you say lah.. how to guess sia... o_O

yesterday went servicing wif tampered pipe, tis m orning passed inspection wif original pipe

new 6 months road tax $28

inspection $18.19

Try tuning ur carburetor and increase ur idling a bit more. 1/4 turn more will do. If cannot,buy a new bike!! hahaha

811SIR :cheer: :lol: :clapping:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Another newbie Qsns:

- what liquid coolant do you ppl put into the coolant tank?

- which brand is the good 2T to fill into the 2T tank?

TIA.

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

Another newbie Qsns:

- what liquid coolant do you ppl put into the coolant tank?

- which brand is the good 2T to fill into the 2T tank?

TIA.

The liquid which is labelled as coolant on the bottle..And as for 2T..The one that doesn't burn a hole in your pockets..One that you can afford without tyin your stomache..:D

yesterday went servicing wif tampered pipe, tis m orning passed inspection wif original pipe

new 6 months road tax $28

inspection $18.19

haha... i mean your servicing fee lah.. done in SG or MY?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh yea... today i saw a KR unable to Start near my house... who is it?? Come and admit... lolx.. I'm in a rush thus cannot assist... Late for work liaoz.. You with your gf... riding a white KR...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

where u stay?? white bike?? got fairing?? no fairing there is a high chance is nexonn150rr.. his kr white but no fairing

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

east side... farring... can't recall.. might be no.. nexonn staying in the east? :)

ya.. tampines

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

Yo, few days have not been online lol, mine is white la adesmond2, jus like e photo @ my signature. But I tink e person is not me ba, so far have haven come across such problems yet, at most use e choke if cannot.

Ride Safe.

where u stay?? white bike?? got fairing?? no fairing there is a high chance is nexonn150rr.. his kr white but no fairing

This mth going to put back the side fairing liao i guess aft servicing. wanted to do the engine cover & the kick start chrome den tk out fairing nicer. but chromed have to tk care i oso lazy leh. thats y maybe out back sua. ez for me :sweat:

Hey Viced, :btw: have u tried the 4T by the brand of "Motul" someting with Ester 1? i tink is S$23 per bottle, so expensive~ becos for now i 1 mth change 1 time EO forget wad brand is er S$16 per bottle 1 & spark plug oso. I duno when its time to change the gasket oso cos the previous owner duno gt change b4 anot.

anyone knows roughly hw much to change gasket for Kr in SG bike shop?

Ride Safe.

This mth going to put back the side fairing liao i guess aft servicing. wanted to do the engine cover & the kick start chrome den tk out fairing nicer. but chromed have to tk care i oso lazy leh. thats y maybe out back sua. ez for me :sweat:
That's why must get transparent fairings..:D

Hey Viced, :btw: have u tried the 4T by the brand of "Motul" someting with Ester 1? i tink is S$23 per bottle, so expensive~ becos for now i 1 mth change 1 time EO forget wad brand is er S$16 per bottle 1 & spark plug oso. I duno when its time to change the gasket oso cos the previous owner duno gt change b4 anot.

anyone knows roughly hw much to change gasket for Kr in SG bike shop?

Try Motul 300V..If you're not hard on $$..Gasket is cheap..You will need to drain the EO out if you're plannin on changin the gasket for the engine..If nothin is wrong..Don't meddle with it..:D

ur bike look nicer wif fairing on.. 4t?? sorry i new to bike also.. 4t for wat usage?? i only noe 2t.. 4t n 2t is the same??

Yo, few days have not been online lol, mine is white la adesmond2, jus like e photo @ my signature. But I tink e person is not me ba, so far have haven come across such problems yet, at most use e choke if cannot.

lolx.. okok.. :)

ur bike look nicer wif fairing on.. 4t?? sorry i new to bike also.. 4t for wat usage?? i only noe 2t.. 4t n 2t is the same??

4T is equal to EO lor... :)

Eo=IaRa..:D

How many Litres do we get on KRR's Reserve Tank?

Also, where can i find KRR's owner's manual? Anyone has softcopy of it?

Thx

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

guys.. i get into minor accident.. sian.. now bike cannot start, gear also got problem.. side mirror n signals light chui.. anybody can gimme a rough idea how much will the repair cost??

bike cannot start ? normally your bike fall , is overflow, just kick serveral times without opening the throttle & choke. . .For gear is it dent ? gear problems is a very big problem!! side mirror & signals go ah boy diam lor. . .

2005-2006 - SONIC 21 SPEED BICYCLE

2006-2008 JUNE - Kawasaki kr 150

2008-2013 - Gilera st200

NOW-SYM GTS 200