gear.. sorry i newbie.. the thing tat to change gear dent in, a small part of it blk my chain, mean my chain like stuck there..

and i cant kick to gear 1 even i at neutral.. i kick it, the feeling is like i nv max kick totally finish.. will rebound back.. den my handle bar tat got the fork.. got crack.. not totally closed up to my fork.. i dunno how to explain.. ps.. but very sian now.. 4 mths i alr almost spend 600 to 700 on servicing for my bike le..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

haix.. ride safe man... You must be speeding or what exactly happen??!!

whose fault is it? Never ask another driver to pay if it's their fault? o_O

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

minor accident at carpark.. while i turning it go towards the kerb den i use my rear brake but it seems not working.. den i hit into kerb.. normally, i travel at tat speed or faster.. nothing happened.. i dunno wat happened today..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

haix... you mentioned for 4 months, you have spend so much $$$... Time to go for some prayers at your own religion.... & remember to tell your own "God" on your incidents... & based on the problems you mentioned... It "should" be your gear "foot rest" issues... Not INTERNAL... else you jia lat liaoz...

about how much.. if including your fork.. should be at least S$200... If you still can ride... Faster ride to MY and fix up around $200 also but is in RM... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Oh yea.. Guys.. I'm going in Malaysia 2 weeks from now, after 15 dec... Who wan to go as well???

in the afternoon. meet up at 2pm if interested... :)

omg... i just saw a kawa 250cc buang... he was at the road side with amubulance... i hope he is okay... the new bike is on the road... can feel the pain...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

go in for??:sweat:

haix... you mentioned for 4 months, you have spend so much $$$... Time to go for some prayers at your own religion.... & remember to tell your own "God" on your incidents... & based on the problems you mentioned... It "should" be your gear "foot rest" issues... Not INTERNAL... else you jia lat liaoz...

about how much.. if including your fork.. should be at least S$200... If you still can ride... Faster ride to MY and fix up around $200 also but is in RM... :)

got go pray.. ytd i juz go pray also.. i nv go b4 MY n do b4

Oh yea.. Guys.. I'm going in Malaysia 2 weeks from now, after 15 dec... Who wan to go as well???

i cant make it, i will be in camp.. sian

Anyone know the answers for these??

Another newbie Qsns:

- what liquid coolant do you ppl put into the coolant tank?

- which brand is the good 2T to fill into the 2T tank?

TIA.

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

:eek: :slapforehead: :faint:

as master valarie & sparkers1 got say b4,get a fully-synthetic 2T preferably,n mayb one wif ingredient called ester

but as some said,if normal riding n tite budget,a semi-syn will b ok depending how u ride n take care of ur bike la..haha:thirsty:

Ops, quote wrongly.. I meant to ask these questions.....

How many Litres do we get on KRR's Reserve Tank?

Also, where can i find KRR's owner's manual? Anyone has softcopy of it?

Thx

as master valarie & sparkers1 got say b4,get a fully-synthetic 2T preferably,n mayb one wif ingredient called ester

but as some said,if normal riding n tite budget,a semi-syn will b ok depending how u ride n take care of ur bike la..haha:thirsty:

master valarie :lol: :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

me! me! i wanna go.. msia or u mean JB?

Perseverance is the keyword.

Another newbie Qsns:

- what liquid coolant do you ppl put into the coolant tank?

- which brand is the good 2T to fill into the 2T tank?

TIA.

Eh.. Any coolent will do, what abt Engine Ice? Saw it @ Sgbikes' ad.Wana try that brand, Engine ICE!! lol. ice until cannot start later haha

That's why must get transparent fairings..:D

Try Motul 300V..If you're not hard on $$..Gasket is cheap..You will need to drain the EO out if you're plannin on changin the gasket for the engine..If nothin is wrong..Don't meddle with it..:D

Kr gt transparent fairing meh now?? not nice la use transparent, either u put or dun put haha, :lol: :btw: if nth wrong y cant change gasket? I tot full service bike they will cahnge gasket 4 us isit?? I not sure cos i haven try full service the bike b4.

ur bike look nicer wif fairing on.. 4t?? sorry i new to bike also.. 4t for wat usage?? i only noe 2t.. 4t n 2t is the same??

:sweat: alamak, 4T is EO. EO is "E"ngine "O"il.When u change EO,ur Pramac Kr will PEE into a container 1.Aft that drink new oil again.

guys.. i get into minor accident.. sian.. now bike cannot start, gear also got problem.. side mirror n signals light chui.. anybody can gimme a rough idea how much will the repair cost??

