im using either Motul 510 or FUCH silkolene

so good ah ur 2t consumption....me 2 btls a month....

wow 2 bottles a month. like that pocket can burst man.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

wat to do...if u mod ur bike...theres always a price to pay...xtra...fuel comsumption high,so is 2t consumption,furthermore im running in my bike now...premix...28-30ml to 1 litre...

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

ok la...bike feels quite light...

jb anyone tonite?

pump petrol n agl....den supper...

u goin jb alone? i feel like goin but i juz full tank ytd. n i nv go in jb b4 on bike. :cheeky:

Then go jb lor. Couple of riders here who always go jb one. can ask them accompany you. save alot maah. if u stay nearby wlds checkpoint..betta for you. :))

lol.. no la.. i oso have a kr in hand.. not rwan 1.. look at my avatar pic and facebook etc.. no harm.. free to view and disucss oso.. not urgent at all.. hmmmm..

NO NO NO!!! my bike is my bike... rekcam bike is rekcam...2 beast for sales SEPERATELY... we have abit the same paint

yes bro LOL.. i gt mixed up.. my bad

alright then, we see how it goes out (:

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

guys.. do anyone of u all noe any workshop tat sell led strips? i looking for blue color led cubes on a white color strip, normally with 21 cubes on it.. (i am not refering to those on black color strip or those led that are round and pointy like nipple like tat).. its very bright and i like!.. last time i can find it at batok workshop, but recently they never stock in tat led already.. i tried finding at the mass order area but rabbit and m400 does not have the type i wan.. haiz..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
den how? change gb?? =( money many many fly! T_T

check ur water pump and oil seal....

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

sorry!4got to reply!

u study at sport school or RP?

around what time u at woodlands?

rp.. ard 9 to 4pm..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
anyone interested to learn DIY One Seater???

(this is to gauge the interest level before proceeding :))

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

first in the list! although im interested, but i still have to see whether im free on the decided day and time anot..

waaa.. nv jio mi sia.. i oso need see time and date..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

aiyoooo.. shamie post in the forum means jio everyone liao ma.. haah.. and anyway, she say this is for a gauge to see who is interested only..

btw fabian.. the voltmeter u put on ur kr or S4? if u put on kr can tell me where u put it? cos i dunno wan to put which part of my kr leh, must near near the speedmeter part..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
haha i stay near bukit merah so for me near mah. my 2t i set low but then when i ask the mechanic to set low he say can damage piston? is it true?

if the tuning and setting is not correct cfm damage or even piang..

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
tik..go jb and find the led you want ah. Can get cheap one. Quality wise to match what you said..i think should be fine ah. Lots of choices leei...

thanks for ur advise.. but i seldom get into jb cos of skool during weekdays and other stuffs during weekend.. and until now still not really sure of the way to agl.. so hope to get it done in singapore instead.. but nevertheless, will check it out when i happen to be in jb again.. :)

krr head fairing so hard 2 get now adayss..haiyaa..any lobang ?my one got long deep cracks n all..shud i jus patch it back up?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
installment..? cuz my friend now wan take over 2.2k.. he will down 1k and pay 1.2k after he got liscence.. hmmm..

u tell mi ur best plan or solutions then we wrk things out..

the krr now under my blk for 1 week liao..

lolx.. den just take 1.xK from him den installation.. Full payment cleared den transfer name and take master key from you.. :) Just my 2cents...

morning everyone.. btw does anyone knows the price if wanna change the ignition thinggy?(key)

estimated RM80. I've done it ONCE i got my bike.. :)

within 1 month

no problem.

u arrange by this week n let me know

n u must translate

cos i cant speak well english

but can only share how i do it

then must try out yourself.

cos take time to do it n dirty the place

best is someone who stay at first floor

cos need to heat it soft n measure n cut many time

sure.. can translate for you.. but by hearing like this sounds hard liaoz...

even only 1 person

i also dun mind share all i know

n same time teach me yours.

OK

haha.. we'll teach you the basic for installing Leds.. :D

ya i think the indian guy never wash properly. my white eo still got abit left and not as worst as the last time before i change. i think the left over white eo from last time. nvm next week i go change eo cuz ah ping told me must change atleast once or twice. next time i go there must ask ah ping to do. when u going again?

which shop you went? wat thing not clean?

hahaha i see the broquet i think v ****, thts why i ask here.of cos not trying.

i've mentioned b4 ma... can give you more by 2-5 KM / Litre of petrol... :sian:

Nv hear wat i say.. :dot:

1) shammie: the only soft side of me is my butt.. and it still hurts

2) des: sticker? found the shop just now liao.. but too bad close le.. tml i after work go there see again.. heard from my fwen they sell stickers quite cheap..

3) my eo also became milk shake.. changed eo 1 time liao, now milk shake again..

4) 1 seater i also wan learn!

5) no brake will steam, no right side foot peg even worst.. braking time look like gu niang!

haha.. yeah.. go again and tell me.. I'm free tml.. Now at chalet slack.. anyone any downtown wan to come and chit chat? :D

Hi guys. Im new here. Anyone noe how much downfork cost? :)

depends on whether you know the person well.. If it's your regular shop, it should be FOC during you NORMAL servicing.. :D

no need lah, i need to see ur bike then i know.

must see bike first, nv see how i know:faint:

esso gold:cool:

buy from LAB.

putoline rs959 not bad thou

haha.. come see my bike also lei...

Esso gold not good enough.. Motul is good!!

yupp.. it will damage or u can say the condition wise of the piston will drop OR it can also jam... 2t dun set too low.. ask ur mech set jus nice for ur riding style.. set low can, but dun whack ur bike.. alamak, jus ask ur mech set not high not low can alrdi.. LOLs.. i dunno how to explain ahhhh...

my 2T also low lei.. but recently also increase.. guess due to full servicing bah..

haha luckily i never set the lowest. if piston jam i start to be kanchiong already. but so far i am happy with my 2t consumption. 3-4months then top up.

lol.. 3-4 months.. like my bike when i first brought it.. :D

im using either Motul 510 or FUCH silkolene

so good ah ur 2t consumption....me 2 btls a month....

near stock 2T and FC is super good.. :(

Motul 710 POWER!! 200ML can feel the diff liaoz.. keke. Just pour in around 7 hour ago and tested..

motul 510 gud??? nv use b4.. haha

motul is good.. :D But ex..

den how? change gb?? =( money many many fly! T_T

haha.. gb.. ex sia...

yeah.. luckly mine onli 1 month per bottle or 2 month 1 bottle.. :)

HEY GUYS..

doin a survey ahh..

which 2t u guys prefer??

1. Esso Gold (where to get? now seems rare!)

2. Castrol

3. Motul 510,710

4. Msia brand(name it)

hahahahahahahahahas! =x

MOTUL 710!!!

doin a survey ahh..

which 2t u guys prefer??

1. Esso Gold (where to get? now seems rare!)

2. Castrol

3. Motul 510,710

4. Msia brand(name it)

5.knife cooking oil

cooking oil can make your bike fly at 180? sure bo? if sure den i put in tml.. piston jam, I'll look for you liaoz.. :dot:

sparkers: my bike below my blk =x

aazee: free! at least for me..

erp: so far i changed my eo twice le..

haha.. mine also under my block.. you see b4 right? keke...

Are we gonna learn how to mould??

yeah.. let's learn!! :thumb:

wat to do...if u mod ur bike...theres always a price to pay...xtra...fuel comsumption high,so is 2t consumption,furthermore im running in my bike now...premix...28-30ml to 1 litre...

sad.. yeah lor.. FC increase... power is there.. but FC suffer.. your FC?

Mine onli 17km/L, check again recently.. sianz...

u goin jb alone? i feel like goin but i juz full tank ytd. n i nv go in jb b4 on bike. :cheeky:

just come lah.. we all also go in de... dun need to be scare..

Then go jb lor. Couple of riders here who always go jb one. can ask them accompany you. save alot maah. if u stay nearby wlds checkpoint..betta for you. :))

yeah... confirm save money if you staying around woodlands..

guys.. do anyone of u all noe any workshop tat sell led strips? i looking for blue color led cubes on a white color strip, normally with 21 cubes on it.. (i am not refering to those on black color strip or those led that are round and pointy like nipple like tat).. its very bright and i like!.. last time i can find it at batok workshop, but recently they never stock in tat led already.. i tried finding at the mass order area but rabbit and m400 does not have the type i wan.. haiz..

