haha yeah if the weather permits...

my p plate???? LOL.!! almost 2 years already lar.. hahah!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

• Replies 152

wei.. the werd r***c**t is a taboo... dont want to bring.. cos gona be clear.. i hope.. evrybody, pray for clear skies...

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

wei.. the werd r***c**t is a taboo... dont want to bring.. cos gona be clear.. i hope.. evrybody, pray for clear skies...

hahahaha... like people say... sumtimes must use condom.... lol

ni smue takleh tido per? tau tadi bikin cuci moto ramai2..

i tink i might be lost lah in tamp.. east side not confident.. shell station not in my street directory lah..

need to get latest edition..

dumb luck? maybe...

ni smue takleh tido per? tau tadi bikin cuci moto ramai2..

i tink i might be lost lah in tamp.. east side not confident.. shell station not in my street directory lah..

need to get latest edition..

aik... cannot be... tampines is an old estate... i believe its along tampines ave 1... near to st 21...

its near my house....

k make it easy for u guys..

if u r from SLE

exit tampines ave 10.

follow that path.. u will pass by ikea and courts which will be on your left once u r on that road...

then u just go straight..

u will then see SCDF Tampines Firestation as u move along

it will be on the right side..

after passing by the fire station.. keep to ur left..

there will be a junction and filter lane..

it will state there to TEMASEK POLY...

exit at that filter lane...

pass by the poly and go all the way straight...

along the way u will see SHELL

that is the place we will be meeting.

if u r from PIE

exit at tampines (EXIT 4B)

once u enter the exit... keep to your right.

At the 1st cross junction,

turn right and keep to ur left.

go straight all the way.

u will see the SHELL station.

if u r from tampines or pasir ris and u dunno how to go there...

OMG...

i suggest u need to buy street directory. :angel:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

c u guys soon!! excited sak convoy.... first time doing it

a good friend once said to me, "You will only be truly happy if you give your best in everything you do..."

and i thought to myself...

how true...

its near my house....

k make it easy for u guys..

if u r from SLE

exit tampines ave 10.

follow that path.. u will pass by ikea and courts which will be on your left once u r on that road...

then u just go straight..

u will then see SCDF Tampines Firestation as u move along

it will be on the right side..

after passing by the fire station.. keep to ur left..

there will be a junction and filter lane..

it will state there to TEMASEK POLY...

exit at that filter lane...

pass by the poly and go all the way straight...

along the way u will see SHELL

that is the place we will be meeting.

if u r from PIE

exit at tampines (EXIT 4B)

once u enter the exit... keep to your right.

At the 1st cross junction,

turn right and keep to ur left.

go straight all the way.

u will see the SHELL station.

if u r from tampines or pasir ris and u dunno how to go there...

OMG...

i suggest u need to buy street directory. :angel:

its a walking street directory... anything jus call FOS up... :cheeky:

c u guys soon!! excited sak convoy.... first time doing it

first time eah... its ok wan... c u later guys n gals...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Upload pics pls.. cant wait to wash eyes .. lookin at all d beautiful cubs frm our fellow sbf members.. weeeeeeee :D

not only cubs... but oso RXZ guys... :cheeky:

Yeah pray for clear skies. Because i just wash my bike. Haha

same lah.. just finish washing my bike.. duno whether want to take off my box or not for tomoro.. keke..

wash bike didnt call me up sia... :cry:

Eh why nt we all organise one outing to wash bike.. me aso wan so busy with sch dat nv wash bike for mnths... nw sch hols.. im all free... lets wash bike one of these days k =) Enjoy ur convoy later guys.

me too!damn!i cant make it for e convoy! :cry:

hey wanna thank chip, boyak, farz, fos, manv.1, bambino, weizz, hakim and the rest - too many, for the fun time juz now... hope can get together again soon... shud have another convoy outing... FUN FUN!! except for the 2t smoke that is...

somehow i pictured FOS to be abit taller, but then again, i guess its juz the size of the post and sig... :p

a good friend once said to me, "You will only be truly happy if you give your best in everything you do..."

and i thought to myself...

how true...

yeah nice convoy just now... hope everyone enjoy it... :thumb:

hahamen, u miss out lihsheng and his gf as well as acap... lol... :cool:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hey wanna thank chip, boyak, farz, fos, manv.1, bambino, weizz, hakim and the rest - too many, for the fun time juz now... hope can get together again soon... shud have another convoy outing... FUN FUN!! except for the 2t smoke that is...

somehow i pictured FOS to be abit taller, but then again, i guess its juz the size of the post and sig... :p

just now i quite tall wat...

i wore heels ok.. :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

thrasher, amaciam overshot? i wake up 11.30 can make it.. wat time u wake up? hahaha..

nice meeting everybody.. hehehe.. 1st time convoy lah.. abit shocked abt the other bikes blocking the traffic.. great fun..

dumb luck? maybe...

thrasher, amaciam overshot? i wake up 11.30 can make it.. wat time u wake up? hahaha..

nice meeting everybody.. hehehe.. 1st time convoy lah.. abit shocked abt the other bikes blocking the traffic.. great fun..

the convoy abit messy though..

by right everyone should ride in one lane..

two by two/three by three... in a nice formation

usually..

there will be

-the one who will lead.. (lthe person who leads to the destination)

-the last men.. (the only rider at the back)

-the sweepers.. (to escort and bring forward for those who got left behind)

-the traffic stoppers (to stop traffic)

-the wingers (to prevent anybody to go out of line/course)

personally,

the start was like at jb customs.. :giddy:

the end of the ride was far better off.. :)

to hakim and boyak.. :thumb: (burnout was awesome)

but overall..

i had fun..

especially when taking pictures on the move.......

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Guest Valarie

Assalamualaikum Semua,

Allow me to share with you all some of the lovely pics taken on 08 Jun 2008 Convoy!! I am the only KRR rider among the SBF Pack!

Vids will be upload soon at YOUTUBE. I will provide the link asap!!

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/6812/gaangns7.jpg

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/3527/mrwhopl4.jpg

http://img252.imageshack.us/img252/6836/img0049avj6.jpg

http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/6449/chipup2.jpg

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/1913/sorrowtd3.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/3167/cpl1ir9.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/6198/cpl2tr9.jpg

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/9356/cpl3to1.jpg

http://img257.imageshack.us/img257/8196/img0041aph4.jpg

http://img262.imageshack.us/img262/6484/img0028arz8.jpg

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/8527/dsc00098rp4.jpg

Guest Valarie

Sorrow u must give me my pic..the one u took while i was riding!!

yeah man, the convoy was fun esp when the ahpek shout from the flat. haha. niways nice meeting you guys. wootswoots. chip, pics upload asap ley. and thumbs up for fos for being the photographer for the day. :thumb: