• Replies 4.1k

To the Malay rider of FBA White/Black Spark 135, hope you and your bike is ok. I was the rider of the yellow WR200 who passed by near Kaki Bukit and asked whether your ok. Saw 2 guys help you move your bike so went off because was in a rush. Now weather always raining, guys please ride safe.

299 machine is wat?

Gsxr1000 ?? :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hey guys.. spark135 stock sports rim can be fixed on X1(110) or not ar.. thanks.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

lol wasteful. EO how much only. 2k to 3k range change ok la i tink..

if use fully syn u think wasteful or not, unless use semi syn

personally i use fully syn 2.5 to 3k i change le. like i said EO how much only i rather spend a little more on servicing then seeing my bike got problems here and there.:thumb:

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

personally i use fully syn 2.5 to 3k i change le. like i said EO how much only i rather spend a little more on servicing then seeing my bike got problems here and there.:thumb:

wow sound like an expert, can u tell me what kind of engine oil u use? and where u service your bike? btw u bought your bike at which shop? and how much? oh ya btw what is your bike?:thumb:

hmm actually i am also curious. what kind of engine oil ppl use. where to service bike lei. buy how much ar? LOL!

relax and take some chill pill only :angel:

Dr wong sibei funny... ROFL..

but anyway... like mentioned... the reason why fully synthetics are used is because of their long drain intervals...

for 1500 to 2000km drain intervals... using semi synthetics would be alot more cost effective.

fact is that the engine WILL RUN when you put some oil into it... the engine doesnt really know the difference.

its like drinking real chicken soup or vegetarian chicken soup.... what the difference anyway?

Save the planet... dun change so much oil!

hey guys.. spark135 stock sports rim can be fixed on X1(110) or not ar.. thanks.

can be fixed..my fren nw using my stock rims at his x1..

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

hi there need some help again..haha...

I was told by my fren dat for a good pick up u haf to change to a bigger spocket...is true??currently im using 39...he told me to change to 42...

It is true??is there any chances of havings problems if i change it to 42 and i sometimes travel far....frm west to east...

im new to sparks..been riding vespa...haha...

Ur help is kindly appriciated...thanks...

http://www.richa.nl/ShopImages/leo_vince.jpg

2005-2006: Vespa

2006-2008: Spark 135

2008: WR 200

2009- currently: Superfour

2011: X1-R

hi there need some help again..haha...

I was told by my fren dat for a good pick up u haf to change to a bigger spocket...is true??currently im using 39...he told me to change to 42...

It is true??is there any chances of havings problems if i change it to 42 and i sometimes travel far....frm west to east...

im new to sparks..been riding vespa...haha...

Ur help is kindly appriciated...thanks...

yeap... hes right. stock spark is 39 teeth at the rear...

its either you drop 1 teeth at the front.. or you increase 3 at the rear... (which explains why 39 -> 42).

good acceleration compromises top speed.... sprocket is cheap... just buy one and try... ;)

THinking about getting ..any 1 knows what's the market price for a FBA plate one?

it seems like you're looking for an FBA plate GPR silencer... :cheeky:

yeap... hes right. stock spark is 39 teeth at the rear...

its either you drop 1 teeth at the front.. or you increase 3 at the rear... (which explains why 39 -> 42).

good acceleration compromises top speed.... sprocket is cheap... just buy one and try... ;)

Hmm so i can jus change the rear without disturbing the front...if i change the rear to 42 will it comes together with e front one???

So nw i jus change to 42 it will b alrite???i can still stick to my old chain rite??cos i jus change mine last mth...

thanks dude!!!!

it seems like you're looking for an FBA plate GPR silencer... :cheeky:

I'm taking about FBA plated spark..

now deciding getting X1 or spark

15-9-08 = 2B

16-9-08= Yamaha Spark RR135

Save the planet... dun change so much oil!

tats my point:thumb:

how about front drop one teeth n rear + 3 teeth, confirm pick up power:goodluck:

haha... about the oil part.. cubs engine is small lah... 800ml of EO is not that bad.. when they sit on 2A or class 2 bikes... the heartpain in wallet will come.... 3L worth of EO... cfm + chop wont change at short intervals... muhahhaa

Front - 1, Rear + 3... gear 2 wheelie.... and top speed 70++??

hoh hoh

haha... about the oil part.. cubs engine is small lah... 800ml of EO is not that bad.

Front - 1, Rear + 3... gear 2 wheelie.... and top speed 70++??

EO no need to waste, save the environment n money, cub is for money saving riders.

can wheelie but top speed cialat :goodluck:

I have alr change the spocket size...e front one is 15..they say they dun have size 14...as for e rear i have change to 42 as stated...i can c onli a lil diff in pick up..mayb i shld go for servicing or change the EO everything mayb it will pick up faster???

haiya.... the best pickup is change ur rear sprocket size 45 n above...

conferm...

but low top end la...

the choice is urs..

but i rather go distance den accelerate...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hi, anyone knows where the cheapest shop in Singapore that sell whole coverset from front to tailboard?besides ahboy..can we trust ahboy's coverset quality?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg