i wanna join, i got a grp of frens also might wanna join too. ranges from 2xsp 150, 1xhaya, 1xR1, 1xcbr919 and 2xkawa. can i join??? i lived in Jurong west, near the west wood park. uz wanna make more frens^^ :cheer:

http://www.sqream.net/sqream/ride7-11-06/IMG_4469.jpg

I love old SKOOL!!! And all my bikes....

not 1120km/h

it's 120km/h

relax lar.. rememeber u got speed error? "should" be safe..

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

xigua tml morning we see again

ok........no offence earlier........

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

which 1 u wan to join??? :smile:

i think what he meant is that there's so many bikes wanna join your group... :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

haha... no idea...

maybe all are his friends then they also wanna go lorz...

or maybe bcuz u're mei xiu

hehe :sweat:

ehz i've got a question for those who resprayed their bikes...

do u have to register with any authorities if you send your bike for respraying... what i mean by respraying is changing to other colours...

SBF Anniversary Celebration 2003

Date : 13 Dec 03 Sat

Venue : Europa East Coast

Costs: $12 Per Head (2 Xsoft drinks, with 4 choices of finger food(Simple Dinner) and $10 F&B Voucher)

Duration of event: Usage of Europa East Coast from 1500H to 1900HCan stay there till event over at 3am

1. Tommy028TP on actual Day

2. WaiKeat TP on actual Day

3. sleepy TP on actual Day

4. misterbean

5. Kyle

6. 95 Emperor

7. KataKiller

8. lSoRvAeDr

9. Terry

10. aL|c|a

11. R3s|st0r

12.DaXiGuATP on actual Day

13. The^Saint

14. 172R

15.terry84

16. SP4

17. Noah

18. Kawa

19. Bryan

20. d33r82

21. dragonknight

Pending list

1. Cool^guy

2. Magic

3. Terror1

4. Andydy

5. Kipsgal

6. Aria8811

7. Ah_Bern

8. aH^BeEz

9.stanboy

DATE GETTING NEAR, PLS UPDATE !!!

FYI........i am out of list

ya bro.......... :smile:

scoot outing oso leh, if not i oso wanna join... :pity:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

ask you guys

the burnt smell you get after riding for awhile, is normal right ?

is there any other way to charge up your battery besides ridin around w/o headlights ?

ask you guys

is there any other way to charge up your battery besides ridin around w/o headlights ?

yo bro..

e weird smell is normal lol if ur bike is new :bouncefire: n oso may i knoe wat type of 2t u r using? coz some 2t oso cause gim u e smell..

yo bro..

e weird smell is normal lol if ur bike is new :bouncefire: n oso may i knoe wat type of 2t u r using? coz some 2t oso cause gim u e smell..

yeah motul 2t gimme tat smell!! shiok sia like as if my bike new one... :eek:

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

noo :cry:

long time neber see u le

was hoping to see u there one :cry:

hahaha..........secret

tml kulai trip see hw 1st.. if rain = no go.. if no mood = no go hahaha

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

tml kulai trip see hw 1st.. if rain = no go.. if no mood = no go hahaha
come to scoot outing lor :D :shades: :p :lol:

Don need......... :smile:

hhmmm cuz i see on the logcard and insurance there got put the colour of the bike mar...

and tot that if wanna respray then gotta update the logcard...

eheheh

thanks anyway for the reply

Reminds me of the earlier days of riding ... yeah, got burnt smell. But after you have ridden for quite a while, dun have this burnt smell ler ...

For the headlight .... for charging the battery, dun have to off the headlight rite ? Once you are riding at normal RPM range, the generator should have sufficient current to charge your battery.

Other than that, you can remove the whole battery and charge it at home. Of course you will need to have a charger.

ask you guys

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

dun go...how i see u wor

oh ya hor.....promised to let u see.

then in the dreams then