mine hit 400 haven dry yet. . gt withness ? ?

wat u do to ur bike? teach me la. i already explain that the mechanic did somethin to my throttle cable and also i play easy on the throttle. now petrol expensive, so i ride efficiently. im using 16 for front sprocket and 41 for the rear(not to sure) rpm only hit 5-half wen im doin 100 on the highway, maybe that low rpm adds on to the fuel saving on my bike. and wen i top up petrol at JB, i fill up to the brim. not even a place for air pocket in the tank.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

u dunno meh ?? ask eddie or roy lor.. haha . .

roy say he 300 nia leh ..

eddie ah ...

chui bike la

u dunno meh ?? ask eddie or roy lor.. haha . .

now RVF liao !!more power ,feel good lah !!thank for the brack light that u give me last time.i go in at 12 pm..paseh lah...u all so young..i uncle liao!!some more this uncle like to talk rubbish...haha!join u all next outing if i still jobless.

.... my spocket is 14 to 41... so pick up is good.. but fuel leh... haiz... if ride all around 6rpm only can last me to 260km...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

wat u do to ur bike? teach me la. i already explain that the mechanic did somethin to my throttle cable and also i play easy on the throttle. now petrol expensive, so i ride efficiently. im using 16 for front sprocket and 41 for the rear(not to sure) rpm only hit 5-half wen im doin 100 on the highway, maybe that low rpm adds on to the fuel saving on my bike. and wen i top up petrol at JB, i fill up to the brim. not even a place for air pocket in the tank.

if i never speed more than 120km/h.mine around 240-270 b4 revserve.pull throttle cable can save petrol??i like to learn his skill,care to share more about what he mod on ur kr...thanks

WAh? 400km still haven dry ah? Ur KR using wat tank? Blackbird or Haya? :angel:

Or u use wat petrol?? or izit cookin oil? :angel:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

.... my spocket is 14 to 41... so pick up is good.. but fuel leh... haiz... if ride all around 6rpm only can last me to 260km...

mine can go up to 240.....:cry:

hee hee heee...yeah lor...teach me too!

400km??? for A KR???:sian:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

its our shop somemore....

hi uncle... me go service no problem...

wat uncle?which uncle?wat problem:faint: ?

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

if i never speed more than 120km/h.mine around 240-270 b4 revserve.pull throttle cable can save petrol??i like to learn his skill,care to share more about what he mod on ur kr...thanks

\

i ask my dad, actually pulling to throttle cable to no freeplay makes no difference. its the carb tuning actually. anyway, without freeplay also quite good, i dun have to twist the throttle too much. juz a bit will do, and also u can feel the power by how much u twist the throttle.

______

guys if pillion heavy fat a$$ will spoil engine or not ar? i hate pillion my frenz... he think i get bike is to pillion him... i not going to pillion him anymore... cause i need to drag my bike because of his weight.... will it also harm the supension?

Kawasaki KRR150

i neva mod much on my bike la, my engine standard, carb standard, except dat i remove the air filter and emptied my pipe. and i think the previously the owner put in rxz silencer. sounds quite nice too. my front sprocket is 16 and rear i tink its 40 or 41. Plus a good carb tuning by my dad, and i play easy wit the throttle. And that gave me a hell of a mileage wif a full tank, but different bike behaves differently, the condition of the piston and the rings takes into account too.

______

guys if pillion heavy fat a$$ will spoil engine or not ar? i hate pillion my frenz... he think i get bike is to pillion him... i not going to pillion him anymore... cause i need to drag my bike because of his weight.... will it also harm the supension?

it wont harm ur engine too much unless u drag too long at a high rpm too often. go slow on humps so u wont damage ur rear suspension, but one thing for sure, too heavy will make ur chain slag. then u have to tighten ur chain everytime. wah lucky my gf not heavy, her wt plus my wt, total not even 100kg. if not my bike sure cry.

______

ok guys after riding my kr for sometimes finally last nite i tried my topspeed after my rxz fren play2 blow me at tpe and disappear infront of me..i was cruising ard 80km at 6thgear at tat time..and from there i all the way open my throttle to chase him without dropping gear...i managed to overtake him when he stuck at 140km..but i was stuck at 145km..in my mind DAMN is tat all my kr can do??im not a racer and not really into speed but kinda disappointed la cos all this while heard kr can go 180-200km n plps been telling me how fast my bike can go..and i just stuck there at 145..so guys it tat bcos of the powercut?or my stock engine cannot make it?or maybe cos i drag 6th gear all the way from 80km?advice needed here..at 145km its like 4stroke 150cc can do..hehe

wwah.. fierce. why not try dropping 2 gears then drag. maybe can go faster?

for 145km is too slow le.. last time i normal cruising easily can hit 140..

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

it wont harm ur engine too much unless u drag too long at a high rpm too often. go slow on humps so u wont damage ur rear suspension, but one thing for sure, too heavy will make ur chain slag. then u have to tighten ur chain everytime. wah lucky my gf not heavy, her wt plus my wt, total not even 100kg. if not my bike sure cry.

my gf and i weight about 100kg... is my frenz that is the fat a$$.... weight 80to 90+ i think... i not going to pillion him anymore... kinda feel my engine very stress when go up hill... piss me off and so hard to balance... cause he like to move here and there...

Kawasaki KRR150

dun worry, KR reserve can go very far! i tried using reserve from jurong to tampines. But my full tank can go up to 370click. i dunno about other KR but i tink my KR is very fuel efficient.

sometimes FC doesn't mean good =)

my krr at first without mod can go 400km till dry..

BUT cos of the setting and i always wack PISTON JAM =.-

after mod my full tank only 220-250km

but alot faster..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

even if he top me fuel i also dun want..... not worth it.. if my bike engine got problem also not he going to pay for me...

Kawasaki KRR150

wwah.. fierce. why not try dropping 2 gears then drag. maybe can go faster?

for 145km is too slow le.. last time i normal cruising easily can hit 140..

wah rycel (lacer)...

`chUn;3777200']sometimes FC doesn't mean good =)

but alot faster..

another high FC boy...

all the lucky chap...

`chUn;3777200']sometimes FC doesn't mean good =)

but alot faster..

: wow thats wicked sick 400km.. if i can hit 400 i sure save alot money de..:cry

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============