hey guys, me being a new s4 rider... would be interested in doing a series of shot for super4..

i think, it will be a way to gather all the super4 into a gallery... as a member for the s4.. im doing this free for all s4... however, i think i can only do up to 1-2 session a week.. so, pm me, or reply on this thread, so we can arrange something up..

here's my argar argar plan....

biker can choose the location to shoot. can try to do some biker in action shoot, or jus lifestyle of s4 riders.

depending on your khakis, i'm fine with a few s4 in one single session..

and... as this is a free session.. dont complain if the shots are not too good hor...

btw, so far, i only shoot my car b4.. would be interested in shooting bikes..

and.. this is the only portfolio i have now.. :cheeky:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/whyzee/sets/72157603836078460/

• Replies 153

can i have a shoot on my ride before she goes to transform to a single piston machine??

wah...selling bike already? serious bo? gona miss seeing that machine of urs leh...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

i'm fine with your idea. but b4 shot must wash bike clean clean.

every spec of dirt must remove.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

if u guys remember who was episode2...

enjoy the clips below... :bow:

i'm fine with your idea. but b4 shot must wash bike clean clean.

every spec of dirt must remove.

of cos.. cleaning will make the shoot looks better. unless u want very gungho shoot out. then please splatter mud all over it.. :cheeky:

btw, the episode is a good video of alot of the s4. but for me.. its more of a photography project i wish to undergo. :angel:

if photos all turn out good, i may do a small photobook too..

I suggest we ve a S4 gathering at kallang KFC then can shoot in group as well as single bike?

By the way ur shots look very professional bro!!!

Upz for you :cheeky: :cheeky:

3 Sides to a Story: His story, Mine & the Truth

Deleted..sorry guys, forget about my suggestion.looks more for bike portraiture shots.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

=( omg i want to join u guys i wish i could join ur gathering .... damn

i wanna join in the photo shop also , can i take some snaps i mean good one and send u ,

=( pllllllllllllllzzzz :weep: :faint:

ok. some bros suggest kopi gathering.. but personally, i feel shooting location very important. i dont like to find any place and just shoot. location must match bike..

for s4, i feel, must be some sort of rustic location... some ideas off the head are... lower pierce reservoir, labrador park, old changi hospital (if u dare), fort canning (if can ride into the park), lim chu kang coast, punggol beach, or some offroad location,

u guys gotta decide which location u think is best match for your bike, and we can discuss about it too.

generally, my favorite time to shoot is around 6pm to 7.30pm.. aka, the golden hours...

and my schedules are... right now, im free on Thursday evening, and Sunday evening.

u can fill in your names in the schedule in the following thread if u interested..

3-aug - biting_point

7-aug -

10-aug -

14-aug -

17-aug -

21-aug -

24-aug -

if say, some of u, really wanna shoot, and die die want saturday, it can be arranged.. once a while.. im sure my gf ok with it.:cheeky:

around 6pm to 7.30pm..
..isn't that gonna be kind of dim for lightings..proper exposure for shadows and all?..flash? what kind of lens are you using?..presumely so you are using a digital camera.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

3-aug - biting_point

7-aug -

10-aug -

14-aug -

17-aug -

21-aug -

24-aug -

if say, some of u, really wanna shoot, and die die want saturday, it can be arranged.. once a while.. im sure my gf ok with it.:cheeky:

can i join in with biting point schedule?

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

u guys wanna shoot any time also can.. like for my car shoot, i shoot it at like 11pm....

so, dont worry. use tripod lor. yah, using digital camera. cant imagine myself shooting film again... i might.. but not for such projects.. too expensive..

bro 4D, u wan wee hours shoot can, i got some ideas for it. but location might be more for streets le. n, need some props. maybe not showcase bike properly though..

n for bro smiley.. im sure if bitingpoint dont mind, y not.. right now, im scheduling with him to start around 5.30-6pm, and end around 7+. location will be around punggol/sengkang area. punggol park or punggol beach... still discussing.

n for everyone info.. i'm not taking this into a regular point n shoot session. but treating it more like an editorial kind of shooting. my final plan, is to produce a photo book. can do a MO if really got enuf interest, which i think is hard. haha

btw, im also doing freelance wedding n event photography.. got lobang, can find me. hee

yo zesture first of all upz for you...

secondly can u also add my in ur list... wanna get my bike shot preferably at night so i can show of my LEDS haha....

last of all... since the idea of S4mG photo shoot is up... do u mind being the one to shoot the whole group??? maybe u could organise a date to have a shot of our own group...

MODs what do u all think\?

secondly can u also add my in ur list... wanna get my bike shot preferably at night so i can show of my LEDS haha....

last of all... since the idea of S4mG photo shoot is up... do u mind being the one to shoot the whole group??? maybe u could organise a date to have a shot of our own group...

hmmm, whole group? i think, logistic wise, hard to get everyone together ba. and... group shots, are well.. jus group shot, snap shots type. i wun mind though. however, for private shoot, i can shoot like 20 to 100 images per bike, and can concentrate on shooting details on the bike... can get more artistic with private shoots..

guys, check the posts above for my available schedule. and, u can copy n paste the schedule, and add your name. time wise, generally evening.

location.. i stay in cck, but depending on where u shoot, i can go different places.

aiyoh ....

your led ????

for what ????

Do 1 korner to die for with the led la ...

thats better ...

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg