wah...consult compfused sia....yes yes he's an experienced rider..
What? Like I said my consultation fees is very very expensive..And I'm not experienced..Can try at your own risk..:cheeky:

Changing of piston ring is not expensive... But u pay more due to the mech need to take out your head in order to change your piston ring. As for conrod... Will cost u a bomb as u need to take down your whole engine. Might need days before it will be completed.

depend lei.. last time with my 125z within a day do finish le.. but spent 13hrs at there.. due to lack of ppl.. do conrod muz go AGL at ard 4++ bez to go there 3:30 lidad.. where they juz open shop.. den they take out all the engine den they will send the conrod to open.. n bla bla.. be prepared for the long hrs.. n oso better to haf fren go wif u or u :faint: :faint: and :cry: :cry: lol moz bike shop tell u put days or weeks coz they lazy to rush here n there.. but hou heng they try to finish for u asap... but they facing lack of manpower n evday got alot of ppl go there 1.. so mayb they will tell u to put there afew days..

anyway hou heng :thumb: :thumb: i owaz go there 1..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

Changing of piston ring is not expensive... But u pay more due to the mech need to take out your head in order to change your piston ring. As for conrod... Will cost u a bomb as u need to take down your whole engine. Might need days before it will be completed.

wah cyberknight still alive izzit? hahahaa....how r u den..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

What? Like I said my consultation fees is very very expensive..And I'm not experienced..Can try at your own risk..:cheeky:

wah...dont bluff lah... u give the most tips here...hhaha... btw, when's ur next race? invite me arh...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

wah...dont bluff lah... u give the most tips here...hhaha... btw, when's ur next race? invite me arh...
What? No race la..My bike so slow..Festivities is around the corner too..:cheeky:

festives season ride slowly.. tp alot to the max.. :giddy: :giddy:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

hmmm thanks a lot for your advices.. but im sure that one cant be patched so easily.. totally broken to pieces.. abt to fall down.. maybe need to backpack it and go johor.. huhu.. buy new one in spore cannot meh?

`chUn;3393431']u wan cheap go msia patch back the fairing wif fiber den respray there..

i think they won't charge u for patching the fairing if you spray your bike there..

price for spraying your bike in single tone is around 300-350rm..

hope tis help..

hmmm thanks a lot for your advices.. but im sure that one cant be patched so easily.. totally broken to pieces.. abt to fall down.. maybe need to backpack it and go johor.. huhu.. buy new one in spore cannot meh?
Cam..But it will only be available in stock colours..Unless you send it for respray..

festival season i always ride slowly
So when not festival season you ride scary fast then..:cheeky:

`chUn;3393343']confirm CAN!!!

i ever together wif blur after fixing new electric car horn at msia den we HORN 1 car attempt to illegal "U turn" den we nv brake , we tt they will give way cos we are right of way.. but in the end she nv stop den BOTH of US bang onto the CAR !! (tat lady no licence -.- )

she was SHOCK by my HORN..

she tt there is car coming..

WAHAHAHAHAHA..

but tat was abt 1-2 years back...

anyway..mustafar got sell loud and cheap electric car horn around $9.90

(for $9.90 you get 2 snail shape HORN 1 high tone and 1 low tone + relay included)

u can share with your fren the horn ,1 each but need to buy 1 more relay to fix.. each bike need 1 relay..

for your info relay itself cost more den $5 at hardware shop

but you gonna DIY to fix the horn..

u go shop fix around $10-$20 workmanship ..

msia cos less den 20rm-30rm workmanship..

the horn cheap but nt lasting...

me wan change hella horn...

can buy at ah boy S$300 whole set fairing...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

;3394915']festives season ride slowly.. tp alot to the max.. :giddy: :giddy:

hEy u signature photo of 1 KRR and 1 125z seems famaliar leh..LoLS!!

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

helloo all ! got some qns to ask. if servicing , wash carb , change spark plug , change eo , change clutch plate , change end can plus empty stomach , change yoshi racing footrest and i also resprayed my bike to a single base colour plus 30 bling bling star stickers plus laquer. the shop quote me overall $850. got kanna carrot ? haha. thank you for your advice. new bird here.

The question is..Do you think you were carrot? If you think you're not then you're not if you think you are then you are..:cheeky:

Or you can just find out the prices of each individual item and add it up..But still the question above still remains..

;3383821']Metzeler i gt use b4.. veri ez wear out if u go ard quite often.. :giddy: battlax bez.. gd for corner' date=' oso wont wear out ezily if go out quite often.. :thumb:[/quote']

cos the person who is asking in the previous post nv say he wan durable tyres, he only say gd tyres

r u sure metzeler is good for 2b bikes?

i nv tried before, heard only lah but got KR riders use.

i nv say i got use before, i say got other riders use, i only say heard of Metzeler for KR only, i nv say battlax not gd.

i nv say metzeler gd for KR, i only say heard from other riders about it right?

Battlax BT39 gd for cornering

Dunlop TT900(thai) or TT900GP(JAP) gd for distance, TT900 gd enough liao cos TT900GP cost alot more.

Metzeler gd for corning and distance but i nv tried before, heard only lah but got KR riders use.

i nv tried before, heard only lah but got KR riders use.

i nv say i got use before, i say got other riders use, i only say heard of Metzeler for KR only, i nv say battlax not gd.

i nv say metzeler gd for KR, i only say heard from other riders about it right?

You just repeated yourself not once..Twice..But three times..:cheeky:

if i were to change 100 sing enough to do my piston ring or wat ah?

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

The question is..Do you think you were carrot? If you think you're not then you're not if you think you are then you are..:cheeky:

Or you can just find out the prices of each individual item and add it up..But still the question above still remains..

hmmm. i not very sure about the price of changing clutch plate all these. so can't really tell whether i got kanna carrot or not. haha. will ask for reciepts when i collecting my bike. then see how they charge lorx.

my KR so boring lehzz!! can any kind bros got time to have a look at my bike and advice me on wat to do please....=(. i very noob sia...haizz...please

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

my KR so boring lehzz!! can any kind bros got time to have a look at my bike and advice me on wat to do please....=(. i very noob sia...haizz...please

u look at alex bike =nick "ah pek lar"

dun think will be boring anymore..

LOL!! top speed anytime more den 200km/h

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G