fuel jet inside carb "32.50" that's wat the mech in JB told me.. The biggest for KR...

I also wan to change back.. but scare no power..

ermm, did u mod anything for ur block or exhaust or air box?

if not original jetting will do, even if tong stomach also can use.

u change the jets only make ur FC cialat, original jetting u tune properly can also go fast n FC gd, using bigger jets dun make ur bike go faster, only make ur FC cialat

ermm, did u mod anything for ur block or exhaust or air box?

if not original jetting will do, even if tong stomach also can use.

u change the jets only make ur FC cialat, original jetting u tune properly can also go fast n FC gd, using bigger jets dun make ur bike go faster, only make ur FC cialat

hmmm, okok.. I'll bring mine back to the bike shop next time i wash my carb and valve.. :) hmmm, i wonder where i left it.. :sian::sian::dozed::dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

just now i was at changi village wif my gf,den wen walking to my bike,some mats(riding kups) commented on the flipup my gf was holding wif a mocking tone.

deep inside i was lyk "if dey accident n nid neck brace or wad,dun tink dey'll b commenting lyk dat"..

oh well,cos i make it compulsory for my gf to wear ff for safety:)

just now i was at changi village wif my gf,den wen walking to my bike,some mats(riding kups) commented on the flipup my gf was holding wif a mocking tone.

deep inside i was lyk "if dey accident n nid neck brace or wad,dun tink dey'll b commenting lyk dat"..

aiyo.. ignore those who doesn't understand.. just be safe... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

can go to yours house.the best is do it yourself,cos must slowly measure n cut.

if rush will like my one,not so perfect!

some tool can lent u.

if really want,can meet n chit chat first(also never meet u all b4)

will tell u how i do it

same time learn led light from u.

u know i m lao hokkien

later i speak english can bring u to holland lah.

oh yea.. pm me your tel, den we can arrange for a meet up.. :)

So siannnnnnx... nid to do alot on my bike.. hais!!!! =x

haha.. wat you need to do?

bore your block? change to racing CDI, chamber system,?? :) :angel:

no laaa... outer look, my block/piston.. servcing lo.. siannn..

k.pm u.but pls sms only

since is hardwork,the best is try out yourself.

cos my first try on acrylic is failed,this my second try.

dun mind guide u

but im willing to pay..

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

past few days nv see ur bike ley! nv go sch ah hahahaa. lucky my gf oso tp, just entered yr 1 hahaha!

haha. i dont start school for a nother few weeks. design timetabl different from the other schools in tp uh. i'm still on holiday. ahaha.

normal luh. i used to have lots of those comments when i wore my ff too. just ignore only. they wont understand =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

well those are the types of idiots who fail to live long... too bad for them i guess..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

but seriously.. ever seen someone wears a full face + full armored suit while riding vespa..?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hi, i just got a kr too recently. One mistake i did was that i didnt buy the kr with anyone who ride kr before. anyone can advise me ?

burn tire not soul

hey guys.. whts the market price for kr nowadays? 1.8 around that range okay?

jay, when u free? i gt viewing at yishun and jurong ... eh, kinda far for you ?

wan take over my kr a not? my lose ur gain.. i just overhual sia

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
So siannnnnnx... nid to do alot on my bike.. hais!!!! =x

walao.. do do do y not change.. got 2a liao wat some1...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
haha.. sure bo? :sian:

happy labour day!! wat's your plan for the night?

lolx.. so how you feel over the weekends? C'mon jio us out.. :D

lolx.. next fri.. so you have another one day of rest.. :)

den let's meet Alvin Kor Kor.. whahaha..

fuel jet inside carb "32.50" that's wat the mech in JB told me.. The biggest for KR...

I also wan to change back.. but scare no power..

Hmmm, den you ride how fast? :sian::dozed:

Confirm faster den me..

hmmm, make it a day or night, place the date/time, see who can go down with you lor.. :)

yeah... den let's meet up, i'll look forward for a meet up with you.. just for kopi over the night or day, depends on where you stay and wat time you free? And any idea where to get the free acrylic ? :angel:

I also hokkien siao.. but just that dunno how to type out hokkien.. lolx..

sorry dun haf, but can try LAB?

haha.. very easy to notice him de.. somemore he mostly on the right lane right? whahah..

Welcome Home!!

lolx.. I'll go and spot your bike in TP since in the east.... :angel:

Maybe add some cable tie to your kick start den you cannot start, and you know i'm there!! :angel:

wa set la, den next time i go aljunied cut away all ur leds wires, den u noe im there. hahahaha!

haha. i dont start school for a nother few weeks. design timetabl different from the other schools in tp uh. i'm still on holiday. ahaha.

normal luh. i used to have lots of those comments when i wore my ff too. just ignore only. they wont understand =)

oh no wonder, design uh. haha last sem i rmb seeing ur bike

my gf oso biz, business studies group.

urs? scully they friend lol !

my ex-gf in retail management! haha. that girl still means alot to me uh. gosh. why am i saying this in a bike forum. hahaha. kay. off to sleep. good night guys!

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

happy labour day!! wat's your plan for the night?

ahah.. think now too late liao to tell u my plan.. i just came back home.. i tortured my baby just now, feel guilty.. from yishun > amk > serangoon > tpy > och > marina barrage > yishun.. think she very tired.. den somemore going back yishun time got one sp play play with me, he alone, i pillion girl, think he jealous tats why.. heeeheee..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

bore the block? might as well get a RS125:angel:

hi, i just got a kr too recently. One mistake i did was that i didnt buy the kr with anyone who ride kr before. anyone can advise me ?

u've got the bike n u nid advice on....?

u sound lyk u wan a refund or sumting..haha:)

wtf.. u disturb who ar>??

tongkat ali is his fav mah..

my gf oso biz, business studies group.

urs? scully they friend lol !

whoa hu knows!but my gf is culinary n catering management one la..last yr frm mjc so now is 18yrs.

my ex-gf in retail management! haha. that girl still means alot to me uh. gosh. why am i saying this in a bike forum. hahaha. kay. off to sleep. good night guys!

its ok la brudder..we all got soft side:shy:

if it makes u feel better,just share but for inuki/jay wadever u do at AH GUA LANE just keep it to urselves k the 2 of u..

ahah.. think now too late liao to tell u my plan.. i just came back home.. i tortured my baby just now, feel guilty.. from yishun > amk > serangoon > tpy > och > marina barrage > yishun.. think she very tired.. den somemore going back yishun time got one sp play play with me, he alone, i pillion girl, think he jealous tats why.. heeeheee..

haha jealous bugger la he..

what do you need advice on?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.