fuel tank hmm last time my kr

average riding around 90-110km/h is about 260km can get before reserves kicks in...

hmm.. was your bike mod in any way? mine is totally stock. any chance of KR bike getting 300km mileage before reserves kicks in? but of course, the speed must be good around 90-100km la... :slurp:

and i was thinking of getting a new paint work and change my tyres. what should i ask for at the shop so i won't look noob and get cheated BIG time. any good and cheap shops to recommend? anyone?

and how much does BTT 39 tyres cost anyways?

"Better a broken jade than to live a life of clay" - Bruce Lee

go as in go very fast..pick up can win class 2 bikee.hahaks:cheeky:
Put ZX14 engine..:cheeky:

hmm.. was your bike mod in any way? mine is totally stock. any chance of KR bike getting 300km mileage before reserves kicks in? but of course, the speed must be good around 90-100km la... :slurp:

and i was thinking of getting a new paint work and change my tyres. what should i ask for at the shop so i won't look noob and get cheated BIG time. any good and cheap shops to recommend? anyone?

He lacer..Everythin inside that can be mod he mod..:cheeky:

150-170 per pair..:D

mod??empty stomach only loh...rest all stock.....u can maintain ure riding pattern @ 90-100km/h??...need a lot of discipline

want 2 spray, the best is yeow motor....got teo spray paint also and replica spray paint....

tyres hmm 140 bux should be able 2 get u that tyre @ LAB...check the expiry tyre date

Put ZX14 engine..:cheeky:

He lacer..Everythin inside that can be mod he mod..:cheeky:

150-170 per pair..:D

where got lacer....last time my kr so slow...so need 2 whack faster 2 catch up

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

One way to find out is to stop sittin at home in your underwear and just go..:cheeky:

And all along it thought the Superman Legend was dead..:cheeky:

Minyak sapi..The best..:cheeky:

Go where?

Use minyak lintah..:cheeky:

There's another one called Kelapa Sawit.. Heard it's think like V-Power.. Could give it a shot..:rolleyes:

Use minyak lintah n u'll get a GPR pipe for that stock of urs..:lol:

go as in go very fast..pick up can win class 2 bikee.hahaks:cheeky:

Aaaah... for that, get a Moriwaki or Leo Vince's pipe for ur bike..:rolleyes:

mod??empty stomach only loh...rest all stock.....u can maintain ure riding pattern @ 90-100km/h??...need a lot of discipline

want 2 spray, the best is yeow motor....got teo spray paint also and replica spray paint....

tyres hmm 140 bux should be able 2 get u that tyre @ LAB...check the expiry tyre date

where got lacer....last time my kr so slow...so need 2 whack faster 2 catch up

I find it kinda hard to believe somehow..:cheeky:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
EPK, next time say Hello mah.. no need to be shy one.

ok will do! i will say hello next time i see you at kok seng again or even on the road. haha. anyway when you refueling again at jb? me going this wed afternoon.

my bike also slow.....dats y we can catch each other....hehe..

wah RAINKR your bike considered slow??? like that my bike tortoise already la. haha:cheeky:

going jb tomorrow..at nite..to change my footrest to red color..hope no jam ah..hahaks..u guyz think wat petrol in JB is good for the bike?..mobil?..caltex?..shell v power??..bhd?

for me i always use mobil f1. i feel my bike more power with mobil f1 than v power. cheaper somemore. 2.7 ringgit per litre.:D v power 3.15 ringgit now i think.

Guest Valarie

On 14th July 2008, for the first time, my ICEL finally kissed the road and had some scars on her beautiful body. Although its a small scar, it bears the meaning of a true fighter!! The rider,however,escaped unharmed.

i wonder is the jam worst or still the same cos i 2 months nv go jb liao

the jam is the same... very jia lat..

going jb tomorrow..at nite..to change my footrest to red color..hope no jam ah..hahaks..u guyz think wat petrol in JB is good for the bike?..mobil?..caltex?..shell v power??..bhd?

shell R1.. the best you can find bah.. lolx...

anyone knows the fuel mileage for KR150? like full tank how far can it travel? and 1 litre etc etc...

around 200-240 b4 reserve...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Guest Valarie

ATTENTION: All KRR riders

I hereby invite all of you here to join my convoy which is schedule to ride on BIG BIKE FEST on 02 Aug 2008.

Please visit my website:http://www.devilika.com for details and PM(Private message) me for participation.I hope to have some regulars here to join forces with my convoy!!Please confirm by latest 24th July 2008.

Devilika Convoy Rally for Singapore Big Bike Fest 2008

Venue: Harbour Front Food Centre Carpark (Near Bus Interchange opposite the public toilet)

Date: 02 Aug 2008

Time:10am

Moving off time:1030am

KRR riders joining:

1)Icel

I hereby invite all of you here to join my convoy which is schedule to ride on BIG BIKE FEST on 02 Aug 2008.

Please visit my website:http://www.devilika.com for details and PM(Private message) me for participation.I hope to have some regulars here to join forces with my convoy!!Please confirm by latest 24th July 2008.

Venue: Harbour Front Food Centre Carpark (Near Bus Interchange opposite the public toilet)

Time:10am

Moving off time:1030am

KRR riders joining:

1)Icel

wah mcm best je..feel like joining seh..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34188_407362662948_771367948_4549257_5163458_n.jpg
wah mcm best je..feel like joining seh..

Live e dream.. Just do it!:cheers:

guyz..why ah just now when i'm going to werk i feel sumting wrong with my bike..ferst the timin is different..normally when neutral is 1.5 and above but just now is lower..does the timing decrease itself?...and also when i clutch in fully my bike still moving..why ah?..can anyone explain?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34188_407362662948_771367948_4549257_5163458_n.jpg

hope some one can explain specifically..thx a lot..

guyz..why ah just now when i'm going to werk i feel sumting wrong with my bike..ferst the timin is different..normally when neutral is 1.5 and above but just now is lower..does the timing decrease itself?...and also when i clutch in fully my bike still moving..why ah?..can anyone explain?

1)Whacked ur bike e day before?

2)Did a proper warm-up?

3)Adjusted ur carburetor settings?

4)Someone meddled with ur carburetor

The 1st 3 are questions, and the 4th is a possibility..:D

For e "clutch in bike moving" thingy, get ur clutch cable/clutch checked..:D

Guest Valarie

Guys, are u all going to join my convoy on the 2th Aug for the BIG BIKE FEST? Come on... other threads are busying with it!! Our KRR thread needs to be energetic!

I MAY be able to join.. So will there be any participation fee or whatnot..?:rolleyes:

Guest Valarie

Check the website Kito. If we are going there as a club and not participating in any event, then its free. But if we wish to have a parking slot, then might need to pay. If the sum is known and not high, maybe we can all share and it will be cheaper.However, I am now in the process of negotiating with the organizer. Once I know the full details, i let ya know. If u interested, pls PM me with ur hp number.

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

isn't the convoy need to pay $15?? already stated in the website...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

isn't the convoy need to pay $15?? already stated in the website...

Yeah that's what i read too.. It's a pain to pay for a well-known event.. Not to mention just a convoy..:faint: $15 including of free petrol and parking space, count me in..:rolleyes:

Its 2nd..Your welcome..:cheeky:

I MAY be able to join.. So will there be any participation fee or whatnot..?:rolleyes:
I'll have to see if I'm free or not..Mabe can join the ugliest bike competition? :D

Yeah that's what i read too.. It's a pain to pay for a well-known event.. Not to mention just a convoy..:faint: $15 including of free petrol and parking space, count me in..:rolleyes:
15 per pax or per group? Count me in if its a free full tank of petrol..:cheeky:

On 14th July 2008, for the first time, my ICEL finally kissed the road and had some scars on her beautiful body. Although its a small scar, it bears the meaning of a true fighter!! The rider,however,escaped unharmed.

tu lah...corner baring lagik!!:sian: :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Guest Valarie

Each participant will have to pay $15.00 and this entitled them for Singapore Bike Fest Official T SHIRT,VOUCHERS,EVENTS PARTICIPATION,DRINKS AND EXCLUSIVE CONVOY ESCORT ENTRANCE.

KRR riders joining:

1)Hassan

2)Ibrahim

3)Raf

4)Darren

5)Adam

6)Tiffany

7)Apam

8)Raymond

9)Jeannie

10)Mus

11)Rahim Brutal

12)Sky

The list will continue...

Guest Valarie

Krr Riders...

I hope that you all can join me.Especially those that knows me personally.