P.S. Most powerful bike I saw..Is uehara87's KR..Very the powderful..:cheeky:

=_=

mine where gt powerful. full tank, casual whackings 300km den reserve leh.

where got power.. u dun anyhow ah later ppl smk me die

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

i am doubtful a 120 can go in.....:giddy:
Let me help clear your doubts then..The biggest I've seen on a KR is 130..:cheeky:

I think all of you are wrong la..The bike with holes not the FS plated one..I think it was an FU or FV plated..:cheeky:

Let me help clear your doubts then..The biggest I've seen on a KR is 130..:cheeky:

I think all of you are wrong la..The bike with holes not the FS plated one..I think it was an FU or FV plated..:cheeky:

really? wat bran d huh??

180 can also? wanna fix so can vely ez corner....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hi all... join tis thread [bikers In AMK Neighbourhood 2 fall in!] amk riders come on make tis thread alive.. thanx..

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

guys wad oil do use to lube ur chain....?? n where to get it....can i get it from petrol kisok.??

Currently using Maxima Chain Wax.

Im sure u can find reviews around the forums.

Mustaffa Ctre. Automotives section. 20bucks i think for the big one.

yes, 130 i seen before, at kaki bukit.

there is 2 KR, one is blue FT and one is Green FV, both riders work in ah boy

really? wat bran d huh??

180 can also? wanna fix so can vely ez corner....

180 not possible, even 130, the pick up will be slower than those wif 110 tyres.

guys wad oil do use to lube ur chain....?? n where to get it....can i get it from petrol kisok.??

i use 4T to lube cos no money buy chain lube, then best is to use chain lube cos 4T very fast wear off.

if use 4T must every 3-4 days maintain, cos as i mention, it wears off fast.

we have seen him in his race, jackpots n escorts that he's good (note: im using good n not very good)

kirkjay, marco melandri is using honda rc211v n not kr... we're talking bout singaporeans n kr...

:lol: kwang kwang kwang :lol:

im just messing with you... no :angry: offense...

very tense...hehe...:angel:

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

:lol: kwang kwang kwang :lol:

im just messing with you... no :angry: offense...

very tense...hehe...:angel:

yes.. y make atmosphere so tt tense.. ev1 has their own view of "fastest" bike... if u take those as an offense den reli no pt tokin..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

any fellow kips rider try using power abuser on their bike ?

sounds interesting abt the specs. but dun noe thru anot.

see, listen and try is 3 different thing.

now, did i read that right??? power abuser for a kR?? interesting...

i use 4T to lube cos no money buy chain lube, then best is to use chain lube cos 4T very fast wear off.

if use 4T must every 3-4 days maintain, cos as i mention, it wears off fast.

engine oil is a good lub for chains better than chain wax & chain lubs...

180 not possible, even 130, the pick up will be slower than those wif 110 tyres.

i also know that...was just pulling ur leg...

180 tyre can fit only on a hornet 250 rear tyre....hee hee hee...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

:cheeky: haha

:cheeky: hee hee hee hee heee :cheeky:

Guest akm_inferno
if u change in singapore, take the 428 O-ring ( japan made )

1 set 428 chain wif sprockets ( front rear ) going for $95

i am using ...if u take care ..can last few years , no problem

bro cn share watss de difference between x and o-chain.. i oso thinkin of changing ma chain.. btw spockets is de "gear" lyk thingy wif de chain on de rear wheel is it??

spockets are the ones with teeths and got chain around it de.

front and rear also got spockets.

engine oil is a good lub for chains better than chain wax & chain lubs...

y EO better?.. :cheeky:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

hey guys wat's e symptoms of bad wheel bearings??anyone can explain in short terms..??coz i went to google search and can't really understand what they're trying to explain..:/

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

now wat in e world is a power abuser??!!from wat i noe there is octane booster..power abuser??sounds rough dude...:dozed:

hey i'm using maxima chain wax too..very gd lube..although it smells abit,but it's really effective!recommended by lots of fren...so now i'm recommending it to you!!:D try it for yourself k..

dun waste ur money on power abuser on kr. 2 stroke engine wun benefit much from it..

hey i'm using maxima chain wax too..very gd lube..although it smells abit,but it's really effective!recommended by lots of fren...so now i'm recommending it to you!!:D try it for yourself k..

where can i get it...?? do i nid to put some oil on it b4 using the wax..or just use it str8.....