Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

Originally posted by at0m87@January 09, 2007 07:54 pm

alright ppl.

sorry to keep u all waiting..

the time u all have been waiting for..

and i hope the response would be great

haha actually singapore majority of the places we have been to already. but there are alot of jetty in sg. maybe we can go explre. den see where is the best place to fish. heehee =D

check out KAWASAKI OUTING THREAD from my siggy.

At last, the king planner of krr....

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 09, 2007 10:25 pm

heh if before 10pm and I don't have school/work, I might come show face :smile:

and see other people's kr... =)

do u happen to go tampines interchange last 2 days i think? somewhere behind the big mac. a black krr with sticker at the lower back of the fairing?

Originally posted by compfused@January 09, 2007 11:51 pm

No idea..Was thinkin of doin it myself..Well we'll see how it turns out tho..Ahaha..

His bike plate is FT if I remembered correctly..

are u going to take down the engine and stuff to respray? if yes then call me along, wanted to see how to going to take all the stuff out. My respray to gross black.

Originally posted by [~ViN~]@January 09, 2007 07:37 pm

hey guys.. u guys got any recommendation on which shop to buy KR not?? or maybe u guys can tell mi where u buy ur bikes??.. thx..:smile:

u can check the market price of fv plate and call me to view my bike..

Originally posted by kambing@January 10, 2007 02:04 am

robin,

since i saw u asking in another thread..

u must understand that there's 2 sticks..

1 is ur crankshaft..

the other one is ur piston bearing (its a cylindrical metal piece to hold the piston and the crankshaft in place before the piston clip..

fyi,

the crankshaft will have allowance one..

but if it's super shaky.. then u would need to overhaul..

saw u afew time at other thread. nice seeing u here. ups for u guru..

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 10, 2007 01:44 am

u wan do in spore 300 can le ma

u wan i can vring u go my place the mech do V gd

FYI i always go AGL but onli go there eat change blub minor stuff carb n engine i wil not let them touch

decarbonise pipe ya la

engine stuff n setting i wil not let them do :)

sure $300 can change piston and crankshaft? and he say the stick, maybe cod-rod. $300 can le ma??

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@January 10, 2007 06:27 pm

I might be gg too.. wad time u all gg? :smile:

ard 10.30, 1st link. u got my number, just call me.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 10, 2007 06:07 pm

sure $300 can change piston and crankshaft? and he say the stick, maybe cod-rod. $300 can le ma??

piston is cheap la

but con-rod still need to open up the engine

got change brand new conrod or not i dunno lo

hahahah

BTW $300 piston n conrod possible in malaysia

anyway even thou $300sing i also wun do there JB :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by Cerius@January 09, 2007 11:05 pm

kk i post a picture...i took this off from garage sale hope the owner dont mind^^.

the part i circle in white...can respray de ma?

are u TGHS :confused:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by robinhan7@January 10, 2007 01:40 am

Hey guys, Wanna ask where can I find cheap and reliable shops to do overhaul plus change piston plus change the stick in the piston. Went into malaysia for full servicing last week, n my mechanic say abt Sing $300 sia. I am not sure whether my bike is safe there.

Anyway, let me tell u the whole thing. Mechanic say the stick in the piston is shaky then have to do overhaul plus change the stick. Hai.. So sway...

Please Advise Me

if u r new.. many mechanic will wan u over haul...

when i newbie mech also tell me over haul if nt it will breakdown

in 2mths time...

but i ridin till nw..

Originally posted by Blurzzz@January 10, 2007 09:03 pm

if u r new.. many mechanic will wan u over haul...

when i newbie mech also tell me over haul if nt it will breakdown

in 2mths time...

but i ridin till nw..

tat time the mechanic blow ur bike TWICE

ERM must overhaul if not dunno how long can ur bike last iggit ??

hahahahahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by konaboyz87@January 10, 2007 03:03 pm

hey guys if i wanna change my tail fairing to other types of design and i was quoted $280 for the fairing and $180 for the undertray... is it worth that much? i went to first motor to enquire about it..

tats crazy... wat u wan do 2 ur bike??

can explain in details??

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 10, 2007 09:05 pm

tat time the mechanic blow ur bike TWICE

ERM must overhaul if not dunno how long can ur bike last iggit ??

hahahahahah

sh*t the mech... nw he at hou heng...

and i nvr talk 2 him... he also dun dare touch my bike...

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@January 10, 2007 10:41 am

friday outing y must wash bike got gal meh? :sweat:

roy just sms bao ask him wash bike wash nice nice wait for friday outing -_-

wahaha...

hahah yea i wanna wash bike too. hahaha dirty so ps to meet ppl.

lets haf a cleanest bike competition !! :cheer:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 10, 2007 02:33 pm

compfused, there's always another mountain more higher den a mountain...hahha..

but seriously, DIY session should be appropriate arh atom...

DIY @ 10pm meh? haha

but anyway i haven got my things ready to DIY anything. so got session also i can do nothing. =)

-------------

Originally posted by Blurzzz@January 10, 2007 09:05 pm

ask voododoll... he ask me text u all 2 wash bike...

didnt text me.. :cry:

-------------

9.30 good?

-------------