hmm i feel the first burst of power but at the back higher rpm dun really have leh..er wad does the sound change to when high rpm??louder or softer??more high pitch??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

nah, come out and I'll teach you face to face... No information to be reveal over the net as i've promise the mech... :)

lol ok.. when u free?? not tis week.. later i sending my bike to do makeover..

Wah Viced, do so many things ah? lidat ho seh liao..Pocket sure burn hole(s), looking forward to see ur newly painted bike with new seats! Is ur seat white? haha

haha.. nope.. i change a new paintwork.. not using back pramac.. so shldnt b using white seat.. maybe red lol..

not choice.. 4 mths only but so many things spoil n i change le.. must well turn it into a diff bike.. after the accident den i found out i always using racing handle bar.. now changing back to original le not use to it lol..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
haha.. maybe RPM 5 open too fast til you reach RPM 7 den you didn't realise.. :) ride slower abit and feel the surge... :D

wtf? ur qoute all seem to be incorrect..

get ur facts rite boy...

dont teach others the wrong things..

if u do not know or unsure, ask from those who know..

dont make ur own theory..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

yeah.. it will affect your valve to be jam very likely unless you do that everyday...

nah.. not so many valve... explained below...

no no... we got 1 and onli valve...

the valve will open big (1st time) BIGGER (2nd time) and BIGGEST (3rd time) it's opening in a systematic way...

& tested again just now... RPM 5 (Slight feel) RPM 7 (Big feel) RPM 8 (Slight feel but you can hear the sound diff)

nah, come out and I'll teach you face to face... No information to be reveal over the net as i've promise the mech... :)

Confirm not me... lolx...

r u riding a kips or riding a super 4?

how come ur bike valve setting seems to be like how super 4 valve works?

tell me who's ur mech..

im gonna have a great laugh to ur mech..

lan*iow !

u opened up ur bike already?

can explain how the valve works?

how it looks like?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

tell me who's ur mech..

lan*iow !

how it looks like?

Relax bro..To each its own..Everyone have their own crazy theory..Don't need to get pissed off..Tho some theory are abit far fetched..I guess there's still a long way..:D

I'm just a bystander not willin to share what I know..Still hunger for knowledge..:D

hmm i feel the first burst of power but at the back higher rpm dun really have leh..er wad does the sound change to when high rpm??louder or softer??more high pitch??

By right should be louder, cos u drag the gear den sound like wana explode if u drag till 9k and above :cheeky:

haha.. nope.. i change a new paintwork.. not using back pramac.. so shldnt b using white seat.. maybe red lol..

not choice.. 4 mths only but so many things spoil n i change le.. must well turn it into a diff bike.. after the accident den i found out i always using racing handle bar.. now changing back to original le not use to it lol..

I'm also using the Domino handle bar frm the previous owner. For me I feel its beta to hold & grip compared to the original one, like e angle more slant. :thumb: I think let's meet up for a puff one weekend at our carpark ? haha can see see ur bike also, beta den from photo online.

tell me who's ur mech..

lan*iow ! --------> Shouldn't it be Lan J*ao? :p

how it looks like?

r&r bro. :cheers: Relax & relax. Don't get so worked up, I also duno how it looks like. Haven opened up a Kr and see inside.

Im back!!!

Ride Safe.

Relax bro..To each its own..Everyone have their own crazy theory..Don't need to get pissed off..Tho some theory are abit far fetched..I guess there's still a long way..:D

I'm just a bystander not willin to share what I know..Still hunger for knowledge..:D

Yah lor, every mech got diff theory also. Duno which is the fact also.

Ride Safe.

I'm also using the Domino handle bar frm the previous owner. For me I feel its beta to hold & grip compared to the original one, like e angle more slant. :thumb: I think let's meet up for a puff one weekend at our carpark ? haha can see see ur bike also, beta den from photo online.

how u noe i got smoke de?? lol

i also wan to use back my old handle bar.. but the motortiam i go say his side dun have tis bar.. he also dunno where to get it.. lan lan have to use original de handle bar..:cry: old handle bar more easy to go cornering..

haha the next time u see my bike will be diff from my avatar de.. i totally change a new paintwork.. lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
wtf? ur qoute all seem to be incorrect..

get ur facts rite boy...

dont teach others the wrong things..

ok lor... maybe i'm wrong...

tell me who's ur mech..

lan*iow !

how it looks like?

lolx... like i said above.. I'm wrong... :angel:

valve is a mechical rotation which move less den 20 degree... on the right side of your bike after your open it's cover? Lolx.. Hope i answer you correctly?

Easy bro.... if u do have the proper solution, then u share with all of us. Adesmond might be wrong or he might be right, however he deserves a better reply. :):)

thanks valarie.. It's ok... since someone wishes to say in a "unfriendly" way, let him be.. if i'm wrong, let it be... I should have be silent and let him answer all enquires...

lol desmond, songbo?

next time bike got problem.. get krazyfist to assist u hor? :dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

meet up den say bah, i guess i do not wish to be flamed by the experts.. since I'm a noob anyway...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Heyz guyz....i'm v new to bikes...and i'm aiming for KRR150...anyone noes the prices for 1st hand KRR150, or market rate for 2nd hand KRR150? and hor wat the insurance for 1/2yr KRR150?

sori guys.. just wanna ask..

can kr pass its inspection using spoke rims?

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

heyy i tink i saw a kr wif a paintwerk lyk papermk or chocolatejay zoom past in the afternoon..wif girl pillion..

was at junction btween tamp n pair ris der..haha..

was it anyone here?:lol:

with girl pillion in the afternoon, might be me.

but tamp or pasir ris, not me hahahaha.

i only at kembangan/eunos that afternoon!

Heyz guyz....i'm v new to bikes...and i'm aiming for KRR150...anyone noes the prices for 1st hand KRR150, or market rate for 2nd hand KRR150? and hor wat the insurance for 1/2yr KRR150?
There are 2 person who bought a 1st hand KR recently..Tho I think its a waste of $$ unless you plan to ride it for more than 3 years..But your $$ your call..:D

sori guys.. just wanna ask..

can kr pass its inspection using spoke rims?

Why couldn't you pass? :D

with girl pillion in the afternoon, might be me.

but tamp or pasir ris, not me hahahaha.

i only at kembangan/eunos that afternoon!

That was you..Got see me or not? :D

heyy i tink i saw a kr wif a paintwerk lyk papermk or chocolatejay zoom past in the afternoon..wif girl pillion..

was at junction btween tamp n pair ris der..haha..

was it anyone here?:lol:

could have been my gf and i :cheeky: which part of pasir ris u at?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

wah whats with the heavy air of animosity man..y is there a need to so violently protest another's comments?cool it bro..

anyway the person at eunos or kembangan was definitely not me..i dunno my way around singapore yet..i dun even noe which expressway leads where..lol..i keep having my engine die on me sia..so scary..green light moving off engine die!!!lucky quite near pavement then can pedal pedal to safety..gosh..

haha nxt time die just take ur time lah :cool: used to happen to me when i first got my bike :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
wah whats with the heavy air of animosity man..y is there a need to so violently protest another's comments?cool it bro..

lolx... i'm cool... not to worry.. :cool: :thumb:

lolx... haven't bring your bike for full servicing yet? why engine keep on dying?

Expressway will be able to know more easily once you run here and there.. :)

engine keep dieing for a variety of reasons..lol..release clutch too fast la..stop in second gear also dunno la..all types of crap..haha..the other day i ride for abt 18km with choke on..also engine die..lol..that one took me some time to start the engine again..btw i realised that i have to wait for my bike to warm up b4 i rev the engine abit or else the engine will die when starting from cold..and theres alot of smoke when starting!!is it always like that??

:angel: I only read abt the tires info etc. Anyway $55 bucks so expensive for coolent. Engine Ice is from Motul corretc?

yeap, its tat expensive, u can always go for other products.

engine ICE not from motul, wat makes u say tat?

the long lost master appears

theres alot of smoke when starting!!is it always like that??

its normal bro

hi fireshamie are you at ah chong today at arnd 4plus hahahaa.

i wasnt at ah chong..i was at planet..hehe..

anyways i know i was at planet on friday..but wat i know it's 5pm n after :D

u were der ah?

engine keep dieing for a variety of reasons..lol..release clutch too fast la..stop in second gear also dunno la..all types of crap..haha..the other day i ride for abt 18km with choke on..also engine die..lol..that one took me some time to start the engine again..btw i realised that i have to wait for my bike to warm up b4 i rev the engine abit or else the engine will die when starting from cold..and theres alot of smoke when starting!!is it always like that??

hahax..it takes time to get used to ur bike..worry not, u'll learn to handle ur bike after some time riding =)