nothing lei.. the last full service i went was 2mths ago.. i tink everything's in place. tml i go bike shop check. i scared sia. hahaha

thanks bro!

no prob bro...best check with mechs..:p

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

To be exact, it shud be 11.7 litres... With reserve shud be close to 12..

wo0t.. bigger than phantom.. :(

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

MOrLINGs PeepZ...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i nth nice to see.

u got.. HEHHAHAHA

i prefer to follow u. . haha

tsktsk.... follow him okay what...... must be his pillion, make sure his tshirt don't ride up his back like ahbeng ride rvf, though that is his secret motive.. haha

after weeksa of collecting dust, i gave the KR a run at the PIE...shiok sia the sound..like music to my ears...

:thumb: you should ride your kr more often then.

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

most of the time I onli drag til 7RPM most is 8 cause My sound that produce out of it is... LOUD....

every gear can drag to 10000rpm, for me is when i drag from gear 2 to 5, i will drag to 10000rpm for at least 20 sec:angry:

u noe, we shld call all the lady krr riders unite and then scare such ppl off. at least he only stare at u..

tat time i on kje going back frm night safari (work) then got a few design grp ppl in 2nd lane n they were waiting for their frens or smthing so they were showing off or smthing on xpressway. and i cant be bothered so i just overtake SLOWLY n GRADUALLY so as not to offend them. but they not happy sia. they chase me ALL THE WAY to Jurong mobil. (but maybe i cant blame them cos my bike look like the design ones.. esp w my helmet also)

only after i get down, remove helmet and jacket and they realised they've been chasing a girl, they apologise n go off.

i tink ahh, if im a guy. sure kena beaten up or smthing.. scary ****.

anyways, just recently, i rode n den when i off the throttle, the bike still accelerate and the sound is as if the thottle is still open (even tho i din drop gear or brake). and then the way to resolve the prob is to full clutch and den rev the throttle den return to normal. at 120km/h, its damn damn damn scary esp at the bends at kje n bke. do u guys know wats wrong ah?

is it must change carb or what? i hope its not tooo ex a repair cos im changin to s4 in march hehehe.:cheeky:

wa now still got motor siao ppl ah ??

tsktsk.... follow him okay what...... must be his pillion, make sure his tshirt don't ride up his back like ahbeng ride rvf, though that is his secret motive.. haha

i thiink his other ride sounds louder

who wans original kr brake hose n original signal lights?

5 months old only

PM me!!!

arggggghhh ... back to work after such nice holidays..

but still, hv missed my KRR ...

i m back

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

i try to.....

i m back

welcome home bro.

after weeksa of collecting dust, i gave the KR a run at the PIE...shiok sia the sound..like music to my ears...

yeah bro, i missed riding 2 stroke too. Even tho i changed my s4 clutch plates and switch to OWS plugs, her pickup still can't match the one my kr had. Miss dropping gear and pulling away from tailgaters and disappear in a cloud of 2t! Easy to selit with also. 2stroke4ever!

tat time i on kje going back frm night safari (work) then got a few design grp ppl in 2nd lane n they were waiting for their frens or smthing so they were showing off or smthing on xpressway. and i cant be bothered so i just overtake SLOWLY n GRADUALLY so as not to offend them. but they not happy sia. they chase me ALL THE WAY to Jurong mobil. (but maybe i cant blame them cos my bike look like the design ones.. esp w my helmet also)

Atikk, I saw your ad on garage sale. Your bike is VERY fierce! And a girl is riding dat, huh? looking forward to what u can do on your future SpecIII :cool:

new krr rider..hahaa... jus pass my tp last week.. lol.. still very new..my bike the stomach there also rusty.. lol.. hoW? sand it? spray it?can change to those not so easily rust material? lol

ride fast on a small but very high hump and dent the stomach! hehe. last time my fren do dat on his SP, den the pipe got whistling sound, sound like turbo sia.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

he is a lazy lacer haha!!

i even ride to my school mac just a 2min walking distance... too lazy ah hahaa

Becoz you like to show off to everyone that you're a lacer too..:cheeky:

i going jalan kayu to eat with dying leh..

tml exam sian.. u?

Datin? Go eat never jio me..Now big bike already..:cheeky:

tempting leh.

and i dont mind if i can 'take care' of the bike for somebody. :cheeky:

haha. . u relax la. . gt ah ra 6 to sit. . temp wad ?

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

i m back

Hi! Welcome bek bro! :thumb:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

every gear can drag to 10000rpm, for me is when i drag from gear 2 to 5, i will drag to 10000rpm for at least 20 sec:angry:

i drag till 11k . .

i prefer to sit on kr 's pillion seat. . haha

mine pillon seat very comfy de:angel:

who wans original kr brake hose n original signal lights?

5 months old only

PM me!!!

hi,i'm interested...i need the front n the rear....thanks

Honda SP(FT 4283)=Sep 03-Ang 04

Honda Wave S(FX 7911)=Sep 04-Dec 04

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Dec 04-Nov 05

Honda V-tec1(FT 4252)=Nov 05-May 06

Honda Wave S(FBA 2616)=May 06-Oct 06

Yamaha Spark 135(FBA 9659)=Oct 06-Jan 08

Kawasaki Krr(FY 2327)=Jan 08-Apr 08

Suzuki K4 1000(FY 1945)=Jul 07-May 08

Yamaha X1R(FBC 5152)=Apr 08=???

Chevolet Aveo 5(SJM 5667)=Jan 08=???

hi bro n sis,does the outing welcome newbie n where will it be held at?just hope can learn more abt my kr from all the senior out there...

hello do any 1 know whats the standard size for sprocket(FRONT N REAR)currently using 428 chain front=unknown,rear=41