• Replies 4.1k

hey peeps,a Qs..how much will get saman if tp catch us with gpr but using the racing kit ah? any1 got caught before?

no matter what u do to ur pipe, legal gpr use racing kit = illegal on road = $500. 1st offender can appeal to $250 if lucky.

i spike her drink n rob her sari juz to make a special racesuit 4 u to wear at tuas :lol: :sorry:

I dun nid a suit.....At long last, u admit taking her sari.....Buat selimot kan? Oh c'mon, juz admit it......:smooch: :smooch: :smooch:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

no matter what u do to ur pipe, legal gpr use racing kit = illegal on road = $500. 1st offender can appeal to $250 if lucky.

racing kit ape?

i got saman open silientcer kana $500 appeal till $200..

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

i spike her drink n rob her sari juz to make a special racesuit 4 u to wear at tuas :lol: :sorry:

wah confirm sari nanti koyak cause 2 fast..:cheer:

http://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/820/iqmq.jpghttp://imageshack.us/scaled/modthumb/440/wu8r.jpg

wouh wouh..like this..put back lah the silencer..ahaha..not a good time if kena saman..but got this feeling the silencer can always get stolen like some peeps who kena..so thats why..need to use the racing kit one..ahahha..thx for the info bothugg..!!

I dun nid a suit.....At long last, u admit taking her sari.....Buat selimot kan? Oh c'mon, juz admit it......:smooch: :smooch: :smooch:

ok i admit tat ur shy abt it coz its poor quality n in d end u alter e sari to a skull cap for ur head rite wahahahahahahahahahaha :cheeky:

yelah yelah.....it got dirty, I wanna throw it away.....U cried in front of me n said "sampai hati ko nak buang harta peninggalan X-STEADY aku" kakakakakakakaka...............Mana nak carik, ex steady

anyone got just change exhaust header?

If got big bore, use 1.25in header- stainless steel....:btw: Stock is 0.75 i tink....

Hey guys I am new to kup's thread.

Can anyone tell me whats the FC of spark ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Hey guys I am new to kup's thread.

Can anyone tell me whats the FC of spark ?

Depending on riding pattern, average should b 35-40km/l range:thumb:

think few weeks ago i bought an endurance pipe from the forum, he said he bought it from u...power sia...used it all e way till 2 days ago...

got chased frm mr teepee, but managed to hide...

he waited till outside my macdonald carpark sia..

after werk straight away went home and changed to the abm standard looking pipe..lol..

anyway, how much does refilling the canister cost?

Eh my pipe! U got picture not. I wanna buy the pipe back. Last time sell for 50 like not worth it. Can confirm it's my pipe not

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

sell fifty. saman 500. lagi not worth it... 'so whats it gonna be boy, ur p plate or ur pipe?'. heh.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

hey guys n gals...

when wanna do a meet-up n talk nonsense session???

weekdays or weekends??

The reason i urge u people to come out is bcos getting lesser n lesser

of the CUBS forumers come out for outing...

QUICK... choose....

weekdays or weekends?

format:

01. Nick / Weekdays or Weekends

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U