can i ask how much is the cheapest 18yr old p pate 3rd party insurance now for KRR? if possible can quote me SP 1 too. thanks bro.. oh ya... also can put down the insurance company... thanks in advance

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

i shy la. haha .. i jus nid a rough estimate.. like around 600 ? coz i heard from alot of ppl and they tell me different price. some say 600+, some say 900+

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

At least $750+ .. $600 is too cheap for p plate 18 years old rider..

can i ask how much is the cheapest 18yr old p pate 3rd party insurance now for KRR? if possible can quote me SP 1 too. thanks bro.. oh ya... also can put down the insurance company... thanks in advance

$1150+ Third Party(No F&T) KRR. NTUC. Cheapest insurance co for a p plate 18yr old.:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

lolx... just turn yourself up on the outing will do lor... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest Valarie

Just turn up also good idea but its better if can at least confirm ur attendance and show in the thread. This allows ppl to view the participants. If everybody have that mentality of just Shows Up then the gathering will never be successful, u cant get the maximum number of participants.

Bro Valarie, just now saw u ard 3am sia. Near tiong bahru there, U were turning right at the traffic junction. I was just in front of u going straight, a blue KR with pillion, got see? Haha :cheeky: Wow your KR power sia, damn nice even my friend say when saw. At 1st only see the front got the red light wah style sia, den go pass liao saw the word "Police" den realise is u sia :cheeky:

If I'm not wrong coming back from the outing ar??

Just add coolant in front or rear reservoir and add in some water too. thats all. U can also simply add coolant only.

Oh ok, so add any 1 will do lah. No need add both de ar? Thx :cheeky:

"try" not to put water else, anything inside MIGHT rust.. put all coolant if possible... :angel:

Ok, will try to get those no need premix with water de :)

nonsense

depending on concentrate or premixed coolant

Thx :thumb:

Water?? Recommend u NOT to try that?:faint: E level of chlorine is enough to make ur bike "sick", or worse, "dead"!:lol: Go for distilled water bro.. Can i get a blood for that Mr Vamp?

So if wan use water de must use distilled water, thx for the info but no blood for u hehe :angel:

Hi KR Bros...

got my LEFT fairing stolen at seletar reservoir eariler on... It was a white base with PRAMAC GROUP (black n grey) design... I don think i will be able to get it back... but any 1 know how much ah boy sell the left side fairing... Thanks a million...

Damn!! :angry: Stealing happened again, sorry for your loss bro.

ya dun follow close to ANY vehicles.. my fren kana bang from lorry wen he stop behind a lorry n suddenly e lorry never see him n make a reverse.. lolx

haha .. i mickey mouse u minnie mouse de.. haha

Yah from there I learnt the lesson.

Haha, mininie mouse de sia. Next time I change to goofy 1 :cheeky:

siannn arrrr saturday saturday whattt to doo!!

saturday wat to do?haiz....me sat n sun also werking....

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

ntuc fire and theft dat time i bought is 1850+.. serious veri expensive.. but i ammend it to third party only, only 760.. done an instalment plan..:thumb:

Yah from there I learnt the lesson.

Haha, mininie mouse de sia. Next time I change to goofy 1 :cheeky:

haha.. :lol:

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Hope more and more people turn up for the gathering. The more the merrier ma. :p
If got ops also fun..The more the merrier..:rolleyes:

siannn arrrr saturday saturday whattt to doo!!
For starters you can slowly cancel/strike off the days in the calendar slowly countin till your ORD date..:rolleyes:

Quote from xjrredbull:

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Shahrir Samad told The Straits Times that the ban would not affect motorcycles. They will be allowed to buy subsidised fuel anywhere in Malaysia.'These are usually low-income earners, and many of them could be Malaysians,' he said.

Is it true?

10 March 2008 - 2B

Quote from xjrredbull:

Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs Minister Shahrir Samad told The Straits Times that the ban would not affect motorcycles. They will be allowed to buy subsidised fuel anywhere in Malaysia.'These are usually low-income earners, and many of them could be Malaysians,' he said.

Is it true?

so we still can pump petrol in jb huh??

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

ntuc fire and theft dat time i bought is 1850+.. serious veri expensive.. but i ammend it to third party only, only 760.. done an instalment plan..:thumb:

haha.. :lol:[/quote i juz bought a new policy from ntuc TPFT... cost $880.. no money so instalment ah.. so ex sey..

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

is this true!?

i dunno i juz copied it from 1 of the thread..

10 March 2008 - 2B

Quote from xjrredbull:

Is it true?

One way to find out for yourselves is to go in and pump..:rolleyes:

** Quote From xjrredbull **

May 30, 2008

Malaysia to ban fuel sales to S'pore cars from June 9

The ban, to stop foreigners from benefitting from fuel subsidy, on Thai cars from the north starts June 2

By Carolyn Hong, Malaysia Bureau Chief

IN KUALA LUMPUR - MALAYSIA will only start banning Singapore-registered cars from buying fuel in Johor stations near the southern border from June 9, instead of Friday as earlier announced.

The ban at the northern border, largely affecting Thai-registered cars, will start a week earlier - on June 2.

Malaysia had earlier announced a ban on the sale of fuel to foreign-registered vehicles from stations within 50km of its northern and southern borders.

This was to prevent Malaysia's heavily-subsidised fuel from being sold to foreigners, especially the stream of Thai vehicles which cross the border daily just to buy diesel or petrol.

The delay in implementing the ban was caused by administrative issues such as publicity and the printing of posters to be placed at affected petrol stations.

'It's the information campaign that is holding things up,' Datuk Shahrir said.

At current global oil prices, Malaysia will spend RM55 billion (S$23 billion) this year - more than its RM40 billion annual development budget - to keep pump prices among the lowest in the region.

Read the full story in Saturday's edition of The Straits Times.

Copied From xjrredbull ..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01362.jpg

Close Up

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC01363.jpg

Taken all from this thread

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=193510

10 March 2008 - 2B

What are you waitin for..Go read The Straits Times..:rolleyes: