Well, to have a very special bike in SG, it's hard not to notice and very easy to find you in SBF :lol:

Was surprised and indeed overwhelm to see you that day. :thumb:

Yes, let's meet up a few more times before I fly away.

In any case, this feeling of leaving you guys tells me that INDEED, there's is a local Motor Culture in our humble island. I will never forget it, will be proud of it and tell the angmor there in States.

Yo, Hillary, when you flying off? Your Duke still with you?

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

• Replies 836

No probs man.. I am more than willing to exchange my ride with u too. Lets find out the pros and cons of each other's machines, so that we can improve in our own ride... :thumb:

YES!!!! Life is good..... Ha. Tonight getting my ride back.

Yo, Hillary, when you flying off? Your Duke still with you?

Mudder John, it's Hilary with a single L lah....wait everyone start going track to look out for another gal other than SheDevil, muahahaha.

Anyways, it's gonna be firm on 1st week of Jul I'll be flying off. Selling my 748, it's still with me. Hoping to sell her to a worthy rider who will use the bike for track instead of Duc/Cagiva Mito meetups.....

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

You need not post whatever you posted lo. I know you trying to get SBF LACER right........ o_O

Ya lor, agree with GrimReaper! Please lah.....now you officially Racer at Sepang liao, who cares if you SBF Lacer or not? At least you are the real deal, rather than some armchair lacers smiling themselve silly with the Epithet "SBF Lacer" :lol:

In fact, the Lacier the person in SBF, the more I take that person's post with a pinch of salt. One of the best 600cc SG Rider in PG (Jun something) in fact dun even has an account in SBF but he frequently pop in to read. Espen though very sharp with his tongue, but in fact in person very quiet....as the chinese saying "Quiet is the dog that bite the hardest", this phrase well describe Espen. Let your riding do the talking is his belief.

Start to put in some constructive stuffs to share leh, cuz many youngsters are looking up to you ppl....wait they think to be good in a track is to tok lots of cok in SBF.....hahaha!!!

Since when On The Track became so chatty? *faint*

Wed 06/06/07 Track Session 10am anyone interested to go?

I go with you.....Me desperado....and you could help get me up to speed after 1 month of absence from PG.

Thanks!!!

the 10-12 was perfect..

but the 1-2 was bad.. halfway thru it started to rain cats & dogs..

Yup, furthermore my tyre pressure not right, horrible day for me:sian: but at least come back 1 piece.:p

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Yup, furthermore my tyre pressure not right, horrible day for me:sian: but at least come back 1 piece.:p

:thumb: :angel:

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

3 Regulars now confirmed going on wed to Track. Anyone else interested to come to make it a Large. Its a corny joke... I know. But then I very free now leh.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

3 Regulars now confirmed going on wed to Track. Anyone else interested to come to make it a Large. Its a corny joke... I know. But then I very free now leh.

Wed to Sat, I'll be there 10am......You very free, come be my Wingman. Join me everyday, how?

I'm serious.

Me!!! :thumb:

Wah..more action sia..really like to have more V-clips taken lo..then again..it's a working day..:cry:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Me!!! :thumb:

Do u have a tyre pressure guage? I usually go in early. Have some light breakfast at macdonald. Reach PG at 9 am. Cool down tyre until 10 am.

Hopefully my tyre thermometer can reach b4 friday then can test it out.

Anyone going tomorrow?

u meant 07/06 ? me & my other RR bro going.see u.:thumb:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Do u have a tyre pressure guage? I usually go in early. Have some light breakfast at macdonald. Reach PG at 9 am. Cool down tyre until 10 am.

I do have one from Mustafa, so far it work pretty alright....will bring it along. I set pressure at home when it's totally cold :thumb: See you either at the track or at Mac then. Mac is further down Shell right?

Anyone going tomorrow?

u meant 07/06 ? me & my other RR bro going.see u.:thumb:

Later I'll be going, see you Neo and hockie69!!!

Neo, wanna try my bike? :lol:

Getting off a ZX14 onto a 748 is like getting off an armchair and sitting on a pogo stick~! Darn I gotta get a sportbike if I'm gonna have more fun on the track. My arms are all pumped up after the two sessions from wrestling the 14 around...

Anyways, ask you guys some questions about body position. When hanging off, do you guys

A) first position the inside leg (Ball of foot on footpeg) first, then hang off, then tip in?

B) Hang off, position leg, then tip in?

C) Hang off, tip in while positioning leg?

And for weight placement, do you guys put more weight on the inside or outside leg? I read that you should put more weight on the outside peg, and hang the outside leg on the tank. I can't seem to do that, and it feels like I'm putting most of my weight on the inside peg...

And for my bike, I seem to have to shift my whole arse off the seat before I can drag my knee. On my duc I could drag all day long with just half my arse off.

Apologies that I did not turn up as I woke up with a headache from Thur's dehydration.....had to rest and drink more water :sorry:

Hope to see you some other time!

Hilary.

Getting off a ZX14 onto a 748 is like getting off an armchair and sitting on a pogo stick~! Darn I gotta get a sportbike if I'm gonna have more fun on the track. My arms are all pumped up after the two sessions from wrestling the 14 around...

nice meeting u ...and ur bike were wee big...for PG...too much power.:cheeky:

i did de "A" but with sec in between each....more like 1 swift action.:sian:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Apologies that I did not turn up as I woke up with a headache from Thur's dehydration.....had to rest and drink more water :sorry:

Hope to see you some other time!

Hilary.

It's okie. I didn't ride much too. Tyres too cooked and sliding all over the place..

Wed, later.....10am. My last track......

I might be heading down for a quickie...

:sweat: :sweat: Damn hard core la you... :sweat:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Just got the poison, last time on DNA, did not reach climax, now on the GSXR, the addiction is here.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg