adesmond2 said:
lolx.. i never see mango lei.. I onli watch the anime.. :)

hmmm.. Should be excess 2T bah.. Petrol abit weird.. "maybe" petrol plus 2T? keke.. :D

Hmmm, I will see if it's possible.. keke.. I have more and more switch at my bike liaoz.. whahaha.. :D

orhh... okok.. :)

is it the sound of bearings? or like airoplane landing? :) Should be engine bearing..

it's ok de.. should be due to using engine much thus the RPM will go up higher.. but max is onli 1.5.. :)

lolx... 1.3 too high for us.. high petrol consume... hissing sound is like airoplane? Or keys sounds?

ya lor.... quit lound oso....any idea how much is to replace??

U kenna before?

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

haha.. i never kanna.. But soon.. I could hear it w/o my helmet.. BUT someone here kanna b4.. SUPER loud.. in order to resolve it.. You need to overhaul your entire bike.. & that SOMEONE sold off asap.. whahaha.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  tik said:
ahah.. wat u mean by seeing paintwork for ur dad?

i maybe share his zxr 400 with him for a time being..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  chocolatejay said:
Who is interested to go to jb this wednesday afternoon??i will be going in to get my rim pressed back into shape. am afraid it might get worse..anyone interested??sms 91265976.

uncle i going .. u can go at night?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

stupid car in front jam brake, i also jam brake..

long story cut short, i supermanned.

fotos still with freely, video of my injury in my blog

http://www.blackinuki.blogspot.com

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

shamie? tml night who going jb? i going for full service.. valve stuck with carbon liao...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

oh btw desmond and shammie: gary say u all cfm wan wad size for the diamond shaped logo tell him then he 1 shot do all together.. since i already give him the pic only the numbers inside change nia so very fast wan

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

bro inuki saw ur video... OUCH!!! important you are alrite... need help with ur bike just give me a text okies

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

wah bro inuki your injuries better not make light of it..make sure u disinfect all of it man!is your nightmare vicky okay??

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

  papermk said:
to sparker: i think i stick with 1.5 i think its fine right.

and when i change from 2t pump to pour to fuel tank, need go tune carb ah?

1.5k rpm can.

no need go tune carb lah:sian:

adesmond2 said:
Everytime change spark plug and to re-adjust again... :)

actually no need to adjust again

im still alive and kicking.. i made of steel wan.. is baby more badly injured =( her right signal gone, sai tao kana, right side fairing kana, mirror crack(YES RWAN THIS TIME RIGHT MIRROR).

*curse and swear @ the car driver just now*

curse him by end of this wk kana kan tong!

curse him retake class 3 never ever pass again!

curse him fking drive car bang his own family member!

!@#$%^&*()_+

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  atrophy said:
then the idiot claim frm you?

by the time i look up i hear vrroooooommmm the car missing.. cant even see his plate number, he dare claim me better i can counter sue him.. bikers > drivers in court case xD

lucky my newly self-sprayed helmet nvr kana scratch or anything.. ahboh i sure hunt him down wan..

oh and 1 more thing: i think im in love with the office girl that came over and offered me her pax of tissue..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

fabian i have to go in the day coz i heard they dun like to do rim pressing in the night..they will ask to come back another day...how afternoon wan onot??

then bro inuki u gonna respray the whole thing??and what is the condition of ur bike now??pics??

bike damage pix taken with freely's fone cuz my stupid fone suddenly jammed just now.. muz wait for her to online then post lo.. i was thinking of respraying everything to matt black even before i supermanned.. just nice now superman liao can go jb respray liao.. xD

condition wise baby still ok... i still can run to pasir ris take my stickers, cover my headlight, come back to tamp mart pass nex his stickers, then come home.. just that now my right palm kana burnt.. then when i trottle i look like clown sia.. can only trottle using fingers.. *faint*

*plugs in mp3 player and plays hotshot - superman*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  chocolatejay said:
fabian i have to go in the day coz i heard they dun like to do rim pressing in the night..they will ask to come back another day...how afternoon wan onot??

then bro inuki u gonna respray the whole thing??and what is the condition of ur bike now??pics??

oic.. u spry rim will need to wait for hrs.. u going which shop.. i meet u there lo.. steady> ??

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
  inuki said:
bike damage pix taken with freely's fone cuz my stupid fone suddenly jammed just now.. muz wait for her to online then post lo.. i was thinking of respraying everything to matt black even before i supermanned.. just nice now superman liao can go jb respray liao.. xD

condition wise baby still ok... i still can run to pasir ris take my stickers, cover my headlight, come back to tamp mart pass nex his stickers, then come home.. just that now my right palm kana burnt.. then when i trottle i look like clown sia.. can only trottle using fingers.. *faint*

bro.. r u ok?? walao.. zzz

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

im ok baby is not =(

nvms this wk end really muz bring baby go in jb to do respray + patching of sai tao and fairing..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

fabian i am not spraying my rim..is press back into shape...coz its abit out of shape now...meet me there eh??also can..i also not sure which shop to go to leh..thinking of hou heng..

jay while u r there can help me check out how much to respray whole bike to matt black 1 color?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  inuki said:
stupid car in front jam brake, i also jam brake..

long story cut short, i supermanned.

fotos still with freely, video of my injury in my blog

http://www.blackinuki.blogspot.com

WTF!! Deep cuts on right leg man...

inuki said:
oh btw desmond and shammie: gary say u all cfm wan wad size for the diamond shaped logo tell him then he 1 shot do all together.. since i already give him the pic only the numbers inside change nia so very fast wan

okok.. Will confirm with him soon...

nexonn150rr said:
Just saw Inuki when collecting stickers. So many blood! Pls tk care man !

haix... nightmare becomes nightmares...

chocolatejay said:
btw bro desmond here is the link for the manga:

http://www.onemanga.com/Bleach/

you can also read other manga over here...help yourself!! thanks for the anime link!

thanks!! :)

inuki said:
im still alive and kicking.. i made of steel wan.. is baby more badly injured =( her right signal gone, sai tao kana, right side fairing kana, mirror crack(YES RWAN THIS TIME RIGHT MIRROR).

*curse and swear @ the car driver just now*

curse him by end of this wk kana kan tong!

curse him retake class 3 never ever pass again!

curse him fking drive car bang his own family member!

!@#$%^&*()_+

aiyo.. relax bro..

inuki said:
by the time i look up i hear vrroooooommmm the car missing.. cant even see his plate number, he dare claim me better i can counter sue him.. bikers > drivers in court case xD

lucky my newly self-sprayed helmet nvr kana scratch or anything.. ahboh i sure hunt him down wan..

oh and 1 more thing: i think im in love with the office girl that came over and offered me her pax of tissue..

this one is screw up.. Run off??!!! If me.. That's it.. I'll make sure I'll chase up and claimed him!!!!

Lolx.. Go back to the location tml same time.. Bring a packet of NEW tissue.. Pass it to her and say this is for her.. :) Seriously!! It works.. :angel:

inuki said:
im ok baby is not =(

nvms this wk end really muz bring baby go in jb to do respray + patching of sai tao and fairing..

haix.. When you going in? I can pei ni go in if I'm free.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

  inuki said:

will post it wen i get home yah..

and hav u seen a doc?? better to quickly disinfect and apply medication.. lata all the yellow thingy.. :dot:

Perseverance is the keyword.