;3737532']

ohhh... haha... :cheeky: next time say properly ma... felt quite offended sia.. :cheeky:

Haha bro, first u tell her to read properly, now ur the one who didn't read properly. Ape lah! :cheeky:

evening racers!..my ignition the hole lor..seem like someone tried to mess with it before i bought it. my key go in then must push up then can turn..after that my key can come out and let the engine running.. :S weird rite..haha wan 2 change it coz of safety issue..

anyways, i just buang-ed on saturday at gap bike 360 on the ground before going up kerb....my bike right side gone, footrest,kickstarter,fairing..hais...i got so many cuts..so painful =( today on MC and tomorrow take urgent leave coz got medical follow up..hais..

Dun worry bout the ignition, mine also the same. Start engine, the key can take out. I think it's a nice thing, coz i can check the tank while stopping at trafficlite w/o killing the engine :angel:

hope u recover fast for ur injuries bro, everyone buang b4. I last time until cannot walk for a few daes. But when u wake up tml, prepare for a world of pain lah :goodluck:

call me abg bull ok...hahahhaah...

Wah, jangan main2, abg bull tauuuu! \m/

hmmmm y not wait for yama r125 08 ... cld b a better choice ..

r125, cbr125, dat new suzuki bike.. i wonder wad gonna happen to cl2b man. All looks, no power. ZzzzzZzzz. 2strokes4ever man.

ya agree with both of u guys..heard that rs 125 can outrun our 150kr?is it true?while some said they cant..hmmm..depend on rider maybe?

Even a good rider on a 125z, who noes how to spread the power across the rpm in different gears can easily defeat a noob on a tzm who only knows to change gear when the rpm reach the redline. But in experience, other den this 06 aprilia, most of the rs125s i see on the road todae cannot make it one lah. Even SP can makan. Kesiaaaaannnn...

really?? your friend's friend so shallow ah? Such a pity... they know nothing about bikes other than the name of the type of bikes and yet they want to play preference. Heck, I'd ride on anyone's bike if someone offers me a lift home... preferably not on a phantom tho... but that's a personal grudge. lol.
I offer many times you don't want..Maybe my bike too slow and ugly so that's why..:cheeky:

Ahha... so of knew dat wld do d trick of drawin in d crowd..

Knwing dyingzatheist is a gal sure will pull in more posts :)
I'm also a lady rider..:cheeky:

i m tryin to find out too.. so started shoppin a bit in jb n compare prices in sgp ..

bot new handle grips ..playlife at M$15 ..

Got mine for RM10..Inclue installation..:cheeky:

evening racers!..my ignition the hole lor..seem like someone tried to mess with it before i bought it. my key go in then must push up then can turn..after that my key can come out and let the engine running.. :S weird rite..haha wan 2 change it coz of safety issue..

anyways, i just buang-ed on saturday at gap bike 360 on the ground before going up kerb....my bike right side gone, footrest,kickstarter,fairing..hais...i got so many cuts..so painful =( today on MC and tomorrow take urgent leave coz got medical follow up..hais..

Speedy recovery..

they are replicas of aprillia race bikes. wat do you tink?can or not? during my Tzm days, i played with Cagiva Mito(7 speed) & aprillia Extrema & Replica...have a hard time chasing them sia..esp them on Arrow illegal pipes...NB:angry:
:bow: :bow: :bow:

What abang? Uncle la..Uncle Bull..:cheeky:

Even a good rider on a 125z, who noes how to spread the power across the rpm in different gears can easily defeat a noob on a tzm who only knows to change gear when the rpm reach the redline. But in experience, other den this 06 aprilia, most of the rs125s i see on the road todae cannot make it one lah. Even SP can makan. Kesiaaaaannnn...
Spoken like a true lacer..:cheeky:

I offer many times you don't want..Maybe my bike too slow and ugly so that's why..:cheeky:

Speedy recovery..

how are you.........

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

compfused , omigosh.. a lady driver,,,errr i mean rider??

wasei..u sounded so lao jio...i wld nvr hv guessed.. esp since u clocked so many posts....

but u not ridin KRR anymore rite??

Speedy recovery..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

wasei..u sounded so lao jio...i wld nvr hv guessed.. esp since u clocked so many posts....

she is a very very experienced rider.from DIY to lacing..

hmm....for me kr is the best among the 2b sportsbike...easy to maintain, problem free, got power ~

yup that is very the true....

r125, cbr125, dat new suzuki bike.. i wonder wad gonna happen to cl2b man. All looks, no power. ZzzzzZzzz. 2strokes4ever man.

abg bull ok wat...uncle bull cannot!:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

how are you.........
Same-o same-o..:cheeky:

Many posts = TCSS..Now I ride bicycle..Healthier livin..:cheeky:

she is a very very experienced rider.from DIY to lacing..
You're always faster than me..Now on RVF even faster..RVF = Rycel Very Fast..:cheeky:

Same-o same-o..:cheeky:

Many posts = TCSS..Now I ride bicycle..Healthier livin..:cheeky:

You're always faster than me..Now on RVF even faster..RVF = Rycel Very Fast..:cheeky:

haha. when is ur turn ?

wat turn? U-TURN???:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Rycel, so far any prob wif RVF ?? wanted a 400cc but dread d maintenance costs ....

Compfused..serious ? u into bicycle ?? mountain bike ?? some bicyle costs > than motorbike :) n also more dangerous since wil hit d dirt path

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Rycel, so far any prob wif RVF ?? wanted a 400cc but dread d maintenance costs ....

Compfused..serious ? u into bicycle ?? mountain bike ?? some bicyle costs > than motorbike :) n also more dangerous since wil hit d dirt path

then i assure u, u confirm cannot buy a RVF....dont believe me, ask the owner lah...o_O

Wad a wet evening today... :sian:

And HARLOWW to all KR'ians.. :thumb:

lets race all KR in spore...:cheeky:

400cc? buy XJR la... not many on d road.. furthermore, can ask buLL on any bike issues.. he's sure to help.. :angel:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

hmmm, i dont have much problems with my RVF. depends mainly on luck i guess..

i think super4 makes a good 400cc bike..

lets race all KR in spore...:cheeky:

Hmm... kinda interesting.. but first nid to gather ALL KR's is a tedious and hefty job.. :cheeky:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

hmmm, i dont have much problems with my RVF. depends mainly on luck i guess..

i think super4 makes a good 400cc bike..

super 4 most reliable n best performer in 400cc road bike cat.. but still its a road bike... no x factor as per racing replicas..

sigh... regret been missin from bike community past 7 yrs.. shd hv gotta a CBRR or RVF 5yrs ago instead of stupid blood errr i mean petrol suckin Sunny

Hmm... kinda interesting.. but first nid to gather ALL KR's is a tedious and hefty job.. :cheeky:

hmmmm, i dun mind joinin... but i slow pokey rider la.. age is catchin up..furthermore.. m bike all stock n dull grey ..

400cc? buy XJR la... not many on d road.. furthermore, can ask buLL on any bike issues.. he's sure to help.. :angel:

hmmm XJR also a naked bike isnt it... think Bandit 400 gettin xtinct also

super 4 most reliable n best performer in 400cc road bike cat.. but still its a road bike... no x factor as per racing replicas..

sigh... regret been missin from bike community past 7 yrs.. shd hv gotta a CBRR or RVF 5yrs ago instead of stupid blood errr i mean petrol suckin Sunny

if u know how to "mod", super4 can have it's X-factor just like my friend's s4...

hmmmm, temptin temptin.. .

but 1st leme enjoy my KRR .. reali like its lightweight n handlin...esp in jam.

fellas, d link below xplain d orkings of our KIPS valve... but bit chim le

http://www.dirtrider.net/justkdx/kips.html