Guest Valarie
bro if u do oredi.. put pic eh... wanna see,maybe k-po k-po wanna do also if nice...

wokies bro.. i will share with all pilots here. may it be nice!!

Guest Valarie

By the ways, I wanna share with you all on WHY I BUY A KRR and why now a Single seater?

Previously, I am riding a beautiful white Phantom. One day, my sister asked me to fetch her after school and I agreed. So, I reached her school and waited for her at the main gate. I noticed a few rider using KRR or other sportsbike also waiting for their loved ones. Then came along my sister and her gang. Some of her female friends boarded the awaiting bikes and when my sister turn to hop on my Phantom,she became SHY and reluctant. She complained that my Phantom makes her look like an AUNTY and not sporty. But she no choice, still have to take my ride and she cover her face!! I was like.. what the f.....kk!! Hhahahaa..

So,it became routine for me to fetch her and everyday she make complained. So, I decided to please my sister and got a KRR. I make sure this time she's happy.

After I got my KRR, I fetch her as per normal. She seems happy and glad that shes now a pillion to KRR. (WHAT THE HELL SIA!!!) A few minutes after riding my KRR, she COMPLAINED again!! She said the pillion seat too far and she have to bend over to hug me and she feeling tired. unlike Phantom,she can just relax and lay back!!! I was like... u know...alamakkk...$%^#^$%&^ luckily shes my sister, if not..sighz@!!!

Then due to this matter again, I had ask a few KRR pilots abt using single seater will enable to pillion to sit close and no need to bend over. So that is why I custom made a single seater so that my sister can sit close to me and no need to bend over. If this time she complain again, then she can take the bus!!!

Moral of the story: Spoilt Sister!

By the ways, I wanna share with you all on WHY I BUY A KRR and why now a Single seater?

Previously, I am riding a beautiful white Phantom. One day, my sister asked me to fetch her after school and I agreed. So, I reached her school and waited for her at the main gate. I noticed a few rider using KRR or other sportsbike also waiting for their loved ones. Then came along my sister and her gang. Some of her female friends boarded the awaiting bikes and when my sister turn to hop on my Phantom,she became SHY and reluctant. She complained that my Phantom makes her look like an AUNTY and not sporty. But she no choice, still have to take my ride and she cover her face!! I was like.. what the f.....kk!! Hhahahaa..

So,it became routine for me to fetch her and everyday she make complained. So, I decided to please my sister and got a KRR. I make sure this time she's happy.

After I got my KRR, I fetch her as per normal. She seems happy and glad that shes now a pillion to KRR. (WHAT THE HELL SIA!!!) A few minutes after riding my KRR, she COMPLAINED again!! She said the pillion seat too far and she have to bend over to hug me and she feeling tired. unlike Phantom,she can just relax and lay back!!! I was like... u know...alamakkk...$%^#^$%&^ luckily shes my sister, if not..sighz@!!!

Then due to this matter again, I had ask a few KRR pilots abt using single seater will enable to pillion to sit close and no need to bend over. So that is why I custom made a single seater so that my sister can sit close to me and no need to bend over. If this time she complain again, then she can take the bus!!!

good brother.:thumb:

Moral of the story: spoilt sister sweet brother.

hahahahaha... spoilt sister but a very good brother... a true thoughtful brother towards sister... POWERGILER LA!!:thumb:

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

Go malaysia buy la..very cheap. less RM 50 can get a full set. !! by the ways this coming tuesday ard 11pm like that im going in to JB to do my sharp tail. any pilots wanna follow me?

hey bro how much ah the sharp tail? i also feel like doing. haha.

anyway i got a question to ask you bros here. haha. i feel that my kr is quite underpowered for a stock condition. everytime i hit 5th gear @ 7000 rpm, i'm only going at 80km/h. is this normal? :) i just got my bike last week so i got a lot more to learn. haha. and also is the fuel gauge accurate? sometimes before i ride i see its half tank and after about 15km or so its quarter tank already. then few hours again later i see its back to half tank. haha why ah.

eh guys the stp fuel cleaner do i pour the whole thing in together with a full tank of petrol? :pray:

pour 1/4 bottle, u wanna pour all also can but abit wasted, u can use 4 times y waste all in one go?

haha ps. okok. does it really help? can feel the diff ah?

can lah

:faint: :faint: :faint: :cheeky:

anyway i got a question to ask you bros here. haha. i feel that my kr is quite underpowered for a stock condition. everytime i hit 5th gear @ 7000 rpm, i'm only going at 80km/h. is this normal? :) i just got my bike last week so i got a lot more to learn. haha. and also is the fuel gauge accurate? sometimes before i ride i see its half tank and after about 15km or so its quarter tank already. then few hours again later i see its back to half tank. haha why ah.

valve might be jam.

fuel gauge is not accurate at all mah but dun let ur petrol go below half tank cos will get rusty tank. pump often to keep it full tank

Elo gang, that day I went to ah gua lane. One of the mechanic down there say our neighbouring country will be releasing a new model of KR. Is it true meh? Hard to beleive!?

who noes bro...but they did release their version of cagiva mito x

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

Along Jalan Besar..But I would recommend the latter..But there's always a queue tho..:rolleyes:

Oic, thx bro

219 is lavender street there. lavender food square junction there.

eugene saddery is at the jalan besar street there. right opposite at new world mac donald. near ah boy.

Oic, I think went there b4 with my friends. But still dunno how to go :cheeky:

Not really a good deal but what you should matter most is the bike engine condition and its overall condition too such as rims, chain, sprocket and even paintworks. It should give u a fresh paint work and at good tires. ensure all that u have la.. or else u try to PM SPARKERS1, he is selling his bike!

Yah can consider SPARKERS1's bike :)

Go malaysia buy la..very cheap. less RM 50 can get a full set. !! by the ways this coming tuesday ard 11pm like that im going in to JB to do my sharp tail. any pilots wanna follow me?

Bro if I wanna just get the left and head fairing and the wind shield how much at JB ar? U going tml ar? I dunno how to go leh, want bring me go?? Haha :angel:

eh guys the stp fuel cleaner do i pour the whole thing in together with a full tank of petrol? :pray:

Heard that stp fuel cleaner also can derust the inside of your oil tank also ar?

Haha, really a sweet brother and SPOILT SISTER!! Haha :cheeky:

who noes bro...but they did release their version of cagiva mito x

Really?? :angel:

erm..... then let me try pillion your sister next time.........

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wa.. long time never post in dis thread sia.. sigh i usin psp now to log in cuz i miz reading kr thread haha lol.. btw tat time i kana speedin,letter came,dey say i ride at 75km/h in 60kmh road.. cud be fine 130 n 4point.. bt its jz an advisory letter telling me nt to do it again.. HENG! .. btw my krr nw siow sia, owaes valve jam wen high speed.. fed up sia! 3~4 times oredi.. den oso rear brake gone.. nvr makan at al,muz change.. den change engine oil,spark plug

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

all.. sigh,.sure burn pocket sia.. saving money now to do ful service al n chnge rear brake al.. do at jb.. sigh.. my com oso crash.. WAHLANEI! ..

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Guest Valarie
good brother.:thumb:

What to do, shes my sister!

Moral of the story: spoilt sister sweet brother.

Again what to do, shes my sister!

hahahahaha... spoilt sister but a very good brother... a true thoughtful brother towards sister... POWERGILER LA!!:thumb:

Oh ur sister in law eh!! Sister tak ade LAW!

hey bro how much ah the sharp tail? i also feel like doing. haha.

My sharp tail cheap la... RM 390 includes 2 lightings,coolant bottle and installation. Abt ur problem, ur air filiter could be dirty or carburetor clog. Valve clog also can make ur bike suckkzzz and abt the fuel gauge, its only accurate if have a level ground and side stand ur bike. That is the accurate reading of ur fuel meter.otherwise get a digital meter like mine surely accurate la cos they using different sensor.

asingle seater krr can have pillion huh?

Can! My sister have to squeeze la!

erm..... then let me try pillion your sister next time.........

Buddy, for u ah, I give u face la! hehe

hi to all, I'm BACK!! haha.. MC for a solid 7 days man... haha.. anyway, who wan to meet up just pm me or what-so-ever.. for those already have my number just sms me to meet up.. anytime from 9am -5pm... ^_^

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest Valarie

New or old MITO, my Icel will scream passed it!

Guest Valarie
hi to all, I'm BACK!! haha.. MC for a solid 7 days man... haha.. anyway, who wan to meet up just pm me or what-so-ever.. for those already have my number just sms me to meet up.. anytime from 9am -5pm... ^_^

KNNBCCBYE!! hOW on earth u get solid mc sia!!

wow lau... siao de SP rider... haix... careful man..

haha.. that goes to say... he is not fast but also says he dare not race after you.. or he scare accident or he just want to "play play"? Like sometimes when I have pillion.. You know hor? When on the road alone... very sianz.. den came a rider.. you will keep tailing behind one.. unless you racer type den will challenge him lor.. if not will just follow behind or get "close" but not so close..

I guess that's around that price... should be ok... but ensure the ENGINE condition and If possible ask for a new Paintwork and reduce the price to around 2.3?

put in and you will see your piston stops working... the ML is wat valarie says..

yeah.. nice one.. i also dunno.. keke...

... yours super cheap lor.. you got a super good deal there lor.. I brought my FU 2.2k last year.. no new paintwork nothing... "heard" the mech say top servicing already.. but Who knows?

haha... sharp tail... who also wans... ^_^

i search around...wait n wait...taking bus to work 4 about 2-3 months.

at first i thinking to buy cbr400 or rvf400 ,but cant find the cheap n good 1.

n 1 days i saw krr from internet...wow...nice!so i change my mind lor

New or old MITO, my Icel will scream passed it!

hahahaha...sister takde law?? a cutie pie sister...:angel: anyway, ur Icel will sure smoke out the MITO...fierce beb lu punye motor...:p

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

I nearly met with an accident yesterday but I was saved by Allah(GOD) as I was in gaping between two cars before a F$#%#$^%KER unindentified SP rider decided to squeeze thru my path and that caused me to take evasive manuevers that caused my bike to wobble violently due to the wind trebulance and sudden movements. I did manage to gain control of the bike without hitting any of the cars and survived another day. Thanks to the reckless SP rider.

