where do u dream of riding the furthest?  

23 members have voted

1. 1. where do u dream of riding the furthest?

• hatyai
    • koh samui
    • phuket
    • bangkok
    • chiangmai
    • laos

• Replies 60

Wah ...is there a further/more exotic locations to choose from? My friend went to all the locations list on the poll already. Wahahahaahhaa!!!!

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

Wah ...is there a further/more exotic locations to choose from? My friend went to all the locations list on the poll already. Wahahahaahhaa!!!!

this are the more common ones lor.....maybe china?

the furthest i ride frm tuas to pasir ris wahaha.. yet to renew my passport for 3 years!!!. damn lazy me. yawn!!!!....

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

The furthest I've been so far on my bike was to Sepang on one of it's trackdays. To and fro and my back already aches like hell... :help:

that is why we call u "UNCLE AIE"

*peace*

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Aie ,

Sports bike is a bit diffcult to tour for very long distance lar...but i must agreed that the posture looking is really nice but .... cause last time i ride sports bike b4 and experience the same problem as you...

cheers,

racingter

He is One Cool rider....passion is proven not by talking....:thumb:

bangkok seems a nice place to ride to alone

....i missed my friends over there..

planning in progress.

mayb one day we both go MHS together.

along the way we drop by Phuket & Bangkok find our frens hor. :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

cameron is quite enuff for my S4..... riding how far is not the main concern for me but as long as the weather at my destination must be as cool as the highlands.... Going up thailand i would rather take a plane.... haha :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

great idea.. ask me in too

sure thingy...count u in also....

cameron is quite enuff for my S4..... riding how far is not the main concern for me but as long as the weather at my destination must be as cool as the highlands.... Going up thailand i would rather take a plane.... haha :cheeky:

Riding up thailand is another kinda of experience...it's not the same...it's not the destination it's the journey......biker's thing...:p

sure thingy...count u in also....

Riding up thailand is another kinda of experience...it's not the same...it's not the destination it's the journey......biker's thing...:p

haha... maybe... maybe i haven go into that stage yet...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

haha... maybe... maybe i haven go into that stage yet...

Once u r into it...u will be stuck...cause it's too much FUN!!!:shades:

wah...HATYAI AND PHUKET NO ONE VOTE?

personally i like phuket becos of patong....nice beaches they have there...:p

heheh furthest went to cameron never went further in my entire life even on bus, thx to all my bro's in Angelz Inc

Wish to go further but not until i get a class 2, then the sky's the limit.

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

heheh furthest went to cameron never went further in my entire life even on bus, thx to all my bro's in Angelz Inc

Wish to go further but not until i get a class 2, then the sky's the limit.

hehe once u step into it...there's no return..

Once a tourer always a tourer...:thumb:

hehe once u step into it...there's no return..

Once a tourer always a tourer...:thumb:

Hope so hehe but is it possible for us to literally ride to russia i mean considering we got enough cash on hand

Jun 06 - Aug 06: Honda Phantom TA200 FV13**Y

Aug 06 - Oct 07: Yamaha RXZ FR41**U

Oct 07 - Nov 09: Honda CB400 Spec 3 FBC10**B

Nov 09 - Mar 11: Suzuki GSR400 FBC73**C

Mar 11 - Apr 11: Piaggio X9 Evo FX 42**U

Mar 11 - Jan 14: Honda Silverwing 400 FBC 53**J

Dec 13 - May 14: Toyota Wish SJU 48**L

May 14 - Jul 15: Maxsym 400i FBJ 36**G

Aug 15 - Current: Honda Silverwing SW-T400 FBG 29**R

Once u r into it...u will be stuck...cause it's too much FUN!!!:shades:

wah...HATYAI AND PHUKET NO ONE VOTE?

personally i like phuket becos of patong....nice beaches they have there...:p

I might try if i change to FZ1.... for my S4 now... too old... one cameron trip damage many many come back....zzzzzzz...... :giddy:

I miss my voom voom.....

Despite my current situation and being unable to ride just as yet, it's still okay to dream, right? After all, I'm a dreamer what... :lol:

I dream of travelling up till Central Thailand with my s4 eventually! :thumb: :thumb:

I know it's a little far fetched... but I believe it'll happen in time to come lah...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg