i guess i will bend it back bah...i dun intend to ride my kr forever and planning to change in future so i guess i will bend back..anyone noe where in jb can do??cost also???

i was asking about the bleach cause i am a hardcore fan too!!have u read the latest chapter??its totally awesome!!but ichigos mask like change leh..

lolx.. i never see mango lei.. I onli watch the anime.. :)

Guys..would like to ask. Whats the black colour substance that drip down from my pipe after i park it stationary at carpark? it drips on the floor . Anyone have any idea...coz it kinda irritates me ...ahax.. Is it something that need to be aware of ?

hmmm.. Should be excess 2T bah.. Petrol abit weird.. "maybe" petrol plus 2T? keke.. :D

to bro adesmond2 ..

bout the air horn switch to switch? hee..

im not so sure bout circuit tat can relay normal horn & air horns.

anw,ur idea really cute sia! lols..

bout the premix thing?

uh.. up to own individual bro..

best of luck!

Hmmm, I will see if it's possible.. keke.. I have more and more switch at my bike liaoz.. whahaha.. :D

both wrong, cone bearing is the steering cone bearing, cone rod..........need to open up the engine

wat are u asking actually?

orhh... okok.. :)

den any idea whats wron??

is it the sound of bearings? or like airoplane landing? :) Should be engine bearing..

Hmmmm, personally prefer the looks of SP. 2 eyes!

ANYWAY, I've a question..

when i start my engine my rpm is abt 1k.

however i realised that whenever i use more of engine brake, my rpm when idling will become 2-3k at least.

why is that so? issit ok?

when comes to normal braking, it'll sometimes go back to 1k rpm.

it's ok de.. should be due to using engine much thus the RPM will go up higher.. but max is onli 1.5.. :)

i set my normal idling @ 1.3k.. never notice about after reving though

oh btw, just now after washing my baby when i rev i hear something like a hissing sound comming from somewhere my fuel tank area or maybe below the fuel tank.. anyone kana before? summore duno izzit becuz i not wearing helmet or something missing my engine and exhaust suddenly sound abit rabak sia.. O.o

lolx... 1.3 too high for us.. high petrol consume... hissing sound is like airoplane? Or keys sounds?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

all sleeping?

im awake! i can only sleep at 5 to 6 am..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

guess it became a habit already.. ever since my holiday started i had been sleeping late..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Guys..would like to ask. Whats the black colour substance that drip down from my pipe after i park it stationary at carpark? it drips on the floor . Anyone have any idea...coz it kinda irritates me ...ahax.. Is it something that need to be aware of ?

it could be u throttle too much when u start ur bike then petrol go in .. it could be a sign of overflow.. in just sayin it could be.. can simply go wrkshp and clean carbaretor or however u spell tht:thumb:

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

just sharing knowledge... valarie use to see my bike and told me the black oil is unburn fuel. that all. human have mouth to eat and have ehem to pangsai. same goes with our bike. just passing on knowledge wat valarie have teach

like wat u said it could be unburned fuel too.. either one la cuz tht wat wrkshp tell me... :p

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

guess it became a habit already.. ever since my holiday started i had been sleeping late..

i have the exams same prob bro!!i started mugging for the exams and after the exams over the habit stuck..at one point of time i only feel sleepy at 9 am...lol..

bro desmond where do you watch anime??now the anime is at where the latest??i follow the manga so i not sure..lol..but the newest chapter for bleach is totally crazy!!darn good!when it comes out in anime its gonna be so damn good..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

all sleeping?

im awake! i can only sleep at 5 to 6 am..

no good.. faster go and slp.. keke.. :D

I'm going slp now thus come in and see see.. :)

my 2t pump spoilt ma ):

anw my rpm idling 1.5 ley.

normal anot.

rpm 1 bike easy die right

when light on, den rpm 1.25.

hmmm, RPM 1.1 like this ok.. 1.5 abit high.. I reach 1.5 only after fully warm up.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh yea.. night guys! :)

sian.. stuck at mac seeing paintwrk for my father zxr 400 with a rare mould head fairing.. lol..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
any guys, aft i use premix 2t, now my bike speed v slow.

like from 1-80km v slow.

not much power.

how to improve ah

premix shouldnt make your bike slow. unless you actually had mix too much 2t. it should be 25ml/ L of petrol.

before riding your bike dont forget to shake your bike so that the petrol and 2t mix together.

Yamaha RXZ 135 2008- till present

Super Four Spec1 2011- till present

GSXR K8 600 2012- till present

Spark 135 2013- till present

sian.. stuck at mac seeing paintwrk for my father zxr 400 with a rare mould head fairing.. lol..

ahah.. wat u mean by seeing paintwork for ur dad?

god knows.. maybe 2nite go take stickers dat time u hear then u know.. i go woek niao.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

des: ownself change the word den send to him haha i lazy draw liao.. xD

shamie: u design lo.. haha i nw head piston jam cannot think..

haha..will do..got d measurements or template or what ever u call it?

as they say..shud be unburnt 2t..most mech will say its nothing..if it irritates u, try asking a mech for his opinion if better to change gasket & if u change, remember to tell him to use wit that gluey thingie..not sure wats it called la..cuz i got mine changed a few wks back, and it wasn't dripping but yesterday i noticed it again -_-

something to do with the bearing or stm inside the engine area part.

might be piston bearing i think.

got piston bearing ah? mebe piston ring?

anyone knows where to get the service manual? =D

it'll be great if anyone has it :bow:

my 2t pump spoilt ma ):

normal anot.

rpm 1 bike easy die right

when light on, den rpm 1.25.

1-1.5 should be fine..mine is 1.5..quite high to most pple but i've prefered it over the one year i've been riding..

god knows.. maybe 2nite go take stickers dat time u hear then u know.. i go woek niao.. xD

wat is woek? hahahaha..

any guys, aft i use premix 2t, now my bike speed v slow.

its ur riding technique is it? full servicing done? carb tuned properly?

however i realised that whenever i use more of engine brake, my rpm when idling will become 2-3k at least.

ur carb tuning not gd? ask mech check ur pilot jet

my 2t pump spoilt ma ):

normal anot.

can go adjust down to 1.3k rpm

Who is interested to go to jb this wednesday afternoon??i will be going in to get my rim pressed back into shape. am afraid it might get worse..anyone interested??sms 91265976.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

premix shouldnt make your bike slow. unless you actually had mix too much 2t. it should be 25ml/ L of petrol.

before riding your bike dont forget to shake your bike so that the petrol and 2t mix together.

its like no power ley, i got shake.

need do carb tuning when use premix ?

no right.

mayb my sprocket got problem.

*work

shamie: ownself save the pix then edit lo.. mesurement is up to urself ma.. xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

to sparker: i think i stick with 1.5 i think its fine right.

cos when i on headlight, it drops to 1.25.

i nver full service yet too, mech say if no problem better dun do.

now like not smooth and not much power.

might be sprocket or clutch plate too right.

and when i change from 2t pump to pour to fuel tank, need go tune carb ah?

Who is interested to go to jb this wednesday afternoon??i will be going in to get my rim pressed back into shape. am afraid it might get worse..anyone interested??sms 91265976.

bro, some of them going in on tuesday nyt..i myt, i myt not follow..anything just sms.. X)

ur carb tuning not gd? ask mech check ur pilot jet

it's ok de.. should be due to using engine much thus the RPM will go up higher.. but max is onli 1.5..

I went down to motorsport earlier..

that guy said maybe coz my idling too high and he adjusted it for me..

have to monitor for a few days ba...

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

i have the exams same prob bro!!i started mugging for the exams and after the exams over the habit stuck..at one point of time i only feel sleepy at 9 am...lol..

bro desmond where do you watch anime??now the anime is at where the latest??i follow the manga so i not sure..lol..but the newest chapter for bleach is totally crazy!!darn good!when it comes out in anime its gonna be so damn good..

hmmm, now until Betrayal! Aizen’s Secret Maneuvers Episode 211... I wan to see manga lei... got E-Book anot? send me!! :D

If you wan to watch the anime.. Go to this website.. :)

http://www.animecrazy.net/category/more-running-anime/bleach/

All the episode are there.. :)

mac?? WHich mac? I'm at one of the mac as well.. :angel:

huh.. know wat? o_O

to sparker: i think i stick with 1.5 i think its fine right.

cos when i on headlight, it drops to 1.25.

i nver full service yet too, mech say if no problem better dun do.

now like not smooth and not much power.

might be sprocket or clutch plate too right.

and when i change from 2t pump to pour to fuel tank, need go tune carb ah?

hmm, I full service every 6 month (min) to 9 months (Max) So far every 6 months.. unless pocket tight den become 9 months.. :) So far so good.. ONLY problem is the FC will increases during the run in period.. :D

I went down to motorsport earlier..

that guy said maybe coz my idling too high and he adjusted it for me..

have to monitor for a few days ba...

hmmm, yeah.. den good lor.. just monitor a few days.. if will die off, just re-adjust the idling again.. :)

By 2-3mm each time and try for a few days again.. :) that's wat I do.. Everytime change spark plug and to re-adjust again... :)