AH^_^PEK^_^LAH said:
cbr600 brand new insurance how much 2nd party

u gt the quotation and road tax

compare to ur RVF

the price i check for insurance is 3rd party ..( less den $50 diff )

road tax around $40 different a year only

to me i think bike 1st and 2nd year MUST get 2nd party

3nd year onwards can get 3rd party liao..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

`chUn;3170644']the price i check for insurance is 3rd party ..( less den $50 diff )

road tax around $40 different a year only

to me i think bike 1st and 2nd year MUST get 2nd party

3nd year onwards can get 3rd party liao..

u stil haven tell me 2nd party how much lei

??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

  AH^_^PEK^_^LAH said:
u stil haven tell me 2nd party how much lei

??

i nv go check lei..

nv intent to get a new class 2 too ex for me..

i poor guy.. LOL!!

for RVF 2nd party already $600-$800+

i guess around $800-$1200

y? u wanna change bike also ah ?

hw found any PGM3/RVF already ?

ah wee shop got PGM3 / dry clutch / pro arm liao..

`chUn;3170723']i nv go check lei..

nv intent to get a new class 2 too ex for me..

i poor guy.. LOL!!

for RVF 2nd party already $600-$800+

i guess around $800-$1200

y? u wanna change bike also ah ?

hw found any PGM3/RVF already ?

ah wee shop got PGM3 / dry clutch / pro arm liao..

mai lio la

tt time he also never call me

and even thou he call me the price he sell think not ard my budget

bcoz i intend to do myself

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

  AH^_^PEK^_^LAH said:
mai lio la

tt time he also never call me

and even thou he call me the price he sell think not ard my budget

bcoz i intend to do myself

den ur fren tat RVF?

the 1 sitter ?

u saydo up 1?

  mystery rider said:
oppss!

liddat too much la... -.-!

u freaking faggot..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

  VictoriouS3 said:
yo bro.. i've also looking for the pillion cover.. any idea??

msia can do..

voodoodoll last time also got 1 if i'm not wrong but no as nice as the 1 in the pic.. LOL

  AH^_^PEK^_^LAH said:
cbr600 brand new insurance how much 2nd party

u gt the quotation and road tax

compare to ur RVF

road tax for 600s is around 100 if i'm not wrong.. insurance i also dunno.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

`chUn;3170942']msia can do..

voodoodoll last time also got 1 if i'm not wrong but no as nice as the 1 in the pic.. LOL

hmm.. must special do one..? its not like buy the thing choose the color only..? hahaha..

Hey, what's the proper technique to do clutchless gearshift on krr? I tried earlier, but the bike kept jerking forward when I re-open the throttle..

  Blahhh said:
Hey, what's the proper technique to do clutchless gearshift on krr? I tried earlier, but the bike kept jerking forward when I re-open the throttle..

Racing cluthplate..

1st for everyone here..check out my custom paint job...

AngelZ Inc said:
ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

  kirkjay said:
Racing cluthplate..

1st for everyone here..check out my custom paint job...

Bro put more fire then can fly..:cheeky:

doctor compfused i got a qn.. when in first gear do u half clutch all the way until u kick to second gear then release fully?

i slowly release clutch fully on first gear the pickup like faster leh.. i tot it was supposed to stall when u release clutch fully on first gear..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

`chUn;3170942']msia can do..

whahaha, u still rem. ya with my old paint work and not that nice.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

  Shinsou said:
doctor compfused i got a qn.. when in first gear do u half clutch all the way until u kick to second gear then release fully?

i slowly release clutch fully on first gear the pickup like faster leh.. i tot it was supposed to stall when u release clutch fully on first gear..

I don't have PHD..Not even a degree..How to become doctor? :faint:

It won't stall if you are throttlin..

Think its better you ask the others..I'm still a newbie to bikes..There's still alot more for me to learn..

  Shinsou said:

have u passed ur 2b?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

  longg said:
guys kanna catch tampered exhaust pipe silencer kanna fine how much ar? 500 ar?

have increased to 700...gd luck!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

  krazyfist said:
have u passed ur 2b?

pass loh but i still noob lol.. riding kr for abt a month only.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

  Shinsou said:
pass loh but i still noob lol.. riding kr for abt a month only.. :angel:

Now you are talkin to the doctor of KR (KRazyfist)..He knows so much about KR till he got bored and decided its time to get a wave..Even the first two letters of his nick is referring to the bike..

  zongbao said:
haha.. ic.. if u really selling then if i really wan i will ask u again k ? can't comfirm now.. have to sell away my bike first.. n yet to get my cls 2.. now is only searching the r6 market. also have to think i can support anot.. if not i buy liao 1 month later sell also seh.

sure no prob

  zongbao said:
haha.. ic.. if u really selling then if i really wan i will ask u again k ? can't comfirm now.. have to sell away my bike first.. n yet to get my cls 2.. now is only searching the r6 market. also have to think i can support anot.. if not i buy liao 1 month later sell also seh.

`chUn;3170566']abt the same as RVF only mahz..

600 and 400 abt the same de .. (only power wise got different )

insurance and road tax only abit different

i just check..

but insurance for 600 and 1000 woOOOooo BIG different -_-

super agree...

400 and 600 pick up not much difference onli top end