yo bro.. pai sei.. can't come as I'm going to NBW and will be hanging around Suntec for a walk.. ;)

alamak bro its really you ah.. lol i saw ur bike wif ur gf ah... but always one straight mind thinking tt ur bike sure have box so in the end don't dare to call u @_@ i from the pulsar group one nw cos changed bike already

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

i have problem here, recently send my bike for full service..

right now my bike performace is btr den the past, but my fc like damn **** up

160 to 170km for full tank, my 2t consumption also..

my last time i top up my 2t is about 1 mth plus or 2 mths..

wat is the problem?? thx for u guys help

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

ORD already so free? I saw sky just now..But he didn't recognize me..Now ride big bike already..But still go in for petrol..:D

hmm ... ride big bike the more must go in for petrol mah.. :x

he is still a hotblooded male student who travels for romance afterall..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

just bought the fuchs silkoline 2T wif syn ester as recommended by bro valarie..

nyways just out of curiosity,as fully syn is less viscuos,does dat mean it gets used up faster?

cos liddat evrytym i ride,my kr is burning holes in my pocket v fast!haha

Its either performance or good fuel consumption..Choose one..:D

just bought the fuchs silkoline 2T wif syn ester as recommended by bro valarie..

nyways just out of curiosity,as fully syn is less viscuos,does dat mean it gets used up faster?

cos liddat evrytym i ride,my kr is burning holes in my pocket v fast!haha

Do check up on viscosity indexes..Read up more and you will find your answer..:D

Or maybe you could ask your SP engineerin mates for help..:D

i though wat he had mentioned are all basics?

ref to my signature

actually wat u guys spell are all wrong.

its called ester

Thats becos I duno even know the basic of KR. Thats y im call a newbie to kr. lol

Ride Safe.

alamak bro its really you ah.. lol i saw ur bike wif ur gf ah... but always one straight mind thinking tt ur bike sure have box so in the end don't dare to call u @_@ i from the pulsar group one nw cos changed bike already

lolx... it's me... yeah... taken out the box for this convoy... so look nicer.. :D

hmmm, nvm.. can meet up some other days for chit chat ma.. :)

where did you sercvicing? JB right? Wat did they ask you to chnage?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Handlebar shaky:

Handlebar shaky means there are a few screws not tighten. During impact, misalignment does happens and common mechanics would just straighten back the handlebar & secure the screws but they tends to forget to check the thread condition. a broken thread in the screw will shake ur handlebar.Also, a slight misalignment on the front fork also can contribute to that SHAKEY feeling. Impact does caused a lot of vibrations and breaking points.

Change Gear weird huh:

Alignment comes into the picture again. Before this accident, u dont have this issue cos the transmission rod is not dented. Have that check out first as priority.

Engine Loud but NO powers means:

Common cases, clutch plates worn out. Thus power output from engine is not fully transmit to the plates rotor system.Also, even one gear tooth is broken, it can cause lost of power.

There maybe others too, have their mechanics ride ur bike and it is diagnose better that way!

yoz bro.. can ask for your help or advice? if the spocket is worn out... and chain very fast loose will also affect engine performance? my accelation is slow now... but the top speed can reach... but take longer time....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

lolx... it's me... yeah... taken out the box for this convoy... so look nicer.. :D

hmmm, nvm.. can meet up some other days for chit chat ma.. :)

where did you sercvicing? JB right? Wat did they ask you to chnage?

nope.. in singapore.. K&T..

fuel wire..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

hey bro need some help over here. while at ssdc the low cut cg, both my legs cant reach the floor can only tiptop to reach the floor. if thus, if i buy a kr next time? how low can the seat be cut? and also i heard from frends can dunno wadl ower the suspension to lower the bike? but there is danger as he said wad air cannot go thorugh properly and it might wobbles if so. Then how now ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Hey bro(s) , my bike is FV plate. and i see some ppl overhaul thier bikes. Like for eg. my bike is already 6-yr-old. Currently not much major problems, if overhaul will how? Wads the thing they will do if overhual a bike?

Ride Safe.

I see.. But I wana ask is, When doing Overhaul,what does the mech replaced or change? Overhaul isit means something like "restore factory setting" ? :popcorn:

Ride Safe.

Hey bro(s) , my bike is FV plate. and i see some ppl overhaul thier bikes. Like for eg. my bike is already 6-yr-old. Currently not much major problems, if overhaul will how? Wads the thing they will do if overhual a bike?

Bike doesn't really required to overhaul as overhaul will cost you alot and you have to run-in, thus it will be a BIG headache if you dun run in properly and it will cause your FC to increases with NO power... Thus dun overhaul as it's really your bike having BIG issues like gear spoilt.

I see.. But I wana ask is, When doing Overhaul,what does the mech replaced or change? Overhaul isit means something like "restore factory setting" ? :popcorn:

the mech will take out everything and check all your piston, gear and etc.. Will change anything that "looks" spoilt or damage.. & yes, it's something like restore factory settings but you have to RUN-IN first.. and the run in is critical as i stated above... :)

Just my 2 cents..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Thats becos I duno even know the basic of KR. Thats y im call a newbie to kr. lol

:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

tats the basic for all bikes bro:faint:

Viced not in camp liao ar??

stay-out.. haha.. but not always la..

juz now on my way from camp, i hear something loud like somethings drop on the floor den smash behind me.. i stop n check my bag but i cant find anything.. den i see my bike also like nothing goes wrong le.. dunno kenna wat.. sian..

thanks bro valarie, i let ah chong from planet test ride one round he noe the error alr.

dented rim is the major problem of the shakiness apart from loose handlebar.

thanks so much

huh? sure ahhh? cause i riding the cg my legs can only tiptoe eh..

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

huh? sure ahhh? cause i riding the cg my legs can only tiptoe eh..
Got milk? :D

Or go for leg extensions..:lol:

zzzz bro... dun lame leh.. not farni la

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

nexonn150rr i saw ur bike le.. FV53**S rite??

lol.. how u do for ur seats?? where u do de??

very nice, tinking of changing one as my seat cui alr..

hey guys, recently my bike got some problems.

Everytime i get to 130km, my bike just open up and the engine sounds funny. After that, my bike hits only 60km at the 6th gear. Is there something wrong with the piston? I've saw xenox's post saying that Kr's valve open at 7k rpm. I think my valve's open but how come like this ar? it turns back to normal sound after i rode for awhile. sorry i quite noob. still learning =/

Just do it! Life is short!