lol pai sei. i wake up at 2pm+ sia haha. shag sia.

i forgot say is guys. i think bangalah.

shitson find 1 day meet desmond and me lah. chill slack or wash bike also can.

do you mean you pillion a gal whom actually is a guy and is blangalah??

find one day.. ok.. make it tml den.. I'm going to DIY Spray my IU Unit black!!!

wah lau, bo jio

of cos!!!

:slapforehead: :angel:

haha... jio you liaoz... tml wan to go DIY spray IU Unit black?? :angel:

sorry my bad. you wanna come along?

but i free also no use. must also see the rest either.

lolx... tml sparks1 should be free, I confirm free... will start to ask qns at ah chiong there b4 proceeding home for spray... :angel:

hi guys, im leaving to US for 2 mth... my bike how huh? nv start for 2 mth will spoil anot? or cant start after im back? need some body to teach me...

1stly, where you stay? I'll be more den glad to be in charge of your bike.. provided you are near my house.. No worries, I'll start your engine at least twice a week and will go rounding nearby but please ensure your petrol is full.. :)

be ensure that I'll go only one round in the carpark and will leave your engine running for at least 10 min for that 2 days.

Alt: buy a battery charger and standby for low batt as even your pluck out your battery, I "guess" the battery will "sort of" leak also? Please enlighten me if I'm wrong...

Lastly, get someone whom you trust to "peep" your bike at least once a week to ensure your bike still in same location,.,,

jb any1?? riding rounding..

JB? nah... cannot pump fuel... pointless to proceed to JB... :sian:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

why you keep slaping on your forehead??? :sian:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Good morning all,

I just came back from JB, KS Motor LAB. I had upgraded my analog speedometer to a multi-functional digital unit. I had been saving for this gadget and it is sure cool on my cute Icel. I had also tested its functions and capabilities. I will summarize it below for u all to gain some benefit. Also, I am blessed to be served with such good mechanics over at KS MOTOR LAB Johor. They were very detailed in fixing my unit and ensuring that it works. My appreciation goes to them!!

My review on my latest digital multi-functional unit:

Brand: KOSO

Country of Origin : North America

Pros:

1) Integrated Multi - Functional Unit

2) Compact design

3) Waterproof unit

4) Anti Theft Digitally Lock

5) Coolant Temp Indicator

6) Engine Temp Indicator

7) Digital Speedometer

8) Analog Tachometer

9) Digital Fuel Indicator

10) Digital Clock

11) Speed limit warning

12) Rev limit warning

13) Fuel limit warning

14) Odometer and Multiple Lapse Tracker with Max speed,temp,time,distance tracker.

15) RPM setting and Top Gear Indicator

Cons:

1) Expensive

2) In an event of short circuit,unit will shutdown and all memory lost.

3) Since all technology integrated, really have to take care!!!

Pics:

http://img363.imageshack.us/img363/5899/dsc00230vf4.jpg

Video:

I hope that more KRR brothers and sistas will get this cool unit!!

how much RM?

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

haha no lah. we went yishun then there the cinema beside north point alot of bangalah lah. bo chai leh. :slapforehead:

find one day.. ok.. make it tml den.. I'm going to DIY Spray my IU Unit black!!!

okay steady, where and what time? please dont meet too early and too hot weather, thank you. :slapforehead:

yeah jio sparks1 also. :slapforehead:

lolx... tml sparks1 should be free, I confirm free... will start to ask qns at ah chiong there b4 proceeding home for spray... :angel:

lol you want ask ah chong what questions. :slapforehead:

why you keep slaping on your forehead??? :sian:

Guest Valarie

I spent about RM850. Before that it was RM950. How I get that price? I told him that I found out this KOSO digiital speedometer from its original source and it is advertise in the internet. I also told him about the exchange rate and shipping prices. After such, he sealed the deal with me at RM850 including installation!!

Guest Valarie
wwtf kenot pump jb petrol anymore?! im going to go more broke!! bankrupt in fact!! :cheeky:

Biol, if u wanna pump petrol,pls call me ok cos u might want to pump for me also. I mean if we are really friends, I hope that u are able to swallow the pump bill. Please.

Alt: buy a battery charger and standby for low batt as even your pluck out your battery, I "guess" the battery will "sort of" leak also? Please enlighten me if I'm wrong...
It won't 'leak' unless the batt is in a very bad condition and already needed to be changed..:rolleyes:

JB? nah... cannot pump fuel... pointless to proceed to JB... :sian:
Thursday will be the last day..Lets suck their petrol dry..:rolleyes:

Guest Valarie

Those owning a bigger CC bike and with that SHOW off attitude now have to suffer in silence due to the recent FUEL ban in JB. Blow some more ah.... see how much ur wallet can burn! Dont skip meals ah just for a refuel!!! Now,cannot show off..