I know where!! Below my hse.. My workshop.. haha.. just kidding.. CMO dun have meh?

just come lah...

if the tuning and setting is not correct cfm damage or even piang..

yeah... beware... settings must be correct.. but wun be damaged lah.. i think onli no power...

thanks for ur advise.. but i seldom get into jb cos of skool during weekdays and other stuffs during weekend.. and until now still not really sure of the way to agl.. so hope to get it done in singapore instead.. but nevertheless, will check it out when i happen to be in jb again.. :)

JB should not have bright Leds.. check liaoz... theirs is normal de.. if you wan cheap workmanship, just buy the leds and go in and install.. if you know how to DIY like me also can.. :D

krr head fairing so hard 2 get now adayss..haiyaa..any lobang ?my one got long deep cracks n all..shud i jus patch it back up?

patch up using those patch up, but you might wan to respray the whole thingy lor.. kinda of hard...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anyone interested to learn DIY One Seater???

(this is to gauge the interest level before proceeding :))

pls put ur name below:

1. Kit tik

2. adesmond2

3. Inuki* help him put first.. :D

first in the list! although im interested, but i still have to see whether im free on the decided day and time anot..

Edited by adesmond2

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro, everytime the same prob pops up, and everytime u go wash, standard will still have left over white eo, cuz from what mech got tell me before, if u wan full clean, will have to open up both sides, which is quite troublesome..so they usually open up one side and clean what ever they can clean..thus, its logical got balance of the white eo..doubt the mech never wash properly..just that he only wash one side..so yes..go change twice or thrice after a few clicks..

if i not mistaken, i recall a spiderman bike got use premix 2t here ryt :angel:

yar but some ppl say need remove the washer inside the engine part, some say dun need. so im asking for more opionion. scared in the long run will cause problems.

now my bike ****ing not smooth..

wed noon anyone wana go planet?

im changing sprocket and mayb washing carb

my chain and sprocket 6mth nv lube, so i change alr ownself jagar alr, scary,.

bro, mind me asking, u runing on premix, u got take out the washer in the engine area. i think thts connected to the 2t pump in the 2t container.

pls reply my question alright i wana know.

appreciate it.

lolx.. den just take 1.xK from him den installation.. Full payment cleared den transfer name and take master key from you.. :) Just my 2cents...

within 1 month

haha.. yeah.. go again and tell me.. I'm free tml.. Now at chalet slack.. anyone any downtown wan to come and chit chat? :D

depends on whether you know the person well.. If it's your regular shop, it should be FOC during you NORMAL servicing.. :D

my 2T also low lei.. but recently also increase.. guess due to full servicing bah..

Motul 710 POWER!! 200ML can feel the diff liaoz.. keke. Just pour in around 7 hour ago and tested..

haha.. gb.. ex sia...

MOTUL 710!!!

cooking oil can make your bike fly at 180? sure bo? if sure den i put in tml.. piston jam, I'll look for you liaoz.. :dot:

I know where!! Below my hse.. My workshop.. haha.. just kidding.. CMO dun have meh?

just come lah...

yeah... beware... settings must be correct.. but wun be damaged lah.. i think onli no power...

JB should not have bright Leds.. check liaoz... theirs is normal de.. if you wan cheap workmanship, just buy the leds and go in and install.. if you know how to DIY like me also can.. :D

patch up using those patch up, but you might wan to respray the whole thingy lor.. kinda of hard...

got hear what u say la bro, but i telling jino ma haha

wed noon wana go planet?

got hear what u say la bro, but i telling jino ma haha

wed noon wana go planet?

can't lei bro.. wed working.. :sianz:

within 1 month

haha.. gb.. ex sia...

MOTUL 710!!!

just come lah...

u stay near chalet ?

u always got BBQ?

any shop dat does patching?..no nid respray..as im gona respray soon..jus need to patch it up..there are chip offs too:(..which day alvin teachin hw 2 make 1 seater?lol

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
any shop dat does patching?..no nid respray..as im gona respray soon..jus need to patch it up..there are chip offs too:(..which day alvin teachin hw 2 make 1 seater?lol

u stay woodlands also?

i will call rekcam after wake up...around 1pm like that

if u free tml at woodlands.pm.me ur hp number

will call u n meet