hey bro e other day i saw 1 kr bike fitted with arrow pipe..i thought arrow pipe can't fit to kr?:giddy:

Bro, In JB, u can get a "Brembo" brake caliper for a few hundred ringgit, while the real one cost a bomb.. so u can definitely get an "arrow" pipe there as well. Its either dat or it's just a chamber pipe rewrap with carbon fiber and an arrow sticker :D

but r e brembo calipers imi or ori ones bro??coz i heard that JB sells lots of branded replica parts..so it's quite unreliable to me as i've never been there to do up my bike..:giddy: anyways e bike is really fitted with an arrow pipe bro..it's exactly e same like my fren's arrow pipe on his aprilia..couldn't be i saw it wrongly coz it was my fren(e aprilia guy) who showed it to me at e traffic light..that really left me n fren shocked in e middle of e traffic light..wonder where e ah beng did it..:confused:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

Like they say Malaysia Boleh!! :angel:

Anythn oso can!! :angel:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

in msia got $ can buy anything:cheeky:

PIE towards Tampinese Ave 5 exit

Accident on Lane 3

between bike car n truck

car clashed into bike, then e truck rammed into them..

lucky to say dat no deaths, all except e truch driver suffered wif some injuries.

truck driver was too shocked abt e accident. when e ambulance came, he seems to be like hvin fits... too shocking le.. e bang was super duper loud.

as for e taxi, suspected by most ppl is dat he is trying to see e accident n being banged by another car from behind.. e taxi was nt much of e main issue..

was able to gv such info cos e PIE is jus infront of my place..

ALL pls try not to take PIE if u travel towards EAST...

The accident scene here at Stomp. This kind of accident, confirm got ppl kaypo2 and take pics :dozed:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=11450

yeah different mechs give different specs..its up to u though to decide..:cheeky:

i was informed by my mech that for piston,look out for a loud awful sound when startin e bike..but somehow most of my friends had their piston jammed when riding.they start their bike perfectly fine,but suddenly when they whack, poof!piston jammed..maybe e best answer is to go for periodic checks?:cheeky:

for sg roads,i think normal pistons would do bro..differences,that i'munsure..:cheeky:

Thanks alot! I'll go try out and see. :smile:

What happens when the piston jam?

but r e brembo calipers imi or ori ones bro??coz i heard that JB sells lots of branded replica parts.

i am guessing its just rebadge calipers. Coz my friend installed those on X1, the braking power definitely improved, but i believe real brembo's will send the bike flying..

haha..yeah boleh..boleh mati kena tipu!(can die coz of cheats):faint:

in msia got $ can buy anything:cheeky:

dat is a confirm..but it's whether e stuffs there are durable/safety or not..:cheeky:

The accident scene here at Stomp. This kind of accident, confirm got ppl kaypo2 and take pics :dozed:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=11450

but it is somehow gd u noe to have this kaypo2 ppl..u get to see more from wat e news tells u..:cheeky:

i am guessing its just rebadge calipers. Coz my friend installed those on X1, the braking power definitely improved, but i believe real brembo's will send the bike flying..

lols!!yeah bro..but i guess e rider that's gonna get flung further!:giddy: well maybe it's better to go JB wif u guys as experience really counts on this issues..:thumb:

original callipers would do just fine....

does ur nock got anything to do with your ride??i saw this black kawa off Loyang Pt few days back, with a 3 stripes at the faring & tails?? was that u??hee hee hee...i instantly reminded me of ur nick.:p

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i see the tank bro . my meter's kind of screwed anyway . and i ran a few full tanks already , they all hit the same distance range . now i dun even dare to ride my kr . burning my pockets.

so any recommendations for good and reliable mechanics from fellow kr riders?

does ur nock got anything to do with your ride??i saw this black kawa off Loyang Pt few days back, with a 3 stripes at the faring & tails?? was that u??hee hee hee...i instantly reminded me of ur nick.:p

lol..2 bad that wasnt me...mine is just a black plain kawa....im wearing a full face when i ride..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

for new krr riders , juz update on prices at AGL

FULL SERVICING

labour - 45rm

gasket - 28 rm

coolant - 8rm

engine oil - 27 rm ( of cos got different price one also )

spark plug - 12 rm ( oso got more ex n cheap one )

total - 120 rm

= sin $ 53

normally u can choose to change other parts together while doing full service like piston ring, pin bearing, clear pipe carbon etc etc

hey guys i'm going off topic..can i just ask whether if there is any parking lot at singapore zoo??:cheeky:

Of coz got.. just ride into mandai lake road until u reach the zoo and there's a carpark to ur left.. u won't miss it, cars park there too.

You sound like a regular there..Also it sounds like a very "peaceful" place..:cheeky:

So late haven't sleep? Just got back from lacin around the island? :cheeky:

hey thanks bro!:thumb:

i am back after a few busy days. :angel:

lol..2 bad that wasnt me...mine is just a black plain kawa....im wearing a full face when i ride..

okies..noted...btw, he WAS wearing a FF...heheheh:cheeky:

Merry ChristMAS & A hAppY New YEar!:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

haha guess im not the only 1...

u mean FF helmet?

hmmm, if i sell my 2 helmets then i use my Flip up.

haha guess im not the only 1...

maybe...hahahahah...:cheeky: