oh hey guys tks man for e interesting pics i must say putting a box on top kills e look of e bike esp if its a harley might even become a laughing stock.. guess if im gg get a harley forget e box and ride rugged.. but then again i also have to think about my pet dog while bringing him out.. no box dunno how to carry his stuffs.. :dozed:

• Replies 715

oh hey guys tks man for e interesting pics i must say putting a box on top kills e look of e bike esp if its a harley might even become a laughing stock.. guess if im gg get a harley forget e box and ride rugged.. but then again i also have to think about my pet dog while bringing him out.. no box dunno how to carry his stuffs.. :dozed:

Hehe i know of this guy who rides with his dog (i think its a maltese) strapped to this front wif a harness. somemore the dog wears a pair of sunglasses. n the dog actually looked like he enjoyed it!

how about alu panniers..

http://cavebiker.smugmug.com/photos/195596336-L.jpg

http://cavebiker.smugmug.com/photos/78287283-M.jpg

ice-cream bike ?? :angel:

I also got not box on my bike. I always carry a backpack. Very troublesome and sian. But no choice leh. Sigh ... but atleast for Harley, can put some small leather pouches here and there to keep some loose items.

c26492.jpg

Get a car if you want to bring your dog out.

for both your safety

invalid link leh

is this about the car number 148? if it is, from the look of how the lady treating the guy, he must have been caught red-handed humping around

They must have changed the link. Here's the new one. I "siamed" all the white Lexus on the road today. Don't want the driver to stop me by the side and do the same thing.... not my turn on stomp....

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/207442/girl_attacks_bf_in_groin.html

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

Help... Any bro knows of anyone selling his 1993~1995 883 sportster? Hv been looking around for one for quite awhile w/o success... :pity:

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

The big question is how the f%#k he tahan the constant pounding. I kena one time sweetspot i'll be rolling on the floor shouting 'f%#k!, f%#k!, f%#k!'

I will just walk away.... Or like what Max mentioned, i will just leave with the other hottie :angel:

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

Any lobang to change stainless steel spoke ?

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_03_10010403706.gifhttp://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_091005_10010661780.gif

fabricate part or buy cheaper?

I wish to change my front spoke to stainless steel type. Any recommendation ?

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_03_10010403706.gifhttp://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z52/jim_lkf/mz_091005_10010661780.gif
What part?

brake pushrod. think it was superceded.

The big question is how the f%#k he tahan the constant pounding. I kena one time sweetspot i'll be rolling on the floor shouting 'f%#k!, f%#k!, f%#k!'

with a gf like that, most probably shrink to peanut size already.

We should give support to our dear friend. We should intro him a gal that rides a Harley.. instead of whacking him, she will ride him hard..I mean harley..

There are quite a bit of LED lights available in the market and I wonder if anyone in the forum have any luck converting their blinkers/tail light/brake lights to LEDs?

- procure locally? where? easy to install? need load equalizer?

Anyone try custom dynamics? satisfied with it?

http://www.customdynamics.com/harley_turn_signal_retro.htm

My objective is to enable higher visibility (day and night) for safety reasons.