% chances i wont be at the dam at around 12... Maybe at 2 :p I guess i'll meet you guys some other time.

I have the best signature.

Hunter......... WRU?????? want to go prawning???? now???

if wan to prawn, i suggest CCK Farmart or anywhere that the ceiling is not too low...