1. Side mirror LAB gt many la,not expensive. $10 - $15 only.

2. Signal oso few $$ onli @ LAB beside those shops.

3. Other probs i duno liao lol :lol: :sorry:

minor accident at carpark.. while i turning it go towards the kerb den i use my rear brake but it seems not working.. den i hit into kerb.. normally, i travel at tat speed or faster.. nothing happened.. i dunno wat happened today..

Hey Viced, You fall at where ? 340a MSCP ar?

Ride Safe.

\

:sweat: alamak, 4T is EO. EO is "E"ngine "O"il.When u change EO,ur Pramac Kr will PEE into a container 1.Aft that drink new oil again.

1. Side mirror LAB gt many la,not expensive. $10 - $15 only.

2. Signal oso few $$ onli @ LAB beside those shops.

3. Other probs i duno liao lol :lol: :sorry:

Hey Viced, You fall at where ? 340a MSCP ar?

now my pramac the word gone case liao.. got scratch.. dunno can do back not

my main problem i scared are gear n fork.. plus my engine..

the rest i not so scared..

nope.. at bedok reservoir road there de carpark.. accident at round about.. i dunno whether is my brake problem or not..

have to wait until tml ask motortiam to tow bike.. the best part is i cant go down n see.. need to book in.. den dunno whether need to wait until weekend den can take bike.. hope wont cost me more den 500.. if i will cry..

Abt 2T =

Best Performance: Any Major Manufacturer of 2T Full Synthetic Oil with Ester ingredients.

Good Performance: Any Major Manufacturer of 2T Semi Synthetic Oil

Abt Coolant =

So far Engine Ice is one of the best. It is costly but it sure do have an extremely good cooling properties. A normal coolant can substain the heat for up to at least 30 mins under idling before hitting the highest temperature limit.

Engine Ice can substain till more than 1hr before hitting the highest temperature limit.

the master in camou green has spoken!haha:lol:

i assume u're in army?if not den psia(paiseh in advance) :sweat:

to check with u guys.. whether ur pillon seat very slant?? or only mine??

Also, where can i find KRR's owner's manual? Anyone has softcopy of it?

Thx

go in for??:sweat:

lolx... go in for full servicing lor.. :)

got go pray.. ytd i juz go pray also.. i nv go b4 MY n do b4

i cant make it, i will be in camp.. sian

haix.. confirm date is 18 dec... if you guys wan, just pm me.. :)

me! me! i wanna go.. msia or u mean JB?

ok... 18th dec 2pm.... meet up at along the way to custom.. see where nearer.. :)

JB is Msia already bro !! :sweat: Desmond go in do what? Petrol or repair bike's stuff?

go in full servicing plus some small spraying... and decarbon... ALOT ALOT more... add in gages... :D

JB is Msia already bro !! :sweat: Desmond go in do what? Petrol or repair bike's stuff?

:giddy: i not bro la..

lolx... go in for full servicing lor.. :)

haix.. confirm date is 18 dec... if you guys wan, just pm me.. :)

ok... 18th dec 2pm.... meet up at along the way to custom.. see where nearer.. :)

go in full servicing plus some small spraying... and decarbon... ALOT ALOT more... add in gages... :D

bro, i haven been thr b4. :cheeky:

ok.. i confirm with u again ok? :smile:

Perseverance is the keyword.

Kr gt transparent fairing meh now?? not nice la use transparent, either u put or dun put haha, :lol: :btw: if nth wrong y cant change gasket? I tot full service bike they will cahnge gasket 4 us isit?? I not sure cos i haven try full service the bike b4.
Why can't KR have transparent fairings? If you have $$..Lots if it..Nothin is impossible (almost)..:D

Depends on which gasket you're referrin to..There is definitely more than one gasket for the entire bike..:D

I'n not a guru..A master nor a jedi like any of those mentioned..But from the top of my head..I'd say the reserve tank is 1.5 litres..:D

hey guys can any one enlighten me on what service to do.

my bike signigicantly loss of power!!! HELP!!!

Service the way you think abut your bike..:D

bro, i haven been thr b4. :cheeky:

ok.. i confirm with u again ok? :smile:

lolx..can.. no problem... dun worry... I've bring people in b4... :)

hey guys can any one enlighten me on what service to do.

my bike signigicantly loss of power!!! HELP!!!

check your valve... that's the main thing when loss of power... come and find me now if you staying in the east area... :)