Wah lan! gi JB bo chio! hehe...buzzing by a FAZER almost full blast sounds like a mosquitoe isnt a good idea, coz dat stallion will bite back! :bow:

Then u should tell that fazer to buzz off..!:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Then u should tell that fazer to buzz off..!:D

well, saw icel at JB, but pinky nowhere to b seen!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

well, saw icel at JB, but pinky nowhere to b seen!

Is pinky always with him..??:lovestruck: Hey IcEl, u need guards..?:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Guest Valarie

Pinky? My sister ah? She only go out with me when her bike go problem!

Have to be.. He was like so active before.. And now.. He's e missing man.. Where's e love smallboi..!:lol: So how's ur ride..? E Yakuza game.. Amazing.. I played it for like 3 times..:lol:

Oh my ride? So far so gd thx :cheeky:

Yah it's that game. Amazine game, I played it twice also. Real nice :)

saw u at customs and petrol station..remember ur unique helmet and saw at ur avatar lol

really?? why never say hi.. :cheer: :D

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Got "design" helmet..Feerce..:bow: :bow: :bow:

where got?! tat one play play oni..only i wearing it in whole of singapore!:sian: :cheer: :D

Talking abt pipe, im going to service my pipe tonight

hey bro, which shop in ah gua lane you go to ah? i want to do full servicing in jb also.

that time about my bike being underpowered, i went back to my mech to ask him tune up 2t, tune my bike, clean my air filter and check my power plug cable. turns out that the socket which the spark plug is inserted to is super loose. changed it for 10 bucks only. after that my bike alot difference, especially the pickup. haha. but the high rpm low speed problem still there. so only thing left now is to full service and check my clutch plates i guess.

intending to do in jb soon so which shop would you reccomend? :D

ya e pistone rings out of shape.. i got see e ting he show me n my fren..

fer changing piston, piston ring is RM230 den full service RM90 .. altogether is RM320.. but i oni pay RM270 cuz not enuff cash, he say pay him back e next time round.. :) i reach e shop around 345, not mani ppl so around 1h30min liddat..

-_-"

me too .. but nvm..

i would expect full service to be RM230 while the piston only RM90. o_O :bow:

hey bro, which shop in ah gua lane you go to ah? i want to do full servicing in jb also.

that time about my bike being underpowered, i went back to my mech to ask him tune up 2t, tune my bike, clean my air filter and check my power plug cable. turns out that the socket which the spark plug is inserted to is super loose. changed it for 10 bucks only. after that my bike alot difference, especially the pickup. haha. but the high rpm low speed problem still there. so only thing left now is to full service and check my clutch plates i guess.

hou heng :cheer:

help leh.. i dunno y my fc reduce everytime my petrol finish.. for example, at first my fc is 200 then when top up again .. it become 180.. then finish .. top up again and it become 160.. walao.. suck leh.. i did power setting but still the same.. how ar?> wat the problems..

JB any1 ?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

bro.. i go KS ( ah boy ) or kok seng.. 2 shops are side by side...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
bro.. i go KS ( ah boy ) or kok seng.. 2 shops are side by side...

ah boy is better for accesories then doing anything to your engine.:cheer: :cheeky:

lol.. wat u mean?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
Guest Valarie

If u go JB, look out for KS AH BOY or KOK SENG. Both shops are side by side. If KS AH BOY, look for DANNY,AH Seng or AH FATT. These jokers are the more experience and serious mechs. If Kok Seng, look for PANJANG, Ah Boy or Ah Huat. These are aces to yr bike probs!

just got my seats re-wrapped at just wheels, seat wrap 38 bucks

acrylic plate 15 bucks

tank sticker - 8 bucks

added cushion to pillion seat - 10 bucks

total = 70

kena chop anot? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
i spent sweet 13 hours from 2.30pm to 3.30am for my bike at jb.

wah so long ar????

wat u do there?

acrylic plate 15 bucks

tank sticker - 8 bucks

total = 70

reasonable price bro, do liao dun think so much le

:lol: No wonder i'm left behind.. Where's smallboi. Really bz wif his ride huh.:lol: Guess he's out there now wandering around SG..:lol:

bz wit work ar bro..

Confirm is haha :D

comfirm wat?? hehe

Have to be.. He was like so active before.. And now.. He's e missing man.. Where's e love smallboi..!:lol: So how's ur ride..? E Yakuza game.. Amazing.. I played it for like 3 times..:lol:

yah ar.. nw bz wit ride ar... hehehe... sory2...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

wah so long ar????

wat u do there?

yah lah! 13hrs. faint sia! :slapforehead:

i full service everything, seat re wrap and skin, spray rims, spray the bar below the chain one.

acrylic plate 15 bucks

tank sticker - 8 bucks

total = 70

bro, it would be good to snap some photos of what you did and share with us!

and i think is quite reasonable for the price do in sg.

anyone know the price for whole set new fairing (head, right, left, tail, mud guard) cost in sg and malaysia? i want compare see.

yah lah! 13hrs. faint sia! :slapforehead:

i full service everything, seat re wrap and skin, spray rims, spray the bar below the chain one.

bro, it would be good to snap some photos of what you did and share with us!

and i think is quite reasonable for the price do in sg.

yeah i will soon:cheer: wah my fc killing me. top up full tank can only tahan 2 days from pasir ris to woodlands, to and fro. confirm something wrg right? think must service soon, coming 5 months ready:sweat:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
yeah i will soon:cheer: wah my fc killing me. top up full tank can only tahan 2 days from pasir ris to woodlands, to and fro. confirm something wrg right? think must service soon, coming 5 months ready:sweat:

haha killing your pockets ah haha. like that chor leh.

free then go full service lor. see what's the problem.