Post of Lists[/u][/b][/size][/font]

(1)

SBF KRR Pilots

No. Nickname / Name / Location / HP number / Email Add

1. Valarie / Hassan Nadiah / Yishun-Telok Blangah / HP Number / [email protected]

2. adesmond2 / Desmond / East / PM me / -NIL-

3. atrophy/ Gerard/East/nil/ [email protected]

4. RainKR / Rain / Bedok Reservoir / Pm Me / [email protected]

5. freely / suetz / sengkang / pm will be better / [email protected]

6. fireshamie / shamie / West / --private-- / --private--

7. Nexonn / Benjamin / East / -- Private- / [email protected]

8. RwaN / Ridhwan / Sembawang / --ask me!!!--/ [email protected]

9. VicEd- / Vic / Tampines / --private-- / [email protected]

10. skier17 / Erwin / North / PM me / [email protected]

11. Xenox / Zax / West / PM me / Nil

12. Papermk / Keong / Tiongbahru / PM me / [email protected]

13. ChocolateJay/ Jay/ South/ PM me/ [email protected]

14. Haiqal/ Hykel/ West/ Ask me!/ [email protected]

15. jeethanasim/Asim/South/PM me/[email protected]

16. Rekcamsl/ Fabianl/ North/Centre/ Pm/Msn/ [email protected]

17. hirmanstreet/hirman/pasir ris/msnme!/[email protected]

18. Totie / Firdaus / Sembawang/ [email protected] ( msn ) cheers. !

19. smarangla/ Sani / Henderson / Msn me / [email protected]

20. inuki / chris / [email protected]

21. DIm13 / fadel / Woodlands. / [email protected]

22. Six_strat / Luqman / Woodlands / [email protected]

23. shiitson_rico / Fahmy / Woodlands / ask me! / [email protected]

24. hungry hippo / moses / east / pm me! for hp and email!

25.smallboi / nizar / bedok /ask me / [email protected]

.....and the list goes on.......

(2)

SBF KRR Numbers Sticker

Riders IC: viced- & nexxonnsr150

Originally Posted By Viced-:

KRR riders, nexonn150rr and i tinking of putting number sticker at our bikes, any1 keen to join..

somemore we r tinking of coming up wif a stickers that only belongs to us sgbikes KRR Riders only!!

Any1 interested in it?? u guys also can come up wif ur ideas juz send to us thx u.. hope to see alot of ppl keen in doing tis

Originally Posted By nexonn150rr:

noted everyone's numbers. Anyone gd at designin it?

When finalize the designs and numbers, den the colours will come in already to suit individual bike's colour.

1) For the HIGHLIGHTED brothers/sistas name, Pls confirm asap! Thanks. Most probably aft CNY will start the "project". MAny thanks!

2) If everyone is not sure of the fonts of the numbers, can see my Signature's number for reference, thou a little small. Ill try to tk a nearer photo of the number and upload asap.

Those interested please post the number that you wanna have on your bike..

Not in order of numbers chosen:

03 - viced-

04 - nexxonnsr150

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

23 - Rwan

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie

69 - hykel

74 - jeethanasim

30 - Rain since 23 is taken..hehhehe..

636 - inuki

06 - Six_strat

19 - shitson_rico

small boi i got no. 13 on my bike liao... hehe..

(3)

SBF Bubble KRR Name Sticker

Originally Posted By hykel:

thx shamie for the fast response..btw why not we make a sticker of "KRR fighters" then paste it on our bubble..confirm lok fierce..hahaks..

Originally Posted By VicEd:

haha.. gd ideas.. how u wan the stickers to look like.. if u can show some examples will be more easy for us to understand

SBF KRR PILOTS

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/sbfkrr.jpg

Overall

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/overall.jpg

ps: colour can TOTALLY BE CHANGED. pls give more input abt design, cuz colours can be easily changed..

Those interested please include your name..

1) shamie

2) adesmond2

3) RainKR

4) Hykel

5)RwaN

(4)

Monthly/Fortnightly Outing List

Riders IC: Take turns

Ideas for Venue/Places to go:

1) Kallang KFC

2) Yishun Dam

3) Flyer

4) Marina Barrage

5) West Coast Park

6) Labrador Park

7) Kent Ridge Park

8) Changi Airport

9) Mount Faber Park

10) Gap

11) JB

12)

Name List of those Interested to Go

No. Nickname (Suitable Timing, Days and/or Dates)

1) adesmond2 (Anything as long after 11pm) :angel:

2) shamie (depends)

3) VicEd-(to be cfm later)

4) rainkr (best on weekdays coz im werking in nitelife)wish to be informed a week b4 so i could arrange my off day...

5) Papermk (depends too !)

6) inuki. (msn to cfm)

7) chocolatejay as long as not during exam time at night should be ok..cause sometimes i work in the evening till abt 11 plus..

8) hungry hippo (depends also, but JB cannot la sry!)

9)Hykel (depends..)

Note: Please quote this post together with the colours. To quote this post ALONE with the colours and formatting intact, please click on the "Quote" Button, and in the text box, remove the

[QUOT E=*UserID*;*PostNumber*][/QUOT E] tags and add in or edit your names accordingly.

There's a total of 4 items for all of you to fill up.. Thanks. :)

my name for the bubble sticker

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

finally it work... nvr sey less than 10 words

dok amcm motor???

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

Post of Lists[/color][/u][/b][/size][/font]

(1)

SBF KRR Pilots

1. Valarie / Hassan Nadiah / Yishun-Telok Blangah / HP Number / [email protected]

5. freely / suetz / sengkang / pm will be better / [email protected]

(2)

SBF KRR Numbers Sticker

KRR riders, nexonn150rr and i tinking of putting number sticker at our bikes, any1 keen to join..

somemore we r tinking of coming up wif a stickers that only belongs to us sgbikes KRR Riders only!!

Any1 interested in it?? u guys also can come up wif ur ideas juz send to us thx u.. hope to see alot of ppl keen in doing tis

When finalize the designs and numbers, den the colours will come in already to suit individual bike's colour.

1) For the HIGHLIGHTED brothers/sistas name, Pls confirm asap! Thanks. Most probably aft CNY will start the "project". MAny thanks!

2) If everyone is not sure of the fonts of the numbers, can see my Signature's number for reference, thou a little small. Ill try to tk a nearer photo of the number and upload asap.

03 - viced-

04 - nexxonnsr150

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

23 - Rwan

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie

69 - hykel

74 - jeethanasim

636 - inuki

06 - Six_strat

19 - shitson_rico

(3)

thx shamie for the fast response..btw why not we make a sticker of "KRR fighters" then paste it on our bubble..confirm lok fierce..hahaks..

haha.. gd ideas.. how u wan the stickers to look like.. if u can show some examples will be more easy for us to understand

SBF KRR PILOTS

Overall

ps: colour can TOTALLY BE CHANGED. pls give more input abt design, cuz colours can be easily changed..

1) shamie

2) adesmond2

3) RainKR

4) Hykel

5) rwan

(4)

1) Kallang KFC

2) Yishun Dam

3) Flyer

4) Marina Barrage

5) West Coast Park

6) Labrador Park

7) Kent Ridge Park

8) Changi Airport

9) Mount Faber Park

10) Gap

11) JB

12)

2) shamie (depends)

4) rainkr (best on weekdays coz im werking in nitelife)wish to be informed a week b4 so i could arrange my off day...

6) inuki. (msn to cfm)

7) chocolatejay as long as not during exam time at night should be ok..cause sometimes i work in the evening till abt 11 plus..

9)Hykel (depends..)

Note: Please quote this post together with the colours. To quote this post ALONE with the colours and formatting intact, please click on the "Quote" Button, and in the text box, remove the

[QUOT E=*UserID*;*PostNumber*][/QUOT E] tags and add in or edit your names accordingly.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Rivervale... i going in... u coming out i think... black short u wearing....

ohh.. night time? hahaa.. i tink i was on my way to fren hse. :angel:

Perseverance is the keyword.

Post of Lists

(1)

SBF KRR Pilots

5. freely / sUeTz / sengkang / pm will be better / [email protected]

(2)

SBF KRR Numbers Sticker

03 - viced-

04 - nexxonnsr150

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

23 - Rwan

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie

69 - hykel

74 - jeethanasim

636 - inuki

06 - Six_strat

19 - shitson_rico

(3)

SBF KRR PILOTS

Overall

1) shamie

2) adesmond2

3) RainKR

4) Hykel

5) rwan

6) sUeTz (see cfm design den cfm. =] )

(4)

1) Kallang KFC

2) Yishun Dam

3) Flyer

4) Marina Barrage

5) West Coast Park

6) Labrador Park

7) Kent Ridge Park

8) Changi Airport

9) Mount Faber Park

10) Gap

11) JB

12)

2) shamie (depends)

6) inuki. (msn to cfm)

9)Hykel (depends..)

10) sUeTz (see hw 1st?)

11)

----------------------------------------------------------

for the numbering.. IMO, size shldnt be too big? coz not all bike tail (if gonna pass on tail) comes in a single color/design so if too big mite cover the design lining on the tail.. juz my opinion. :smile:

hey shamie...sorry the bubble sticker i not too keen coz i realise mu bubble is damaged and i am not too keen to get it fixed yet...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

You guys seems busy designing stickers. I hope the final product will be captivating :)

I wanna join you guys for outings one day. Planning to get a KRR by mid Feb.

For now, I have to take the Public Transport and at the same time, I'm helping to reduce greenhouse gas emissions :cheeky:

Till then, see you guys again :thumb:

Computer generated. No Signature required.

hi guys. This is my first mgs in SBF. I just bought my krr 150 but the fairing that covers the tuti oil and the other side wasn't provided by the bike shop. i was wondering if i can get it somewhere instead of buying the whole piece on both side??? Any advise??

alamak.. my rear left side signal light cover lost. :sian:

dont know if it drop off or kanna stolen. can get replacement cover de ma?

hi guys. This is my first mgs in SBF. I just bought my krr 150 but the fairing that covers the tuti oil and the other side wasn't provided by the bike shop. i was wondering if i can get it somewhere instead of buying the whole piece on both side??? Any advise??

wats a tuti oil? :sweat:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

dont know if it drop off or kanna stolen. can get replacement cover de ma?

go ur bike shop ask them spare u a cover lor.. ;)

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

hi all, im selling away my hugger. for $30.

and my single seater(previously from icel) for $80 (note: right side abit scratch and chip off coz of fall,nothing putty cant settle)

anytin contact me 9-6-6-7-3-2-4-0. byeeee! :cheer:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

U mean your side fairing..?

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

mine is missing too.. din't really bother about that too.. lol

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Actually without that cover also ok la, just can see ur 2T pump/bottle/container thingy (I duno e exact name for it),That day when i park beside inuki i noticed his bike oso dun have but still look nice 1 la.

Ride Safe.

Hello guys, today is the last day for the number decals already. Kindly wad colour you want for the sticker beside your number please. Thank You. Tomorrow going to order from the vendor.

03 - Viced

04 - Nexon - BLACK

06 - Six_strat

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

19 - shitson_rico

23 - Rwan

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie - BLACK

69 - hykel

74 - jeethanasim

636 - inuki - RED

Ride Safe.

today saw a white krr with red number 28 on the tail somewhere near me.. wonder whos that.. lols

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Hello guys, today is the last day for the number decals already. Kindly wad colour you want for the sticker beside your number please. Thank You. Tomorrow going to order from the vendor.

03 - Viced - red

04 - Nexon - BLACK

06 - Six_strat

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

19 - shitson_rico

23 - Rwan

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie - BLACK

69 - hykel

74 - jeethanasim

636 - inuki - RED

03 - Viced - red

04 - Nexon - BLACK

06 - Six_strat

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

19 - shitson_rico

23 - Rwan

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie - BLACK

69 - hykel

74 - jeethanasim

636 - inuki - RED

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

03 - Viced

04 - Nexon - BLACK

06 - Six_strat

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

19 - shitson_rico

23 - Rwan - red outside green inside 2 colour look at the previous post

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie - BLACK

69 - hykel

74 - jeethanasim

636 - inuki - RED

23 - Rwan - red outside green inside 2 colour look at the previous post

For now, I have to take the Public Transport and at the same time, I'm helping to reduce greenhouse gas emissions :cheeky:

i also going "green", by walking

ride too fast then loose then drop off.

buy from ahboy if bo bian, or who got spare one can give u

bro... i need to know the design/price b4 deciding.. Cannot confirm yet.. Cuz I already have the numbers.. If the price and design is ok, I'll settle for RED... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

03 - Viced

04 - Nexon - BLACK

06 - Six_strat

07 - chocolatejay

10 - hirmanstreet

12 - PaperMk

13 - Dim13

19 - shitson_rico

23 - Rwan

32 - rekcams

54 - adesmond2

66 - freely

68 - fireshamie - BLACK

69 - hykel-red

74 - jeethanasim

636 - inuki - RED

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs017.snc4/34188_407362662948_771367948_4549257_5163458_n.jpg

shamie.. i dontt think i want to put sbf sticker on my bubble.. however i will still be interest to have one of it.. i might stick it somewhere else..

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...