yo yo all the old bird here sial.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

tahnks mystery.

can all who ride KIPS here tell me what top speed u all try before?

you want speed...i know a KR rider who can hits 100km/hr on his meter in less than 3secs...

his top speed clear meter..

mod done to his bike..

change to racing carb with K&N race filter...

morin racing throttle (got bearing)...

racing cluth plate...

ported cylinder..

carbon reed valve...

and always use high end spark plug..

the rest of the bike condition always keep prim and proper

such as spoket and 2t etc...

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

you want speed...i know a KR rider who can hits 100km/hr on his meter in less than 3secs...

mod done to his bike..

racing cluth plate...

ported cylinder..

carbon reed valve...

0-100km/h u sure 3 secs?

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

yo yo all the old bird here sial.

hi birdie..

0-100km/h u sure 3 secs?

yup yup...

you have to see the meter to be sure..

Afternoon to all KRR Riders!!can i noe what engine oil and 2t oil u guys using??any recommendations??

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

SAD my PINEAPPLE just got stolen in morning :~(~

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

o_O so many? Might as well buy a kr that's already mod-ed. Or go johor. Or wait till can buy R1 then no need to mod. hur.

Hi i'm currently riding a KR bike....i am hoping to find anyone who is selling off their bike or trading their bike or hand over to bike shop....

cos i need somethings that i can change with u the parts... and i top up cash..

THINGS I NEED :

1)FRONT AND BACK DISC BRAKE

2)FRONT AND BACK RIM

3)FRONT AND BACK BRAKE CALIPER

4)FORK

5)BLOCK

6)PISTON AND RINGS

7)ANY MODDED STUFFS

8)ONE SEATER

9)MOULDED HEAD FAIRINGS

10)SWING ARM

11)CARB

12)THE BLACK SIDE BOARD (HEAD FAIRING)

13)HEAD LIGHT

14)BATTLAX TIRES

15)SIDE FAIRINGS

16)PDK PIPE,MODDED ENDCAN

17)REED VALVE

18)FRONT MUDGUARD

19)PAINTWORK BODY

20)SPEEDOMETER

21)HEAD FAIRING

22)AIR HORN

23)ANY LIGHTINGS

24)ALARM

25)ANY STYLISH OR MODDED THINGS

IF U HAVE SMS ME AT 92323317/OR PM ME

HOPE TO HEAR SOON...

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

yup yup...

you have to see the meter to be sure..

that's even faster than some big bikes.. after meter offset.. that's mean this krr can aga aga on par wif big bikes?

how many cc bikes r ur considering big bikes??

400cc / 600cc / 750cc / 1000cc / 1200cc / 1300cc ???

=.=??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

that's even faster than some big bikes.. after meter offset.. that's mean this krr can aga aga on par wif big bikes?

have yet to see it in real action..

will see it on friday again...

see how it goes up against the 400cc's

this friday? where?

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.

Friday? Friday?

Friday simi tiu?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

this morning my bike start then die. then cannot start liao. my friend came down help me for a while... empty the tank already and the carbuerator. but the bike still dosent start... i push all the way to my bike shop which is about 10km++++.

Turns out that the spark plug wet. and the thing is that water went into my tank and my petrol was kinda low so the water went in. so change spark plug work already.

i wanna ask how to not let water or whatever liquid into the spark plug? and now my ****king fuel meter dosent rise up when i press again. how to solve this anyone???

is your tank empty? empty won't rise one

think visit a trusted bike shop to ask about it

Can someone tell me how's the fuel consumption of KR like? Thanks.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

the fuel consumption is more to eat more petrol then usual bikes, dont know how to put it lol. Guys i wanna ask if pumping 92 petrol is ok for the engine piston ect? and also how come when i go about rpm 7 and above and when i brake the rpm dosent go down it stays at 3.5 for awhile then back to 1.5

?? is it the tuning?

the fuel consumption is more to eat more petrol then usual bikes, dont know how to put it lol. Guys i wanna ask if pumping 92 petrol is ok for the engine piston ect? and also how come when i go about rpm 7 and above and when i brake the rpm dosent go down it stays at 3.5 for awhile then back to 1.5

?? is it the tuning?

92 octane lever too low..

minimum use 95..

no wonder ur bike cannot start!:dozed:

pls define wat is usual bikes?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

mod done to his bike..

racing cluth plate...

ported cylinder..

carbon reed valve...

3 possibilities:-

a) his meter is faulty, or:-

b) he has a 1000cc engine shoehorned into his puny kRR frame or:-

c) you meant 13 seconds and not 3

If it were true, a lot of class 2 riders have to burn away their licenses and dump their bikes into the river.

400cc maybe a old poor condition super4 ,scrambler , or some auto scooter..

can larz , but i dun think can follow up wif 400cc sportbikes...

cos pick up or mid range sure pull a distance liao top end 4 stroke dun have to say =) even if krr have a higher topspeed (210km/h) but super4 pull a distance and maintain at 190km/h all the way krr also can't get closer..

cos 2 stroke cannot tahan drag all the way..

and small bike meter not zhun ..

anyway 400cc sportbikes topend sure faster den krr..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

mod done to his bike..

racing cluth plate...

ported cylinder..

carbon reed valve...

wahahaha.. ask him go slp wif snake =X

0-100km even RVF take around 4-5sec..

i waiting to see his bike..

his bike pick up i think R1 also lose..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B