• Replies 153

looks like changi road.. the stretch where u can view plane take off and land... yeah, thats a good location to shoot. n nice~

n seems like he use starlight filter... idea.... but i dont have. :cheeky:

btw, so, 14 is good for cyrax and smiley? Qrisx, u gonna join in too?

Cryax free from 12.. smiley and Qrisx leh?

12 shld be okie

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

starlight effects can occurs even when you don't have the starlight filters ...

a long exposure will do it ...

but long exposure will give you the same effect that guy had done ....

everything VERY ORANGEY ...

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z159/fa155ts/_JUM4275_a.jpg

looks like changi road.. the stretch where u can view plane take off and land... yeah, thats a good location to shoot. n nice~

n seems like he use starlight filter... idea.... but i dont have. :cheeky:

btw, so, 14 is good for cyrax and smiley? Qrisx, u gonna join in too?

Cryax free from 12.. smiley and Qrisx leh?

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

starlight effects can occurs even when you don't have the starlight filters ...

a long exposure will do it ...

but long exposure will give you the same effect that guy had done ....

everything VERY ORANGEY ...

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z159/fa155ts/_JUM4275_a.jpg

omg... that picture is f**king cool... im gonna try that one myself soon... hahahha

:sorry: :offtopic:

i thought he use starlight filter cos all his photos, all siew siew 5 strokes one..

but thanks for the enlightenment~ :cheeky:

yeah. more and more idea.. still a few more mods on my own bike, b4 im gonna shoot it. :cheeky:

it all depends on your lens ...

this current lens of mine is those tele photo lens that is from 18 - 200 ...

the closest lens to the ccd is as close as to a crystal ball due to the large range of camera angle ...

thus explain the more than 5 starlights ...

Anyway update me more when you are doing to shoot ...

think i'd just join and shoot you guys too ...

i thought he use starlight filter cos all his photos, all siew siew 5 strokes one..

yeah. more and more idea.. still a few more mods on my own bike, b4 im gonna shoot it. :cheeky:

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

you got my number rite sms the location will drop by after work

** double post**

yesterday's sunset stretch as long as 45 mins ...

anyone manage to grab it ????

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

hey smiley, sorry, jus changed hp, lost ya no. Btw, thurs i not free, we do friday noon can? Paiseh. contact me pls

will join you guys on Fri if i manage to get my new ride..!!

then can "shun bian" get some virgin shots?

will join you guys on Fri if i manage to get my new ride..!!

then can "shun bian" get some virgin shots?

greedy leh u :gun: :gun: :gun:

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

tml noon? at where? can i join too? :shades:

:offtopic: gene what happen to your bike?

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

Good job on the photos.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

wanted to turn up for thur nite fotoshoot but my rewrapping of seat turns out disaster.. sorri bro, i arrange another time wif u when i fix up my seat.. meanwhile help me up my thread if u guys see my seat thread @ garage sale yeah.. :cry:

yesterday's sunset stretch as long as 45 mins ...

anyone manage to grab it ????

I went for Macro shots at that time.......never get the chance.... coz I need to rush go home to play game hehehe :pity:

Find that Insect shot is very challenging when using bigger camera.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

I went for Macro shots at that time.......never get the chance.... coz I need to rush go home to play game hehehe :pity:

Find that Insect shot is very challenging when using bigger camera.

tomorrow how ???

we go for sunset at kranji memorial ????

can do your bike at the same time ...

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

paiseh everyone. everything went down this week. my road tax, insurance, internet.. damn sian... sorry disappoint everyone with the shoot.

i will try to resume some shoot soon..