from what i experienced devil's bend quite "dirty". betta play corner at kent ridge. corner faster, lower. more fun. even if buang ur bike conferm fly into the bushes.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

bro inuki u change ur bulb to white one cost how much ar??ex onot??does it use more battery all those???

and btw does anyone here know how to take out the light casing part??the sai tao there?? cause i wanna clean the inner part as it is very misty like that...anyone??

and also when is the next outing to devils bend and yishun dam gonna be??i never go before!!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

and about kopi hill, where is it?? i and my friends have a habit of going places like that to explore...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

btw, devil's bend is at upp thomson tat one..

yup2..its just beside upper thomson road..road name is actually Old Upper Thomson Road..

from what i experienced devil's bend quite "dirty". betta play corner at kent ridge. corner faster, lower. more fun. even if buang ur bike conferm fly into the bushes.

yes, the place is..my imagination was going haywire >.

waa,corner faster, lower. more fun ahh...corner king alert, corner king alert!! :bow::bow:

and also when is the next outing to devils bend and yishun dam gonna be??i never go before!!

next outing will be when tik's & spidey's bikes are a-ok & riders are ready to face the bends again..hahah..

and about kopi hill, where is it?? i and my friends have a habit of going places like that to explore...

kopi hill is also bukit brown..hmm..can try to check it out online?

guys guys guys & girl!!!

does anyone know of a place, most probably an open space carpark, which can be used for a bike wash? maybe 10 bikes, more or less..

cuz thinking of having a bike wash this saturday at 3pm..those who are interested/free to go do pm/sms me..all can join~! ^-^

abt logistics of transporting the bike wash items, don't worry abt that..just that to find a place spacious enough to hold about 10 bikes (or more~! hehe) & just have a chillaxing bike wash for the afternoon..

hi every one... my ride is kr... glad to join u all over here... care to share kr..

nuu i dun share my baby with anyone!! im selfish! xD

bro inuki u change ur bulb to white one cost how much ar??ex onot??does it use more battery all those???

and btw does anyone here know how to take out the light casing part??the sai tao there?? cause i wanna clean the inner part as it is very misty like that...anyone??

white headlight + taillight + fixing of 2 led screws + wiring = $20

use hammer, saw, chopper.. worst come to worst let someone bring ur headlight go into devils bend @ 160km/h xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

guys guys guys & girl!!!

does anyone know of a place, most probably an open space carpark, which can be used for a bike wash? maybe 10 bikes, more or less..

cuz thinking of having a bike wash this saturday at 3pm..those who are interested/free to go do pm/sms me..all can join~! ^-^

abt logistics of transporting the bike wash items, don't worry abt that..just that to find a place spacious enough to hold about 10 bikes (or more~! hehe) & just have a chillaxing bike wash for the afternoon..

sat i end work 4:30.. somewhere central where water is unlimited? my baby likes to play with water xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hahaha..ya hor..didnt read tat properly..lol..

sat i end work 4:30.. somewhere central where water is unlimited? my baby likes to play with water xD

hahaha..go fountain of wealth ah..hahahahx..hmm..central where exactly?

that.. i duno.. marina south? xD the sea just beside.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

fly in bushes good enuff. u go over the railing into the dropzone = bye bye

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

if u didnt noe its not good to park near to the sea...the sea breeze not good. can make ur bike become rusty.:thumb:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

ya i know that.. just wondering where she wan to get enuff water for 10+ bikes..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hmmm, i also like to go these places.. but no time.. :(

yup2..its just beside upper thomson road..road name is actually Old Upper Thomson Road..

yes, the place is..my imagination was going haywire >.

waa,corner faster, lower. more fun ahh...corner king alert, corner king alert!! :bow::bow:

next outing will be when tik's & spidey's bikes are a-ok & riders are ready to face the bends again..hahah..

kopi hill is also bukit brown..hmm..can try to check it out online?

lolx.. hmm, next time we go devil's bend follow by kopi hill.. :)

guys guys guys & girl!!!

I know i know.. My hse.. :D :D :D

white headlight + taillight + fixing of 2 led screws + wiring = $20

use hammer, saw, chopper.. worst come to worst let someone bring ur headlight go into devils bend @ 160km/h xD

lolx.. I dun share either... :)

Wow.. $20 nia ar?.. Good price wor.. Led screws brought from ah chiong or SBF?

lolx.. soak in water? whahaha..

lolx.. as below mentioned.. wait jia lat...

if u didnt noe its not good to park near to the sea...the sea breeze not good. can make ur bike become rusty.:thumb:

lolx.. yeah.. just one night is enough.. can see the rust liaoz..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hey guys, i wanna ask of ur guys opinion.

whenever im pillioning someone, i feel that the bike is very heavy.

no problems when im riding on my own.

im thinking that its the tire pressure. what should the tire pressure be?

or any other diagnoses?

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

hey guys, i wanna ask of ur guys opinion.

whenever im pillioning someone, i feel that the bike is very heavy.

no problems when im riding on my own.

im thinking that its the tire pressure. what should the tire pressure be?

or any other diagnoses?

lolx.. everyone feels that.. even i pump to the max.. will feel a pressure when it reaches the max.. Must depend on your total weight also... My weight near to 100, with my gf less den 50 with box and extra weight of around 20kg, i can feel it's pressuring liaoz.. thus depends on your total weight...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lolx.. everyone feels that.. even i pump to the max.. will feel a pressure when it reaches the max.. Must depend on your total weight also... My weight near to 100, with my gf less den 50 with box and extra weight of around 20kg, i can feel it's pressuring liaoz.. thus depends on your total weight...

lol. thanks bro for the clarification. cos i really feel like my bike cannot run alrd. dunno leh, hard to explain. lol.

so not tire pressure lah? what about the ideal tire pressure values?

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

sad... i still cannot walk properly yet.. am still staying at home and rot.. 3days never touch my kr already.. tomoro the 4th.. according to Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) ideas, the impact when i falled had injured one or a few of my veins that are running on my left foot, thus causing sharp pain whenever i try to walk.. now its swollen and wrapped with chinese medicine.. AHHH! sunday birthday, dun tell me i have to stay at home cut cake.. haiz..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

kr uses h4.. unless special sai tao..

des: nope bought from sbf..

tik: tie guai li! *klop klop klop*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hmmm, i also like to go these places.. but no time.. :(

lolx.. hmm, next time we go devil's bend follow by kopi hill.. :)

aiyo... relax.. i also noe how to go punggol field tat house and also the punggol jetty where the japanese beheaded hundreds of chinese.. u wan one day i slowly bring u go.. but hor.. wait til i ok first.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

u call me tie guai li nvm.. one of the legendary 8 immortals.. i should feel happy... ahaha..

guys guys guys & girl!!!

eh i wash under my blk use govenment water....got tap key but if night thn ok la no ppl thn ppl dun complain police thn police come oso cn say take from my house cos 2nd floor onli....hehehe

Some memories cant be erased...

lol. thanks bro for the clarification. cos i really feel like my bike cannot run alrd. dunno leh, hard to explain. lol.

so not tire pressure lah? what about the ideal tire pressure values?

tire pressure depends on the size of tyre... can see via your wheels there.. :)

sad... i still cannot walk properly yet.. am still staying at home and rot.. 3days never touch my kr already.. tomoro the 4th.. according to Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) ideas, the impact when i falled had injured one or a few of my veins that are running on my left foot, thus causing sharp pain whenever i try to walk.. now its swollen and wrapped with chinese medicine.. AHHH! sunday birthday, dun tell me i have to stay at home cut cake.. haiz..

aiyo.. worse come to worse.. ask SBF KR riders all come up and say HAPPY birthday to you lor.. :D

lolx.. okok.. :)

tie guai li.. haha...

aiyo... relax.. i also noe how to go punggol field tat house and also the punggol jetty where the japanese beheaded hundreds of chinese.. u wan one day i slowly bring u go.. but hor.. wait til i ok first.. ahaha..

lolx.. yeah.. there ar? i went at night.. my younger bro see something that should not be mentioned.. i sense something wrong and speed across there.. timing around 3-5am? can't recall exact timing..