Those owning a bigger CC bike with good manners, I hope that you all are able to absorb the recent impact and still be a cool Big Bike rider!!

Those owning a KRR like myself, with ATTITUDE problem or No ATTITUDE problem, well.. LAN LAN situation now.. We shall continue to Pay and Pay!!

haha no lah. we went yishun then there the cinema beside north point alot of bangalah lah. bo chai leh. :slapforehead:

okay steady, where and what time? please dont meet too early and too hot weather, thank you. :slapforehead:

yeah jio sparks1 also. :slapforehead:

lol you want ask ah chong what questions. :slapforehead:

oh... ok... den you said you send your gal home.. not gf? going to be? or??

today!! as hot as possible for spray to dry in the soonest moment, maybe around 2pm??

Sparks1 nv reply lei.. sad...

Ask my mech how to take out the whole IU Unit.. lolx...

I spent about RM850. Before that it was RM950. How I get that price? I told him that I found out this KOSO digiital speedometer from its original source and it is advertise in the internet. I also told him about the exchange rate and shipping prices. After such, he sealed the deal with me at RM850 including installation!!

Good deal.. but way beyond my $$$... haix...

It won't 'leak' unless the batt is in a very bad condition and already needed to be changed..:rolleyes:

Thursday will be the last day..Lets suck their petrol dry..:rolleyes:

thanks for the information... :angel:

Yeah... suck their fuel dry.. but i no longer interested unless go in with friends... alone sianz... :dozed:

Those owning a bigger CC bike and with that SHOW off attitude now have to suffer in silence due to the recent FUEL ban in JB. Blow some more ah.... see how much ur wallet can burn! Dont skip meals ah just for a refuel!!! Now,cannot show off..

Those owning a bigger CC bike with good manners, I hope that you all are able to absorb the recent impact and still be a cool Big Bike rider!!

Those owning a KRR like myself, with ATTITUDE problem or No ATTITUDE problem, well.. LAN LAN situation now.. We shall continue to Pay and Pay!!

haha... true enf... those with bigger CC will really waste lots of $$$ now...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Latest news by Malaysian government. Starting from this friday, foreign vehicles are not allow to pump petrol in Johor within 50km radius from the checkpoint!!

wtf sia.. lucky i nvr pump oil at jb b4 but wth i pity those who have big bike but small pocket..

I'm Bangladeshi..:rolleyes:

When I'm free I'll drop by your skool to disturb the teachers..:lol:

haha.. btw i juz kana expel lor.. fer not cumin to skwl.. now werking n w8in fer ns.. haha..

wah.. kimmeng like bangladeshi guys ah.. haha..

waliao guyz i tdae werking liao.. sigh... :cry: :cry: :cry:

wwtf kenot pump jb petrol anymore?! im going to go more broke!! bankrupt in fact!! :cheeky:

haha.. stupid msian government sia, we go dere pump oil we pay wat.. if e resident dere wanna save oil, myt as well go drink it ryte!

i werking tml finish at 330.. :cry: :cry: :cry:

wow.. dat is realli out of my $$$.. 850 dere .. here.. $425.. wow..

well said dude..

today!! as hot as possible for spray to dry in the soonest moment, maybe around 2pm??

Yeah... suck their fuel dry.. but i no longer interested unless go in with friends... alone sianz... :dozed:

wah desmond u so interested in kimmeng gurl ah.. haha..

i finish werk at 330 liao.. :cry: :cry: :cry: 3X said oredi..

yah.. suck until dey no oil... better, bring extra container to pump oil inside to save up at singapore.. hahah!!

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

yishun got cai, but u just went on the wrong day.

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Good morning all,

I just came back from JB, KS Motor LAB. I had upgraded my analog speedometer to a multi-functional digital unit. I had been saving for this gadget and it is sure cool on my cute Icel. I had also tested its functions and capabilities. I will summarize it below for u all to gain some benefit. Also, I am blessed to be served with such good mechanics over at KS MOTOR LAB Johor. They were very detailed in fixing my unit and ensuring that it works. My appreciation goes to them!!

My review on my latest digital multi-functional unit:

Brand: KOSO

Country of Origin : North America

Pros:

1) Integrated Multi - Functional Unit

2) Compact design

3) Waterproof unit

4) Anti Theft Digitally Lock

5) Coolant Temp Indicator

6) Engine Temp Indicator

7) Digital Speedometer

8) Analog Tachometer

9) Digital Fuel Indicator

10) Digital Clock

11) Speed limit warning

12) Rev limit warning

13) Fuel limit warning

14) Odometer and Multiple Lapse Tracker with Max speed,temp,time,distance tracker.

15) RPM setting and Top Gear Indicator

Cons:

1) Expensive

2) In an event of short circuit,unit will shutdown and all memory lost.

3) Since all technology integrated, really have to take care!!!

Pics:

http://img363.imageshack.us/img363/5899/dsc00230vf4.jpg

Video:

I hope that more KRR brothers and sistas will get this cool unit!!

thats a very nice set of digital meter over there...

hmm since u stay yishun.. i shall hunt for it... :cheeky:

yeah... fully agreed with wat you said... confirm got.. else where all my ex comes from?? lolx.. :angel:

BINGO BRO!

better avoid yishun GV on saturday from 7pm onwards.

too many ppl there

Biol, if u wanna pump petrol,pls call me ok cos u might want to pump for me also. I mean if we are really friends, I hope that u are able to swallow the pump bill. Please.

u crazy!? :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Too bad I got class..Otherwise I could head down on my way home..:sian:

How about this Thursday night? Be a part of the massive jam..The biggest massive jam ever..Let's make history..:rolleyes:

haha.. btw i juz kana expel lor.. fer not cumin to skwl.. now werking n w8in fer ns.. haha..
Clever already right? :rolleyes:

Know many chais in North area never intro to us..:dozed:

haha why you so concern for me sia haha. so sweet of you.

lol now raining liao leh, our meeting still meeting?

Sparks1 nv reply lei.. sad...

gg

Ask my mech how to take out the whole IU Unit.. lolx...

ask tah lah.

i waiting for ns also haha.

wah.. kimmeng like bangladeshi guys ah.. haha..

they are sexy.

wah desmond u so interested in kimmeng gurl ah.. haha..

i finish werk at 330 liao.. :cry: :cry: :cry: 3X said oredi..

you repeat 3 times liao. haha.

is it lol. heard my friends say alot ah lian ah bengs there. that night i go is alot of bangalah. :slapforehead:

btw you all got friendster account? exchange here leh. can see you guys also. next time meet also easier.

Too bad I got class..Otherwise I could head down on my way home..:sian:

How about this Thursday night? Be a part of the massive jam..The biggest massive jam ever..Let's make history..:rolleyes:

Know many chais in North area never intro to us..:dozed:

thurdays night for making history?... nah... I've been in the history on friday night after 12am reached.. reached my bike shop at 2am.. that's already so sianz.. smoke at least 10 sticks while waiting for my turn to custom... :sian: :dozed:

lol now raining liao leh, our meeting still meeting?

they are sexy.

nah.. I'm not sweet... I'm just concern about your gal and how she looks like... MAYBE she's my ex? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Raining?... yeah.. I've done it and already finish, you didn't sms me in time... sorry, I've bath and is fully clean to slp now, thus no going down to do again.. Done it in a rush as seeing the sky become dark... Not so nice... MIGHT be re-doing if I'm free.. but if time permit on my next off day, will post up again for any DIY sessions... :angel:

Yucks, bangalah sexy? Dun make my puke... :angry: :gun: :nono:

is it lol. heard my friends say alot ah lian ah bengs there. that night i go is alot of bangalah. :slapforehead:

Ah lians... yeah... they are the ones... who is... keke.. :angel:

BINGO BRO!

better avoid yishun GV on saturday from 7pm onwards.

too many ppl there

nah.. no need to avoid them, just go and know them and they are yours for the night... depends on your approach and ..... :angel:

not clever leh.. stupid liao.. sigh..

i waiting for ns also haha.

they are sexy.

you repeat 3 times liao. haha.

hehe.. he not concern.. he wanna steal ur 'bangla' .. haha..

sexy? u mean sexy-licious ah? haha..

btw you all got friendster account? exchange here leh. can see you guys also. next time meet also easier.

i got leh.. add me.. i pm u.. hehe..

2 all, whu can follow me de? i wanna go change my rear n front signal light at bike shop.. but i dunno where .. can follow me? quote me e price 2 change.. hehe.. i dunno wat to say 2 e shop to change.. e rear signal i wanna change like dis (\_/)

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z