busy ma doing sticker for car n bike ma

now designing sticker for my kips ma

digital print type

i wan to do sticker leh.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

i wanna get an sp when i pass

why get a sp when you can have a perfect 10?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hey guys, im new here...can any kind soul out there kind enough to explain the goods and nots and details of Kr150. im interested in this bike, and i might be going for this bike upon getting my license. so, im like researching about this bike... thanks =)

would appreciate any kind of help..

its better if pm...=D

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

[all bike gt their pro n con,to me it quite a gd bike...

]

thats true, but i wana know the somesort "characteristics" of the bike. thanks aniway! =)

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

i wan to do sticker leh.

i also wan.. =(

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

hey guys, im new here...can any kind soul out there kind enough to explain the goods and nots and details of Kr150.

Pro:

- Stock condition very fast already.. I believe stock kr can easily makan stock SP and equally matched with TZM (my opinions onli hor..)

- Still got new pieces while the other jap 2 strokers are ancient dinosaurs oready

- Kips powervalve.. i like this valve the most compared to YPVS and whatever valve SP is using..

Con:

- Kickstart sibei high... the highest of the three.

- Seat's lock can be open if u know how, so must make security brackets.

- The "choke" is located in the middle of nowhere!

- No "local" parts for krr in Bolehland aka Malaysia, must use original parts unlike TZM

For maintainence wise, is about the same for the rest of the 2 strokers.

Pro:

- Stock condition very fast already.. I believe stock kr can easily makan stock SP and equally matched with TZM (my opinions onli hor..)

- Still got new pieces while the other jap 2 strokers are ancient dinosaurs oready

- Kips powervalve.. i like this valve the most compared to YPVS and whatever valve SP is using..

Con:

- No "local" parts for krr in Bolehland aka Malaysia, must use original parts unlike TZM

For stock,the seat su*cks. :p

means to kickstart u gotta raise ur leg very high n then kick it unlike other two-strokers where u dun need to raise ur leg tat high...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

but wat u mean by the kickstart is high? sorry hor..

In other words he's implyin that he's a bit too short for the bike or he have super long legs la..Ahaha..Jokin only la Blahhh..Don't take it to heart bro..:cheeky:

Just to add I think that the dashboard/interface is abit not nicely organised or arranged..Like as long as got the meters and stuff can already..:cheeky:

The horn also abit out of reach..Maybe its just me?

The swingarm looks like it has a mainstand..:cheeky:

ppl wan u also wan..

i very long ago told him le lorz...

lolx, u kuku~!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

The horn also abit out of reach..Maybe its just me?

its juz u bro.. hehe :cheeky:

The swingarm looks like it has a mainstand..:cheeky:

totally agree wit tis..

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

For stock,the seat su*cks. :p

why is tat so?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Pro:

Con:

just add something more.. paiseh..!

parts cheap!

rear suspension still not too bad comparing sp & tzm..

front fork sucks! comparing sp not so sure about tzm..

lightest weight comparing sp & tzm..

good handling comparing sp & tzm..

engine lasting wise its the best comparing sp & tzm..

good fuel comsumtion comparing sp & tzm..

diff ppl diff ass

oh.. so tat the reason..

hmm...

then i'll suggest you to mod ur ass... kekeke..

or replace it man... to "corbin ass" :thumb: hahahaha...!