ask bike shop check for u lor:cool:

check at the side of ur tires they got stated ... another tink if u just change tire pls don't do cornering... the new tires still have a layer of wax on it which our naked eye can't see...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

hey kr riders. there is a problem that i would like to seek help for. each time i change gear, especially shifting up, it is very difficult. jus changed engine oil recently. i'm afraid that it might be the gearbox that has major problem. anyone of u faces this problem as well?? how do i solve it??

ur gear won't engage izzit...hmm either

1st - if u shift ur gear it nvr engage probaly ur gear box...

2nd check ur clutch distance try to play the distance the nut area... some time it that problum...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

hey bro rwan. it does engage if i manage to shift up. but it usually takes me some effort or tries to kick up. its like something is stuck at the gear lever.

clutch in fully! =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hey bro rwan. it does engage if i manage to shift up. but it usually takes me some effort or tries to kick up. its like something is stuck at the gear lever.

Bro try to adjust ur clutch.. make sure it is not so near..

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

just curious, how much would it cost to change a new set of fairings for a bike? like fairings to make a KRR look wider. please advise, as i'm thinking of upgrading a krr's looks.

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h74/moronicboy/DSC00113censored.jpg

i miss you dear bike :(

haix... everyone seems ok about the meet uo that suppose to held today FAILED... Cause me to waste my time off that I manage to get today... :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

btw on the average how far can u all go on a full tank?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

btw is hid allowed for us?

Anything is allowed BUT..don't get caught. :cheeky:

i liek the japanese font haha!

Yup, the Japanese fonts quite nice.

the jap and the old english font look nice but one will have to look really hard to be able to read it.. i sorta like rwan's suggestion...just my 2 cents..

AGReE!

guys my IU unit isint working. i put my cashcard inside and it dosent show anything. i pass by gantry also never deduct and never come out error also. what should i do?

I have the same prob b4. At last the bike shop get one 2nd hand and change for me. Btw, faulty IU go thru gantry = SGD70.

ahak repaint go eunos CheaPTTTTT

Eunos which shop? You know the name?

clutch in fully! =x

LOL. Ar bo den brother~ :thumb:.

Ride Safe.

HI Guys , there's so many quoting of the post until Im blur!! haha so dont mind update if this is out-dated! thanks!

03 - Viced-

04 - Nexon

06 - Six_strat

07 - Chocolatejay

10 - Hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk (Pending)

13 - Dim13

17 - PaperMK (pending)

19 - Shitson_rico

23 - Rwan

32 - Rekcams

54 - Adesmond2

66 - Freely

68 - Shamie

69 - Hykel

74 - Jeethanasim

08 / 30 - Rain (since 23 is taken)

636 - Inuki

1) For the HIGHLIGHTED brothers/sistas name, Pls confirm asap! Thanks. Most probably aft CNY will start the "project". MAny thanks!

2) If everyone is not sure of the fonts of the numbers, can see my Signature's number for reference, thou a little small. Ill try to tk a nearer photo of the number and upload asap.

Again , Many Thanks !

Ride Safe.

Uploaded the reference photos. Give your comments k. 1) Japanese fonts. 2) Normal number fonts and slant a little. And not forgetting , Happy New Year To ALL!!

Ride Safe.

im fine with anything.. but white numbers for me can?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

i like japanese font, for me i would like purple.

wouldl like to ask, wats the penalty for using a M'sia KRR endcan with no silencer?

cause i'm using one and its freaking loud.

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Hmmm Eunos Ave 3 Blk 1043.... H L Cycle Pte Ltd....!

For Full Paintwort two colour they charge u @ the rate of $250-$280.... Theres quite a num of shop that charge @ this price... so u might wanna chck it out.... my coverset still there to do some paintjob......

SpEeD iS NoT AbT EvErY WiNiNg

rider's cn help me in this......: do u guy got a pic on GIVI Design paintwork white, black & red.... Any1 got a pic on this paintwork?????? i nid 2 give the shop for the following design to spray if not they will not start doing...

i like japanese font, for me i would like purple.

wouldl like to ask, wats the penalty for using a M'sia KRR endcan with no silencer?

cause i'm using one and its freaking loud.

ala bro limit2 u kena saman..... is it damn load or wat? ur pipe stomach got do anitg?

tot of wanna tong endcan , in the end bought a new msian krr endcan, the sound still like the stock one, then take out the silencer. stomach never do anitin leh but still loud. thought of changing the stock one and sell away this one.

i know , wasted.. lawl! -____-"

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

tot of wanna tong endcan , in the end bought a new msian krr endcan, the sound still like the stock one, then take out the silencer. stomach never do anitin leh but still loud. thought of changing the stock one and sell away this one.

i know , wasted.. lawl! -____-"

so maybe u send a post to trade or smtg so u cud get wat u nid.....! btw bro do u have any pic on GIVI paintwork?