Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 22 2006, 11:43 PM

haha pmed you where :smile: secret okay!

heh so secretive.. i know where u work.. i going to hunt u soon.....

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@Nov 22 2006, 11:56 PM

heh so secretive.. i know where u work.. i going to hunt u soon.....

haha come say hello la... but I won't be working these few weeks because of exams :giddy:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 23 2006, 12:01 AM

haha come say hello la... but I won't be working these few weeks because of exams :giddy:

heh, u dont funny, never even see u be4.. how to say hello? shout to the whole store ahh WHO IS dyingxatheist?!?!!?

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@Nov 23 2006, 12:05 AM

heh, u dont funny, never even see u be4.. how to say hello? shout to the whole store ahh WHO IS dyingxatheist?!?!!?

LOL come ask for the girl who rides kr.... wakaka only me and my friend... and we ride the same bike. =D

Originally posted by freestyler@Nov 23 2006, 01:12 AM

can some1 recommend a place to change battlax039ss pls?

Lim Ah Boy , HKL

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Nov 22 2006, 07:02 PM

zongbao, you tp on 5th dec at CDC ? Me too leh lols will be taking leave from camp haha.

What bike u buyin after ur 2a ? I got my new bike already so no more riding Kr liao lols

i 5th dec at SSDC leh.. roy also same as me.. intend to get super 4 lor..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 22 2006, 06:10 PM

yes he freaking buy a rvf after his 2a then meet us..anyway tonight malaysia?

haha.. too late.. u should have call me.

Originally posted by zongbao@Nov 23 2006, 02:51 AM

haha.. too late.. u should have call me.

ya sial..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by freestyler@Nov 23 2006, 01:12 AM

can some1 recommend a place to change battlax039ss pls?

LAB is cheaper than HKL.

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Nov 22 2006, 11:25 PM

ahaha it's okay... streetdirectory.com.sg is great for finding places... but when it comes to actually having to come up with a route, best way is to open a streetdirectory book =D Always bring mine when I ride :smile:

(because I hate having to ask people for directions... hurhur)

And I thought only guys don't ask for directions..BUt its quite fun to get "lost" sometimes..Makes you learn more..First week I got my bike I kinda got lost but still manage to find my way..Coz everything seems so familiar to me so managed not to get "lost" now..Anyway SG so small how to get lost?

Originally posted by effey-spade@Nov 22 2006, 12:24 AM

hey iman87, where did u get the sticker number '3'? n oso u put like dat nvr kena caught by uncle sam b4 ar?

So far luck very good. Managed to sneak away frm uncle sam. :sweat:

As for stickers, make ownself. Finder number template at net. Print it. Trace it. Then buy those big vinyl stickers. Trace again and cut. Voila!

Any program tonight? :smile:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by ahduck@Nov 20 2006, 10:00 PM

wats the diff btw?

yr speedo meter rises slowli than normal clutch plates. but only at high speed, u can feel the 'kick'

ŦhΞ ΘŊε DÄŧ ħα+Ä“ ц thΞ МθşT, i5 ŦhΞ ΘŊε DÄŧ rΞ@ĿĿy Ŀův$ ÎŽÄ

Originally posted by kawa@Aug 14 2003, 07:59 PM

u try open the choke when u start yr bike n try nt to open the throttle

ts nt good to use choke everytime u wanna start ur bike.. I gotta better idea that i've ben doing for the past 2 yrs n it has worked everytime.. Try it..

-Check the fuel knob to c if it has been turned to 'on' n nt 'reserve' or 'off'.

-push the engine button to 'on' n nt 'off'.

-unlock ur bike but don't turn 'on' ur ignition key, remained switched 'off'.

-kickstart ur bike repeatedly bt nt too aggresively for a few mins, like 1 or 2 mins.

-then 'on' ur ignition key n kickstart again.

-if still doesn't start properly, 'off' the ignition n kickstart a few times again n start again with the ignition turned 'on'.

Originally posted by shahrul_izwan@Nov 23 2006, 03:21 PM

ts nt good to use choke everytime u wanna start ur bike.. I gotta better idea that i've ben doing for the past 2 yrs n it has worked everytime.. Try it..

-Check the fuel knob to c if it has been turned to 'on' n nt 'reserve' or 'off'.

-push the engine button to 'on' n nt 'off'.

-unlock ur bike but don't turn 'on' ur ignition key, remained switched 'off'.

-kickstart ur bike repeatedly bt nt too aggresively for a few mins, like 1 or 2 mins.

-then 'on' ur ignition key n kickstart again.

-if still doesn't start properly, 'off' the ignition n kickstart a few times again n start again with the ignition turned 'on'.

No offence but you just replied/quoted to a reply that was 3 yrs ago..:sweat:

TIS FRIDAY OUTING~!!!

jeremy wanna go dam ? :cheer:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Nov 23 2006, 04:05 PM

TIS FRIDAY OUTING~!!!

jeremy wanna go dam ? :cheer:

just give me a call..i maybe going jb to do some stuff.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by effey-spade@Nov 23 2006, 02:26 AM

where can i get the racing handle bar? looks cool sia.

n hw much do u tink dey cost?

It's funny leh.. I've been looking thru many shops in SG and I only managed to found them in a shop at Bukit Merah Lane 1 (HKL there) and found another one in Yishun industrial (second hand tho) u can try Ah Boy..

But JB, confirm can find. Almost all the shop carries it, haha.

Originally posted by shahrul_izwan@Nov 23 2006, 03:02 PM

Hey.. I'm riding a KR n a scrambler as my side bike.. Kinda new here.. So wassup...!?

waahhh.... two bikes seyyy... lend me one laaa... I don't have my own bike :cry: