hmmm, seriously... danger bo? Caz my younger bro dream that I got accident.. thus kindly define the danger you are refering to? thanks.. :)[/quote

a lot case happen in JB.. its good to always stay beside ur bike. handlelock even if for a while..

i mean danger like motorist there will think like we r group of designs... haha

and lastly, remember to bring roadtax!

Life is Short.. Don't make it shorter.. Be a safe rider...

whahaha.. roadtax.. that's something i never bother to bring.. not even my insurance.. nv bring for the past 1 year plus? Only for the 1st few weeks.. keke...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys.. i decided to go in AGL ONLY... not going Danga Bay as the loss of bike over there is too high for me to risk my beloved small wife.. :(

Sorry.. I'll eat around AGL if you guys is ok with it..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

desmond juz now u meet chris go where??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg
eh not bad.. like tt next time can grow wild mushroom :X

huh, my favourite quote:cool:

no. not steep at all. SLE to BKE. those degree of slope in expressway. is it my clutch plate or wat??

drop gear n go lor, do u slip clutch?

if not its ur sprocket size lor

bro desmond the bike theft thingy is only when u going in small groups or alone from what i hear..usually big one they wun attack and also when u park ur bike there got a person like guard the bike and put string there to stop ppl going and when u go take ur bike then they will let u through..sorta like help u look after de..at most we can sit at a place where we can see all our bikes...cfm have place de...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

yesh bro u have the same problum as me... need new tank already... tht time still i have warranty so lucky... bout the poke the bubble then burst im not sure... that time i also have bubble. never do anytink to it

hi bro, that time u bought from bike shop huh? lucky u..

then they changed to a new tank ah?

i also dunno issit really bubble due to tank or normal bubble.. lols..

i will post the bubble photo soon :)

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

hi bro, that time u bought from bike shop huh? lucky u..

then they changed to a new tank ah?

i also dunno issit really bubble due to tank or normal bubble.. lols..

i will post the bubble photo soon :)

yesh buy at shop. they change new tank for me.

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

hmmm, seriously... danger bo? Caz my younger bro dream that I got accident.. thus kindly define the danger you are refering to? thanks.. :)[/quote

a lot case happen in JB.. its good to always stay beside ur bike. handlelock even if for a while..

i mean danger like motorist there will think like we r group of designs... haha

and lastly, remember to bring roadtax!

handlelock not safe!!!better put extra lock n chain

so dead. another problem.....

morning my bike was ok but during evening, my bike started to keep dying when idling. :( adjust the idling thingy also no use lor..

then went to amk industrial area, tt guy tune abit then so far so gd, but he said dunno can tahan how long.

then he told me tt the tank is rusty already and there's a bubble on the tank. he claims that the tank's rusty, thus having some kinda leakage, causing my paint got bubble.. and he told me not to burst the bubble else it'll leak out.

really got such thing ah? sians..

he told me that to replace the tank will costs $250-$350 ;(

really must change tank? got other solutions anot? lol

for washin carb and other small svcing cost abt $50 huh?

if respray, will they fix the tank for me?

many thanks again..

dont burst the bubble else it'll leak out,is true!!

if really leak out,u can use soap past on it for stop leaking 4 temporary.

if dun want to change tank,u can solder/weld n then put putty n sand n respray.

For rusty tank,try to put filter inbetween tank n carb.

yesh u are rite i will upload soon how the filter look like

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

dont burst the bubble else it'll leak out,is true!!

if really leak out,u can use soap past on it for stop leaking 4 temporary.

if dun want to change tank,u can solder/weld n then put putty n sand n respray.

For rusty tank,try to put filter inbetween tank n carb.

where do u recommend me to do it and roughly how much will it cost?

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

28th March 2009

Meeting time: 11.30pm

Meeting place: Bridge before Woodlands Ave 3 exit, BKE

What to bring: S$ or RM & white card

Do what: Do bike maintenance at bike shops along Ah Gua Lane, den go eat at Danga Bay

Contact who: Shamie or any of the guys whose number are listed as below

=======================================

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

5) shamie - will contact u

6) smallboi

7) adesmond2- You got it

8) jay

9) asim

10) khai

Anything pls msg me..Only relevant questions will be entertained..And..If u wanna come, just come..

Thanks..

-shamie

jux realise i dunhave white card alr.....

anyone have extra to spare?

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

28th March 2009

Meeting time: 11.30pm

Meeting place: Bridge before Woodlands Ave 3 exit, BKE

What to bring: S$ or RM & white card

Do what: Do bike maintenance at bike shops along Ah Gua Lane, den go eat at Danga Bay

Contact who: Shamie or any of the guys whose number are listed as below

=======================================

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

5) shamie - will contact u

6) smallboi

7) adesmond2- You got it

8) jay

9) asim

10) khai

11)Nash(nt cnfmed) can one of my fren also follow?riding also

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

ur friend girl of cuz can.. =x jk

anyway who wan go planet now?

desmond juz now u meet chris go where??

just now?? i was at work.. u saw ghost? xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

how u threaten ! wa ah beng siol u !

i smoke them.. lol.. tell u when i see u ..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
bro u finish work or ur gf finish work?lol..i will be in town i think..most prob..coz i need to get clothes..i let you noe?

she finsih wrk.. same la..

BTW.. who can pillon me and my gf to jb? lol.. sian.. how sia.. help help..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

just now?? i was at work.. u saw ghost? xD

midnight u still working??

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs135.snc1/5771_115693884142_539114142_2303507_835991_n.jpghttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs155.snc1/5771_115693854142_539114142_2303503_6128732_n.jpg

ytd mid nite? no meet ah.. i at home slping...

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

she finsih wrk.. same la..

BTW.. who can pillon me and my gf to jb? lol.. sian.. how sia.. help help..

bring a skateboard =x i got towhook behind xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lol.. den is desmond or u call me??

duno wor.. dun tink is me ba.. i dun have the habit of slp calling..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lol.. den shld be desmond lor

oh ya bro, if exchange pipe at jb cost how much.

and need do tuning?

and if tmr go need bring roughly how much ah hahahah!

i v tempted to go, but no white card, and sunday got work... roughly what time we'll b back.

if im not wrg change emptied pipe is abt rm80.. den they will tune for u.. performance wise, u'll fell the diff

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg