• Replies 152

hey bros and sis... wondered kalau new riders can join in?? wanted to go for the lan outing supposedly to be yesterday but cancelled... so een looking for a chance to meetup with u all...
so sorry for cancelling the outing... lack support bro... lol
Guest Valarie

Going List :

01. chipNdaLe (93662044)

02. WeiZzZ63

03. boyak

04. fARz

05. DF & wifey / 98872574

06. boi_rxz / 90444118

07. Mr Who / 92971745

08. Chin / 91871138

09. syamitomo / 91878167

10. logen1836

11. FuLL of SoRRoW

12. h4hahak1m / 97941664

13. Dino85 / 92439168

14. hotbladerz / 97661527

15. hahamen / 92745275

16. IceLkiPs (Lone KRR rider) - 99% attendance unless got call up!

Pending List :

01. blurchaoz / 92357176 (Pending)

02. Izammo / 96512152 (pending)

03. Imjustakid

pak pandir last min cnt make it due to werking..

daddy fiesta is offline Report Post Reply With Quote

erm...i'm going,met at the SHELL tamp ritez?..erm,only the cubs going??...

ok ok... so meet u up straight at shell tamp.. the one at tamp st 21..

the big shell.. plus not all cubs members..

its cubs n rxz clans members... :cheeky:

Heh heh... The Cubs and the crazy and noisy ppl from the RXZ Clan....:cheeky:

don b like tat la... RXZ not so noisy mah.. hehehe

i jiwa one... taken off long b4 hand... lol

happening ar bro... u so steady....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Anyone wanna use my endurance this sunday? Haha. Endurance on loan for free. Only this sunday.

y not u use the endurance pipe?? hahahha :cheeky:

Chip! Got extra SBF shirt not! Pinjam ah!

don think u can fit into the cubs shirt.. cos its small cutting..

cos ur body so big... wahahahha

if people use ur endurance, then u use wat ah? must b sumting louder right?

conferm he will use yoshimura la... or NOB1 same like farz :cheeky:

btw guys n gals...

PLS refer to the list which is at page 1...

tat list is the UPDATED list wan...

thanks... :cheeky:

hahahaha... u so mean sia

Hahaha... Just kiddin. Maybe it's only our bike tat's damn noisy ah! Hehe...:cheeky:

don b like tat la... RXZ not so noisy mah.. hehehe

Ok lah maybe our bike won't be as noisy when Cubs decided to use those "Endurance" pipe or watever aftermarket pipe lah... Hehe... (Forgive me I don't know much bout ur type of pipes, I only know 3bs pipe only lah!:faint: )

http://i330.photobucket.com/albums/l417/syamitomo/GroupPhotoMain1.jpg

wow.... wedding covory it sound so fun....

anyone from the faar west, maybe can head there wit me. if not i solo siak. haha

u may want to contact Daddy fiesta.. as he is staying at j.west...

can give him a call up la...

chip!!! c u tomoro..

yes boss....

wow.... wedding covory it sound so fun....

its sure is fun.. as its gonna b our first ever wedding convoy..

Guest Valarie

I pray that the sky will be clear tomorrow for the convoy!! Excited to know new friends from the CUBs thread!

wah bam also coming... baik ar... lol..

so.. wat r u waiting for.. tag along ar... :cheeky:

I pray that the sky will be clear tomorrow for the convoy!! Excited to know new friends from the CUBs thread!

so lets pray tat its gonna b a clear sky tomoro.. :pray:

its gonna b great for convoy outing like tis...

making new frens n oso make the bonding grow even better... :cheeky:

hahahahahaha.... cu u guys in 11 hrs and 56 mins from now cos ill reach by 1210... lol... lub u guys muax muax

1210 u reach eah.. wahahha.. ok ok... c u tomoro dude...

same lah.. just finish washing my bike.. duno whether want to take off my box or not for tomoro.. keke..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

same lah.. just finish washing my bike.. duno whether want to take off my box or not for tomoro.. keke..

hahahahaha.... put box can put raincoat... lol

i took off mine for the time being coz my base plate the hook broken...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

i took off mine for the time being coz my base plate the hook broken...

man..

u coming...

weeeeeeeeeeeeee.. long time never see u..

ur p plate take off already???

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-