selling my KR as i wanna upgrade

pls support

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=195007

• Replies 4.1k

Im BaCK!!!!

hoh hoh... big cow come back liao....

to use front tyre 90/80 is possbile..n to use 100/80 or 100/70 is also possible..but if u change these tyres n fited to a standard rims,ur rim will look funny..if u really a freak in corner like me den i suggest u change ur rim front 1.85 90/80 n rear 2.15 90/80 n not to forget change ur rear sprocket to size 40 or 42 to better in pickup while cornering..no matter how u corner there still hope for u not to self skid depending the method u corner n depend wheither ur bike fitted wif racing footrest...my advise if ur change ur front tyres 90/80 n fitted to ur standard rim,1oo.1% ur mudguard sure the problem,my advise change rim n use neuvo mudguard for front...dont tink itz save to use standard footrest to corner,can corner but not to low,if corner to low there's high chance n possibility ur standard footrest may stuck on the road n tats make u self skid..like our dear frend hakim..hope's tis helps x1r n sparky riders...give it a try.. :p

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

nowadays alot of ppl change tua gu liao lo... especially ex-sparkies ppl ^^

wah piang lei.. say until like tat sia... :faint:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hi all...

new owner of spark135, new to this thread, hope to be friends so can share tips & experiences...

2004 :- Class 2B ~ Yamaha TZM (2004-2005)

2005 :- Class 2A ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-current)

2007 :- Class 2 ~ Yamaha X-1 (2005-May2008)

Yamaha R1 (03) (2007-2007)

2008 :- current ride ~ Spark 135 & Yamaha R1(05)

hey, ladyrider...

u seem to be everywhere in SBF...

not workin ke??

there's always a post by u every few minutes, unless ur asleep or away from ur comp i guess...

Welcome mus.. X1 tapi ride spark? ahakx.. anyway welcome abroad.. move to the centre of the car.. ahakx.

btw, thanks for the warm welcome..

Hehehe.. u make it sound like im 24 hrs online.. hehe.. i log in once or twice a day...wen i log in..i will postwherever i wan, den quickly log out.. hehe. anyway nw sch holidays for 3 mnths.. so very the free :D

so i believe ur first log in is ard this time, n ur next log in is at night??

haha, kaypo lak..

hey, u also stayin wdl rite..

me too..

yeah me stay near 888..

usually first log in is wen i wake up.. i will drink tea n surf sbf same time..

sumtimes in d afternoon wen bored...

and evening agn wen drinking tea agn, must surf sbf.. hehehe.. :D

and once in a while wen bored, log in a while, read/post den log out.. :D

u nt working tdy?

hi all...

new owner of spark135, new to this thread, hope to be friends so can share tips & experiences...

welcome welcome... :cheeky:

jus feel free to join for future outings if u wanna share tips/experience and knowledge...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

yeah me stay near 888..

usually first log in is wen i wake up.. i will drink tea n surf sbf same time..

sumtimes in d afternoon wen bored...

and evening agn wen drinking tea agn, must surf sbf.. hehehe.. :D

and once in a while wen bored, log in a while, read/post den log out.. :D

u nt working tdy?

wah even better, i also stayin near 888, bout 5 min walkin dist from 888...

i am workin nw, just came back from lunch..

everyday online i will look through posts & threads but i seldom leave comments or anythin..

welcome welcome... :cheeky:

jus feel free to join for future outings if u wanna share tips/experience and knowledge...

sure, no prob..

thanks for the warm welcome..

bros/sis,

care to share thoughts on modifying spark items at wingyap??

how's the services?

pricing wise ok or not?

thinkin of doing some mods on my sparkie, be it accessories or performance wise..

or mybe u guys got other lobang where to mod can share with fellow newbie here..

many thanks..

i heard fr afrenz tat there's a mechnic there whucn mod bike there till very fast wow...at amk there de wingyap..

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

cos actually alot of ex sparkies are ex dua gu ppl ma... temp downgrade only... haha

buahhaa... yeah.... but your cow quite big lor!

btw is yours a 1k?

errr how much is 3rd party insurance for a 2nd hand spark for 18yr old p plate ah ?thanks

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

bros/sis,

care to share thoughts on modifying spark items at wingyap??

how's the services?

pricing wise ok or not?

thinkin of doing some mods on my sparkie, be it accessories or performance wise..

or mybe u guys got other lobang where to mod can share with fellow newbie here..

many thanks..

pricing at wym is very confusing but true. theres only 2 branch. amk and balestier. frm my experience and what i heard some items at amk are more ex than balestier. :cheeky:

but this u must know, diff mech offer diff price to diff ppl. :angel:

services, NEVER leave ur bike unattended if ur not familliar with the mech. **** happens. :cry:

other shops in sg, can try b plus or at yishun. heard there got 1 shop selling spark acc also. if jb go ahboy. go in shop dowan come out. haha. cheerz :thumb:

dont tink itz save to use standard footrest to corner,can corner but not to low,if corner to low there's high chance n possibility ur standard footrest may stuck on the road n tats make u self skid..like our dear frend hakim..

Wah i become racer already ah. I went back to the accident site, frm where i started to lose control to the moment i land, it wasn't even a corner la. More like straight line. Anyway be careful when u all wanna play corners. Now got tuas can test wad, road not safe :)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Anyway be careful when u all wanna play corners. Now got tuas can test wad, road not safe :)

tuas SG circuit

i heard fr afrenz tat there's a mechnic there whucn mod bike there till very fast wow...at amk there de wingyap..

noe the name of the mech??