Did you notice the plate number? Post it up so we can keep a lookout..:thumb:

Two days ago I was "taunt" by an SP with a female pillion..The rider was wearin a FF so I can't see his face..He seem to enjoy slowin down..Then catch up with me..And slow down again..And catch up with me..I don't see how fun it is for him seein the pillion wasn't even wearin any protection except for the crash helmet..Maybe it would be "fun" if he got into an accident..After realisin his pillion is left somewhere on the tarmac and knowin he was responsible..Funny thing is..However fast he was goin..I kept seein him at the next traffic light..:lol:

Just yesterday on my way home from work at PIE going to bedok reservoir, there's this group of SP dudes around 6 of them, some with "chiobu" pillions ahead of me.. I was travelling at 90km/h at e extreme left lane.. Since they were riding too slow on e MIDDLE lane, i overtook them.. On a fraction of a sec i could hear their bikes roaring to life.. As expected they were next to me, staring, blowing wasting their petrol at me, simply couldn't accept the fact that i overtook them at 90km/h, or maybe just showing their "hooliganism "to their female counterparts. Not knowing they're actually making a full of themselves.. Realising that i didn't entertain them, they blowed again, and sped off hysterically.. A sec or 2 after their stunt, i could see blinkers behind me, just was i about to turn, 3 ROV(LTA) officers speed past me.. Guess who i saw the very next moment at e road shoulder before turning to bedok reservoir? The SP dudes.. :faint: :lol: Guess they really have alot of explanation to do..:lol:

Erm... rear got mud guard de meh?? Haha anyway is front 1 :)

:faint: .. Ur rear plate is attached to it..

:faint: Got la..No mudguard can get fined..:nono:

Haha, sorry for being a noob. I'm a noob anyway hehe :cheeky:

Never admit urself a noob for there are things which u might know, that we don't..:thumb:

Hmm, ok then what would a more reasonable price be? I might offer that amount to the shop and see whether they can consider

U can get FW/FX plates for $2700(excluding insurance)nowadays..

Just add around 10-20ml per full tank top up should do..

And a loving brother.. If i was ur biological brother and my friends were riding a Lambor, would u get one simply for me too??:lovestruck:

guys, i just change my tyre todae.....so how long can i get it season...i mean cornering..coz just now..i abit sneget onli i feel like skidding...

U could just wash off e wax on e tyres with sponge n soap..:rolleyes:

wa.. long time never post in dis thread sia.. sigh i usin psp now to log in cuz i miz reading kr thread haha lol.. btw tat time i kana speedin,letter came,dey say i ride at 75km/h in 60kmh road.. cud be fine 130 n 4point.. bt its jz an advisory letter telling me nt to do it again.. HENG! .. btw my krr nw siow sia, owaes valve jam wen high speed.. fed up sia! 3~4 times oredi.. den oso rear brake gone.. nvr makan at al,muz change.. den change engine oil,spark plug

Y don't u consider just getting ur valve serviced since that's the reason for ur complications? After all u just bought e bike, right?:confused:

U're back? Now that's a record for just a "went in 1 week camp"..:faint:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Just yesterday on my way home from work at PIE going to bedok reservoir, there's this group of SP dudes around 6 of them, some with "chiobu" pillions ahead of me.. I was travelling at 90km/h at e extreme left lane.. Since they were riding too slow on e MIDDLE lane, i overtook them.. On a fraction of a sec i could hear their bikes roaring to life.. As expected they were next to me, staring, blowing wasting their petrol at me, simply couldn't accept the fact that i overtook them at 90km/h, or maybe just showing their "hooliganism "to their female counterparts. Not knowing they're actually making a full of themselves.. Realising that i didn't entertain them, they blowed again, and sped off hysterically.. A sec or 2 after their stunt, i could see blinkers behind me, just was i about to turn, 3 ROV(LTA) officers speed past me.. Guess who i saw the very next moment at e road shoulder before turning to bedok reservoir? The SP dudes.. :faint: :lol: Guess they really have alot of explanation to do..:lol:

Haha HAPPY for u, SAD for them :cheeky: Suay sia but also good, this will teach them a lessom. Never blow at ppl and waste petrol :angel:

:faint: .. Ur rear plate is attached to it..

Haha I dunno where leh, next time show me k :angel:

Never admit urself a noob for there are things which u might know, that we don't..:thumb:

Haha thx, but really need to learn alot from u guys :cheeky:

Wow, lucky sio. Rear brake never makan ar? Better get it done asap sia, if not very dangerous de.

Valve jam at high speed? Must go service liao, but u can try this open valve often and see if it help, this is wat my friend teach me when last time my krr valve from gear 1 - 5 like going to jam like that. But also will makan alot of petrol lah :cheeky:

Haha I dunno where leh, next time show me k :angel:

:faint: .. There'll be a charge then..:rolleyes:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg