Ok.. thanks... :angel:

Lolx.. ok lah.. normal de ma.. we have our life style as well ma.. Not just bikes... :angel:

ya..i become like this security guard lidat...keep lookin out for his bike..lol..so many people come near his bike want 2 hold..haha:cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

lol.. normal de... his bike TOO chio liaoz... so sometimes.. ABUT head ache,,,

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx... relax gal... haha... bike's good to go anyway.. so our next outing will be at Pasir Ris... lolx... far away from your location.. keke..

Really? I mean REALLY? I know who will be excited..:rolleyes:

wow... tunning.. pro sia... but choke open tune til 2k RPM ar? wun die off after it?? sometimes I open my choke start bike can go up to 4-5RPM de lei..
This is new..I never knew you were supposed to do tunin whhile the choke is on..:confused:

Yeah lor.. insurance already make our pocket a big big hole already.. sianz man.. dunno why.. I've tried to ask insurance for a SP, it will cost me 52x for 3rd party and for kr is 89x... sianz lor... dunno wat's the insurance nowadays... gonna to renew very soon... :sian:

haha... hmmm, true.. must get a bike den can start to ask this and that because only den YOU will know wat sound and problem you are facing... den we will be able to assist you more effectively... else you ask already den we answer you BUT u unable to put it into use... :angel:

fully agreed.. unless you going in to do bike or go in with a bunch of friends to eat den worth it.. IF just go in plump petrol den come out.. nah.. out of question.. the amount of few dollars you save is the same amount that you ride over and the time taken up.. :dozed:

relax man... wat he mean is that if you dun haf a bike, you actually "sort of" dun have any actual problem... so how are we going to help you when you dun even have any problem.. correct? :angel:

Example... you go to a bike shop, ask, how much is this part, how is this part performing... but when

bike shop:wat's your bike model?

you: ohh..KR..

Bike shop: where's your KR?

You: haven't buy...

You guess the bike shop will entertain you? Of cuz, you are welcome to ask common questions like is this bike good or bad or maybe just meet up few of us to go see your bike at this place or another... den we WILL be able to assist you in EVERY way we can..

wah.. insurance up so high nowadays.. next year sure burn pocket AGAIN to make insurance lolx..

i've been in dat situation b4, i went to Yeows Motor with my fren cuz he spraypaint his sp after accident, den i ask e boss Ah huat about how much to spraypaint base color white and pattern gold, he quote me 500+ .. den he tell me bout e color white base is veri good n black all.. veri friendly, den he said wen i getting to spraypaint, e day after? den i said i get e money readi den i send it here... den e boss like sian oredi.. haha..

like mani said, u muz experience it 1st hand to noe wat its like.. den wen u hav no krr,n ask, it might be troublesome fer some .. hehe.. but we'll owaes TRY to help u as we cud.. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

sian. my road tax expire today. so lazy to go out renew. -_-"

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Guest Valarie

Oops I did it again!!! Malaysia did it again!! Malaysia BOLEH!!

Fuel Ban in Malaysia lifted yesterday!!! Now we all can pump petrol but have to pay the unsubsidized rate. This is again, much cheaper than our Singapore rate. UPzz for the ban lift but again, Malaysia garment...very unpredictable!

Guest Valarie

F..^&$%#%^%*&^%&* K!! I was running like a dog with my tongue coming out and I saw this BIOL on his stupid medical lorry... heeeeeeee!!

Anyways, while everybody is running the 3km, Biol and I slacked behind his medical lorry. Why slack? Cos not feeling well.

hi all..may i knw what is the dimension for keihin carb ? currently my bike is on keihin carb..but i dont know what is the dimension..anyway keihin got 34 mm?

small little red devil:bouncefire:

Yeah lor.. insurance already make our pocket a big big hole already.. sianz man.. dunno why.. I've tried to ask insurance for a SP, it will cost me 52x for 3rd party and for kr is 89x... sianz lor... dunno wat's the insurance nowadays... gonna to renew very soon... :sian:

lolx... relax gal... haha... bike's good to go anyway.. so our next outing will be at Pasir Ris... lolx... far away from your location.. keke..

Open valve is the meaning that our fellows KR has explained earlier..

"sudden" increase of power..

FC depends on which of us..

Mod bike is around 20-22km/L

Non-mod bike can go UP TO 300km/L

yup.. but i recall they said.. UP TO 40%.. so might be 5-40%... keke...

haha... hmmm, true.. must get a bike den can start to ask this and that because only den YOU will know wat sound and problem you are facing... den we will be able to assist you more effectively... else you ask already den we answer you BUT u unable to put it into use... :angel:

2 weeks later.. Looking forward to it... Hope this time round.. MORE KRs appear.. else I might give it a miss as well..

lolx.. EO.. any EOs is fine as per sparks1 mentioned... preferred fully one of cuz..

fully agreed.. unless you going in to do bike or go in with a bunch of friends to eat den worth it.. IF just go in plump petrol den come out.. nah.. out of question.. the amount of few dollars you save is the same amount that you ride over and the time taken up.. :dozed:

& whatever reason sparks1 has quoted... lolx..

On light idling will drop means idling too low... must re-tune..

RPM 3-5 tick tick sound must see first den we know...else dunno man...

yeah.. fast in fast out... lolx..

hmmm, yeah... riding style..

oooo... make it 25th? den we go in together?.. lolx... :angel:

wow... tunning.. pro sia... but choke open tune til 2k RPM ar? wun die off after it?? sometimes I open my choke start bike can go up to 4-5RPM de lei..

relax man... wat he mean is that if you dun haf a bike, you actually "sort of" dun have any actual problem... so how are we going to help you when you dun even have any problem.. correct? :angel:

Example... you go to a bike shop, ask, how much is this part, how is this part performing... but when

bike shop:wat's your bike model?

you: ohh..KR..

Bike shop: where's your KR?

You: haven't buy...

You guess the bike shop will entertain you? Of cuz, you are welcome to ask common questions like is this bike good or bad or maybe just meet up few of us to go see your bike at this place or another... den we WILL be able to assist you in EVERY way we can..

See fireshamie.. she's facing alot of problem, and we as KRR riders from yishun dam all the way to "near hougang area" to assist her..

So wat we hope is, get your KR or maybe b4 you going to put deposit.. get any KR rider go down with you and test bike b4 you confirm to purchase...

& lastly, remember to get at least 1 month warranty from whoever you are going to purchase...

piston nothing wrong good ma.. else will waste lot of money man..

FULL TANK 220KM?? seems lesser alot.. mine b4 reserve is roughly 220...

Choking... care to explain more???

& FC.. check with you.. did you felt your bike suddenly pick up super fast den last time or end speed is more den last time?? Surely got some diff.. Else your FC will not increase...

Yeah... no harm no harm... :angel:

hmmm... is it?? I also dunno about this.. keke.. I guess he went back?? Else he will be wasting money... :dozed:

lolx.. you pattern like this de lei...

Check with you huh.. you use bio metric go to malaysia.. upon reaching malaysia custom, you also got ask them to stamp ma??

Bio-Metric onli diff is in/out Singapore only, right??

i dun feel more power... slower acc and lower top... that why i worry... something is wrong... then ask my mech say ok... ask other mech they all ask me overhual.... wth....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

hello everyone (:

was thinking if anyone noes about how much i need to pay if i wan to install a digital speedo?

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

Oops I did it again!!! Malaysia did it again!! Malaysia BOLEH!!

Fuel Ban in Malaysia lifted yesterday!!! Now we all can pump petrol but have to pay the unsubsidized rate. This is again, much cheaper than our Singapore rate. UPzz for the ban lift but again, Malaysia garment...very unpredictable!

good . . tats better to hear.. but oni save up a bit liao cuz prices dere go up.. not much diff from sg oil price..

hello everyone (:

was thinking if anyone noes about how much i need to pay if i wan to install a digital speedo?

muz ask valerie .. he done it at jb dere..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

hi all..may i knw what is the dimension for keihin carb ? currently my bike is on keihin carb..but i dont know what is the dimension..anyway keihin got 34 mm?

but KR is using mikuni carburetor.

KR is 28mm, but 34mm can be used but air box cannot fix, need to use air filter, but y u wanna change bigger carb? stock one ok already, but up to u also

hi guys,jus wanna ask isit ok if i use the tyra size 90/80 for front n back?thanks

can, save petrol, pick up better, this is the size i wanna change when i wanna change tire. ref to my signature for more info

bros i wanna ask abt my throttle. wen i on my throttle it will stuck and like 'cruise control' will on throttle all the way. a nuisance n can be in danger as wen the vehicle infront break u cannot off throttle to slow down. is it because of the throttle cable or the carbuerator? nyway how much is daytona fast throttle?

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

wa today i saw a female rider riding KTM super motard.. fierce man! accelerate damn fast somemore from traffic light.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Guest Valarie
hello everyone (:

You got a private message!

Guest Valarie
ya..i become like this security guard lidat...keep lookin out for his bike..lol..so many people come near his bike want 2 hold..haha:cheeky:

Biol,thanks ah for being the SECURITY GUARD!! hehee... i didnt know till u told me. anyways thanks.. my greatest worry is theft!

lol.. normal de... his bike TOO chio liaoz... so sometimes.. ABUT head ache,,,

Alamak brother..my bike normal leh.my bike inspirations are from seniors here I still envy those sharp tails bikes!! Ive ordered mine too and hope that it will be nice!

Guest Valarie
wa today i saw a female rider riding KTM super motard.. fierce man! accelerate damn fast somemore from traffic light.

Brother, lucky ah... that female rider never came across ICEL. If not I sure REMPIT with that KTM!

ktm 200 or 400?

yeah scrams accelerate fast..

at times ppl mistook em as "provoking" others..

their machines accelerate fast, thats all..

Brother, lucky ah... that female rider never came across ICEL. If not I sure REMPIT with that KTM!

hahaha.. alamak bro.. she nvr disturb u.. :cheeky:

i'll kilas her anytime....and anywhere.or somewhere :cheeky:

F..^&$%#%^%*&^%&* K!! I was running like a dog with my tongue coming out and I saw this BIOL on his stupid medical lorry... heeeeeeee!!

Anyways, while everybody is running the 3km, Biol and I slacked behind his medical lorry. Why slack? Cos not feeling well.

lol! not feeling well?? i saw u run off like a cockroach after outpro. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6214/image104zw5.th.jpg

bros i wanna ask abt my throttle. wen i on my throttle it will stuck and like 'cruise control' will on throttle all the way. a nuisance n can be in danger as wen the vehicle infront break u cannot off throttle to slow down. is it because of the throttle cable or the carbuerator? nyway how much is daytona fast throttle?
It could actually just be your grips..:rolleyes:

ktm 200 or 400?

True..Girls on enduros..Nuff said..:rolleyes:

You said the "forbidden" word..:nono: :lol:

its either your throttle cable is stuck,due for a change, or your throttle grip is too close and tight to the balancer, thats why like choking, happened to mine when i change to some fancy fancy grip, changed back to my domino grip in the end. :cheeky:

ktm 200 or 400?

hahaha.. alamak bro.. she nvr disturb u.. :cheeky:

some people probably will never understand the power that is KTM.

525, next upgrade! hehe

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Open valve is the meaning that our fellows KR has explained earlier..

"sudden" increase of power..

have u mod your pipe or stomach? or is it original? if original, 'the increase of power' won't feel much. if u have done the modification then i don know wats wrong.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-