there is 2 KR, one is blue FT and one is Green FV, both riders work in ah boy
You must be a regular at LAB..The one I'm referrin to is a green (stock green) KR..Prolly the latter you just mentioned..:cheeky:

where can i get it...?? do i nid to put some oil on it b4 using the wax..or just use it str8.....
Use it str8 as you would with hair wax..Apply and style..:cheeky:

;3472033']y EO better?.. :cheeky:

i dunno for sure...but shops mechs do that, they mentioned that the oil is a better lubricant for the chains whether x ring, o ring or heavy duty...BUT engine oil splashes on the rims & tyres badly...

hey guys wat's e symptoms of bad wheel bearings??anyone can explain in short terms..??coz i went to google search and can't really understand what they're trying to explain..:/

when ur ride wobble & poor tyre worn outs....

now wat in e world is a power abuser??!!from wat i noe there is octane booster..power abuser??sounds rough dude...:dozed:

power octane is one that i know of, heard of...

is there REALLY a power abuser for KR???? tell me about it...

hey i'm using maxima chain wax too..very gd lube..although it smells abit,but it's really effective!recommended by lots of fren...so now i'm recommending it to you!!:D try it for yourself k..

maxima maxima maxima maximum maxima

dun waste ur money on power abuser on kr. 2 stroke engine wun benefit much from it..

again!!! someone enlightened me here on 2 strokes & power abuser???

I am lost here...

yeap...want more power buy bigger bike...simple.

See MY siggy..hahahhahah

[quote name=smara

ngla]where can i get it...?? do i nid to put some oil on it b4 using the wax..or just use it str8.....

maxima at mustafa also got...top level...

You must be a regular at LAB..The one I'm referrin to is a green (stock green) KR..Prolly the latter you just mentioned..:cheeky:

Poweer KRs at LAB...still an an issue eh??

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

where can i get it...?? do i nid to put some oil on it b4 using the wax..or just use it str8.....

i got my maxima can @ $12..but mine is e small one ah..:angel: bought it at e auntie shop(dunnoe whether it's called aunty or regina's)..but there's 2 pretty babes working there..think both of them r siblings..anywaysss u don't need to put anything onto e chain..juz ride ur bike for 10 mins,basically let e chain warm up..and juz spray onto e chain..let e magic of the wax astonish u..:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

orite thanks redbull...btw for how many wheel bearings are there for KR??is it 2 bearings for each front and rear?

where do u guys go to service the front fork?? stiffer fork spring available?? and the rear shock aftermarkets cost how much??

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

orite thanks redbull...btw for how many wheel bearings are there for KR??is it 2 bearings for each front and rear?

it shud be...he hee hee hee:giddy:

wats wrong wit ur bearings aniwei???

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i got my maxima can @ $12..but mine is e small one ah..:angel: bought it at e auntie shop(dunnoe whether it's called aunty or regina's)..but there's 2 pretty babes working there..think both of them r siblings..anywaysss u don't need to put anything onto e chain..juz ride ur bike for 10 mins,basically let e chain warm up..and juz spray onto e chain..let e magic of the wax astonish u..:D

i m astonish already...babes at regina/aunty?? ha ha ha ha...astonishing!

JuS NoW SaW OnE OrAnGe kIpS...fUlL WhItE wItH oRaNgE sPrAy..If ThE bIke OwNeR iS hErE..juS wAnnA tElL hIm..nIcE BiKE..

upz lah to the rider...powerupz...

there is 2 KR, one is blue FT and one is Green FY, not FV, both riders work in ah boy.

The green one got alot of holes on the fairing right?

haha.

i regular there but so what?

ah boy dun wanna see regular, he wanna see $$$:cheeky:

haha..ya...uz to the bike...think the head light also change de..hee...

mod mod mod mod mod mods....

there is 2 KR, one is blue FT and one is Green FY, not FV, both riders work in ah boy.

The green one got alot of holes on the fairing right?

haha.

i regular there but so what?

ah boy dun wanna see regular, he wanna see $$$:cheeky:

ah boy=$$$$

ah boy?..:sian:

ah boy too far from me sia my crutch wire break any shop near sengkang area or eunos ?

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

ah boy too far from me sia my crutch wire break any shop near sengkang area or eunos ?

how?managed to get ur broken clutch replaced??

just replaced went to defu lane lucky got one motorshop open on sunday.

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

just replaced went to defu lane lucky got one motorshop open on sunday.

phew! lucky you...u rode there or tow? or buy & fix urself??

i'm currently doing a mini business, wiring up hazard lights. wonder if you guys here are interested..

For those who do not know what Hazard lights are, these lights enable your 4 signal lights to blink simultaneously, just like a car when he wants to drop off a passenger.

So far, i have wired up on Phantom TA150, and Phantom TA200. But i do have the knowledge of wiring up for NSR150SP, as well as KRR150. Charges will be cheaper than shops, and i will settle everything for you.

Those interested can PM me or call me at 91123129.

Mods, if this post isn't allowed, please feel free to remove it. :thumb:

the cheap is how cheap?

yeah man..roughly quote a price dude....gd 1 i mean..:thumb:

it shud be...he hee hee hee:giddy:

wats wrong wit ur bearings aniwei???

well my bike feels quite rough when riding..meaning to say that the handle tends to be hard(stiffen). when in straight road, could actually feel that the bike is moving left and rite..and especially when turns, i can feel that the wheel is actually not following with the turn. had the feeling as if the bike is "forcing" to go e other way round..:angry: making turns tend to be quite hard(scary too)..i was told by some fellow riders to ask e mech to check my alignment.. coz i was thinkin it couldn't be my con bearings.. coz i juz got them change juz last month..was thinking e fault was due to e wheel bearings then...

the cheap is how cheap?

hi bro, shops doing cheapest is 20. rest assured its cheaper than tt. price range? less than 18. ;)

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif