yeah dude. whatever it is. safety comes first. :) just wanna see how fast my bike can go and im preety sure it can go more than 140. something is wrong somewhere....hmmmm....

stickers already collected as it was sent to my hse last night.. thus onli finish the entire project in the morning.. :D Meet up and show you the sitckers... the design not mine as cannot make that design due to computer issues and etc.. :)

full spray is better and cheaper.. no need to leave bike in JB just change all ferring.. :)

valarie.. added you.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hello people... i spary at johor.. 3 colour for 480rm... they got spare fairing.. btw valarie ur bike cool kape... wat did u change eh??? btw the small red bulb u put at the thing tat msk angin hw much ar... where u put u iu unit... the plastic thing

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

lolx.. that's wat they do in JB lei... 3 colour 480RM.. nice price... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

nexon u ask gary do the stickers alr??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
Guest Valarie
hello people... i spary at johor.. 3 colour for 480rm... they got spare fairing.. btw valarie ur bike cool kape... wat did u change eh??? btw the small red bulb u put at the thing tat msk angin hw much ar... where u put u iu unit... the plastic thing

Smallboi, I removed my main head fairings and side ones too. Got a customize headlight and installed on my bike. Got a Customized side fairings and installed them too. Result= A street looking bike with tat touch of KIPS power!!

Tat red lightings cost me about $ 20 less with led bulbs.

IU unit, I placed on my side air vent.

Result= A street looking bike with tat touch of KIPS power!!

wow, KIPS on street bike

guys.. really hope u all can help me with my problem. since yesterday i cannot start my bike like usual.. i have to open the throttle and kick about six times then close throttle and kick another few more times. even when is not cold engine. is it the carburetor nv go in oil or something? the second problem is when just now i riding back, when i slow down and drop gear, the bike will just suddenly stall. dont know why also.. this happend every time when i stopped at traffic light. can u guys help me with my problem? appreciate it very much. thanks!!

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

WAH BRO VALARIE U MEAN THATS A KR??!!! i thought it was a gsr sia!!i though you upgrade..goodness how the hell did you come up with that??! how much did it cost to do it up??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

suet: ya wait till i decide to remove the rivet then i spray the left side cover..

des and nex: when wan go gary there i need to do new set of stickers for my new ****..

lazy to do multi quote.. soli ah:

1) went to jb did eyeballs for my baby

2) fork lowered 1 inch.. tried 150 near ah gua lane just now, rpm going 10k.. nb lowered fork 1 inch nia speed can go another 10km/h

3) des i got red meter lights liao! xD

4) saw chocojay @ esso

5) my damn low beam and tail light blew (or not connected properly) -.- now can only use high beam.. >.

6) my contact lens damn dry now.. nb shouldnt have tried 150 with contacts..

7) vic next wk go in after 5 i can go also haha

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

guys.. really hope u all can help me with my problem. since yesterday i cannot start my bike like usual.. i have to open the throttle and kick about six times then close throttle and kick another few more times. even when is not cold engine. is it the carburetor nv go in oil or something? the second problem is when just now i riding back, when i slow down and drop gear, the bike will just suddenly stall. dont know why also.. this happend every time when i stopped at traffic light. can u guys help me with my problem? appreciate it very much. thanks!!

idling? might want to take it to somewhere to get it checked

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Wanna ask you guys..whats ur topspeed of ur bike? Mine was like only 140 but i dun think i wack fully coz sound very diffrent alrdy. haha...rpm also reach onie 7 plus 8. Anyone noes why ?

mine topspeed now full meter.. sound different bcoz at 7k rpm valve opens so bike is much2 louder. urs i think shuld change sprockets.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

hi every1...sianz every month i fork out money to make my bike maintain gd condition.but unfortunately it's not become gd condition but getting worse and worse.recently while i'm riding my bike i hear there is weird sound coming from front and from lower gear to higher gear when i clutch in there is no sound coming out.1 morre thing is i feel my front is comfortable and it's not smooth

any1 got this exp problem b4?maybe u can help and tell me how to sovle this problem.

thx ....

suet: ya wait till i decide to remove the rivet then i spray the left side cover..

des and nex: when wan go gary there i need to do new set of stickers for my new ****..

lazy to do multi quote.. soli ah:

1) went to jb did eyeballs for my baby

2) fork lowered 1 inch.. tried 150 near ah gua lane just now, rpm going 10k.. nb lowered fork 1 inch nia speed can go another 10km/h

3) des i got red meter lights liao! xD

4) saw chocojay @ esso

5) my damn low beam and tail light blew (or not connected properly) -.- now can only use high beam.. >.

6) my contact lens damn dry now.. nb shouldnt have tried 150 with contacts..

7) vic next wk go in after 5 i can go also haha

1 will be going in at 1 or 2 pm.. working ah?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
nexon u ask gary do the stickers alr??

Haven , you want that one ar? SO BENG leh VIC! lolx

WAH BRO VALARIE U MEAN THATS A KR??!!! i thought it was a gsr sia!!i though you upgrade..goodness how the hell did you come up with that??! how much did it cost to do it up??

haha you nv see the tail , same paint work as b4.

hi every1...sianz every month i fork out money to make my bike maintain gd condition.but unfortunately it's not become gd condition but getting worse and worse.recently while i'm riding my bike i hear there is weird sound coming from front and from lower gear to higher gear when i clutch in there is no sound coming out.1 morre thing is i feel my front is comfortable and it's not smooth

any1 got this exp problem b4?maybe u can help and tell me how to sovle this problem.

thx ....

Got this problem b4,but nt on kr, on SP. My front sprocket lock wear out liao. So lidat, clutch in no sound. If its tat problem get it done asap. I was lucky to just exit the expressway and my chain and sprocket came off but nt dangling. Got my fren 's lorry and tow it ourselves to the bike shop.

Ride Safe.

whahaha... now all siao JB liaoz... how's the trip? Lots of Kup Kia bo? danger? or okok... and stickers... I've done up most of it.. if going to do somemore.. I have to DIY do first den email gary... hand draw not approve as not "clear" enought to print out.. haix.. So how? when's the next outing? :D

Got this problem b4,but nt on kr, on SP. My front sprocket lock wear out liao. So lidat, clutch in no sound. If its tat problem get it done asap. I was lucky to just exit the expressway and my chain and sprocket came off but nt dangling. Got my fren 's lorry and tow it ourselves to the bike shop.

mean i nid change the sprocket????

nope, the front sprocket got one " lock " to hold the sprocket. Very cheap only the thing. Wont be ex. But I not sure whether yours is the same problem that i encountered anot. Beta check with the mech.:angel:

Ride Safe.

no petrol? spark plug ? etc.. go service or shop ask and doubl check?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

viced.. if next sat.. i can only go at night ard 11pm leh.. lol . .

inyuki & fireshamie: tks for ur help.. lol.. now raining ... waiting for my friend to wake up..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
no petrol? spark plug ? etc.. go service or shop ask and doubl check?

my petrol was full.. dont know how come like that also.. then the bike cant even start if i dont open throttle and kick a few times. i think carburetor got problem.. last night i forget to off the choke, left open until this morning. then when i start suddenly got no problem liao. 1 kick can alr. then the last night problem also ok alr.. wierd..

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R